Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Cosmetology Faculty

Gail Conaway

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Program Chair

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1143B
Office Phone: 678-821-3775
E-mail:gail.conaway@westgatech.edu

Master Cosmetology License, State of Georgia

Gail Conaway

Golda Brown

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 103
Office Phone: 706-756-4570
E-mail:golda.brown@westgatech.edu

A.A.S., West Georgia Technical College

Golda Brown

Jennifer Meacham

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Franklin Site Cosmetology
Office Phone: 706-756-4632
E-mail: jennifer.meacham@westgatech.edu

Cosmetology Certificate, Central Carolina Technical College

Jennifer Meacham

Dale Patterson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - D Building Office #167A
Office Phone: 770-947-7357
E-mail:dale.patterson@westgatech.edu

Master Cosmetology License, State of Georgia

Dale Patterson

Dee Dee Patterson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office #201
Office Phone: (770) 836-6825
E-mail:deedee.patterson@westgatech.edu
Dee Dee Patterson

Schurita Person

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office #600
Office Phone: (770) 755-7423
E-mail:schurita.person@westgatech.edu

Diploma, Fayette Beauty Academy

Schurita Person

Cindy Robinson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1163B
Office Phone: 770-537-6053
E-mail:cindy.robinson@westgatech.edu

Cindy Robinson

Kiley Arp

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: CEC Site

E-mail:
kiley.arp@westgatech.edu

Katherine Beasley

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
katherine.beasley@westgatech.edu

Amina S. Blackmon

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus

E-mail:amina.blackmon@westgatech.edu

Amina Blackmon

Sandra Briskey

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
sandra.briskey@westgatech.edu

Paula Collins

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
paula.collins@westgatech.edu

Donna Kittle

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Carroll Campus

E-mail:
donna.kittle@westgatech.edu

Melody Lowery

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Esthetician

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
melody.lowery@westgatech.edu

Kris Mazyck

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Barbering

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
kris.mazyck@westgatech.edu

Dale McElwaney

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
dale.mcelwaney@westgatech.edu

Velvis McGruder

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
velvis.mcgruder@westgatech.edu

Sonia Palmore

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
sonia.palmore@westgatech.edu

Keisha Pinckney

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
keisha.pinckney@westgatech.edu

Deana Rosenbaum

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
deana.rosenbaum@westgatech.edu

Shawntay Robinson

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
shawntay.robinson@westgatech.edu

Paula Smith

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
paula.smith@westgatech.edu

Eunetra Traylor

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
eunetra.traylor@westgatech.edu

Trulisa Turner

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: LaGrange Campus

E-mail:
trulisa.turner@westgatech.edu

Ursula Washington

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
ursula.washington@westgatech.edu

Paul Watson

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Barbering

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
paul.watson@westgatech.edu

Jolene West

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Esthetician

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
jolene.west@westgatech.edu

return to top