Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Electronics Technology Faculty

Paul Ogles

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Electronics Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 321
Office Phone: 770-830-2354
E-mail:paul.ogles@westgatech.edu

A.S., San Jose City College

Paul Ogles

John Ward

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Electrical Systems Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 322
Office Phone: 770-836-4710
E-mail:john.ward@westgatech.edu

B.S.E.E., Auburn University

John Ward

Brian Donald

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Electronics Technology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
brian.donald@westgatech.edu

David Donegan

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Electrical Systems / Electronics Technology

Campus Location: LaGrnage

E-mail:
david.donegan@westgatech.edu

Tommy Griffin

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Electronics Technology

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
tommy.griffin@westgatech.edu

Tim Holtzclaw

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Electrical Systems Technology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
tim.holtzclaw@westgatech.edu

Eberon Smith

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Electronics Technology

Office Location: Carroll Campus

E-mail:eberon.smith@westgatech.edu



return to top