School of Business and Public Services Faculty

Babs Russell

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Dean

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 112A
Office Phone: 770-947-7260
E-mail: babs.russell@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia


Accounting:

Gina McFarlin

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Program Chair & Instructor
     • General Business Program Chair

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2128B
Office Phone: 770-537-7965
E-mail: gina.mcfarlin@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia


Ginger Dennis

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 715C
Office Phone: 706-756-4584
E-mail: ginger.dennis@westgatech.edu

M.B.A., Troy State University


Joey Sanders

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 301I
Office Phone: 770-836-6862
E-mail: joey.sanders@westgatech.edu

M.A.F.M , Keller Graduate School of Management



Business Administrative Technology:

Tanya Byrd-Johnson

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Program Chair and Instructor

Office Location: Murphy 2125B
Office Phone: 770-824-5256
E-mail: tanya.byrd@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia


Shirlee Ausman

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 715B
Office Phone: 706-756-4627
E-mail: shirlee.ausman@westgatech.edu

M.B.A., University of Phoenix


Jeremy Eason

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administration Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 301L
Office Phone: 770-838-3131
E-mail: jeremy.eason@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia


John Davis

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Administrative Technology & COMP 1000

Campus Location: Douglas


E-mail:
john.davis@westgatech.edu


Tammy Davis

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Administrative Technology 

Campus Location: Online


E-mail:
tammy.davis@westgatech.edu


Bunny Duncan

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000
        
Campus Location: Carroll


E-mail:
bunny.duncan@westgatech.edu


Kristin Fox

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
kristin.fox@westgatech.edu

Chris Garsee

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
chris.garsee@westgatech.edu

Lesley Montgomery

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000

Campus Location: Douglas


E-mail:
lesley.montgomery@westgatech.edu


Samuel Rundles

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000

Campus Location: Douglas


E-mail:
samuel.rundles@westgatech.edu


Trissia Ward

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Administrative Technology

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
trissia.ward@westgatech.edu


Business Management:

Olivia Brown

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Business Management Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-4354
E-mail: olivia.brown@westgatech.edu


M.S.M., Troy State University

Dexter Purnell

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Management Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B123
Office Phone: 770-755-7842
E-mail: dexter.purnell@westgatech.edu

M.S., Peru State College

James Cruise

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Management

Campus Location: Coweta


E-mail:
james.cruise@westgatech.edu


Geoff Parker

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Management

Campus Location: Carroll


E-mail:
geoff.parker@westgatech.edu


Karen Willing

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Management

Campus Location: Online


E-mail:
karen.willing@westgatech.edu



Computer Information Systems:

Tracey Thompson

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 304
Office Phone: 770-836-4715
E-mail: tracey.thompson@westgatech.edu

M.S., University of West Georgia


Tondrika Dilligard

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus, Office B124
Office Phone: 770-755-7813
E-mail: tondrika.dilligard@westgatech.edu

M.B.A., DeVry University
MISM, DeVry University


Tammy Frost

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-213-8722
E-mail: tammy.frost@westgatech.edu

M.S., University of West Georgia


Eugene Jones

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Office 231
Office Phone: 770-947-7235
E-mail: eugene.jones@westgatech.edu

M.B.A., American Intercontinental University
MSIT, Grantham University


Tara Moten

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 304
Office Phone: 770-838-2589
E-mail: tara.moten@westgatech.edu

M.I.T., American Intercontinental University


Dr. Gary Perry

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 715A
Office Phone: 706-756-4571
E-mail: gary.perry@westgatech.edu

Ph.D., Northcentral University


Brian Clark

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Computer Information Systems

Campus Location: Online

E-mail:
brian.clark@westgatech.edu

Lawrey Francis

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP-1000

Campus Location: Douglas-CCI

E-mail:
lawrey.francis@westgatech.edu

Loretta Maffett

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Computer Information Systems

Campus Location: Coweta Campus

E-mail:
loretta.maffett@westgatech.edu

Richelle Miles

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Computer Information Systems

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
richelle.miles@westgatech.edu

Ndubuisi Ochuba

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Computer Information Systems

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
ndubuisi.ochuba@westgatech.edu

Cameron Walton

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Computer Information Systems

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
cameron.walton@westgatech.edu

Tammy R. Wright

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Computer Information Systems

Campus Location: Murphy Campus

E-mail:
tammyr.wright@westgatech.edu


Criminal Justice:

Louis Shepard

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Technology Instructor and Program Chair

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 506A
Office Phone: 706-756-4691
E-mail: louis.shepard@westgatech.edu

M.S., Troy State University


Leverett Butts

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 402
Office Phone: 770-838-2516
E-mail: leverett.butts@westgatech.edu

M.S., University of Phoenix


JoAnn Gooch

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office B2112
Office Phone: 770-755-7812
E-mail: joann.gooch@westgatech.edu


Lori Gray

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Room 159 Bldg D
Office Phone: 770-947-7356
E-mail: lori.gray@westgatech.edu

M.S., Southwestern University


Terry Bagwell

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
terry.bagwell@westgatech.edu

Kevin Gooding

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
kevin.gooding@westgatech.edu

David Kerr

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

Office Location: LaGrange

E-mail: david.kerr@westgatech.edu

Ned Watson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

Campus Location: Douglas & Coweta

E-mail:
ned.watson@westgatech.edu


Culinary Arts:

Chef Tricia Vera

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Culinary Arts Program Chair and Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus
Office Phone: 770-755-7408
E-mail: tricia.vera@westgatech.edu

A.S., Johnson and Wales


Scott Carnegie

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus 109
Office Phone: 770-947-7267
E-mail: scott.carnegie@westgatech.edu

A.S., Le Cordon Bleu


Tiera Aguillon

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: Douglas
E-mail: tiera.aguillon@westgatech.edu


Lance Jeffers

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: CEC Site
E-mail: lance.jeffers@westgatech.edu


Deebra Mitchell

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: CEC Site
E-mail: deebra.mitchell@westgatech.edu


Brady Tillman

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus
E-mail: brady.tillman@westgatech.edu



Early Childhood Care & Education Faculty

Karen Freeman

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - Office 613A
Office Phone: 706-756-4615
E-mail: karen.freeman@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., LaGrange College


Dr. Angela Brown

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor

Campus Location: Coweta Campus - B226
Office Phone: 770-755-7812
E-mail:
angela.brown@westgatech.edu

Ph.D., Capella University


Wendy Grey

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail: wendy.grey@westgatech.edu

Ed.S., University of West Georgia


Becky Lansing

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306B
Office Phone: 678-821-3800
E-mail: becky.lansing@westgatech.edu

Stanley Stephens

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306A
Office Phone: 770-836-4701
E-mail: stanley.stephens@westgatech.edu

M.Ed, Columbus State University


Cassidy Longmeyer

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Early Childhood Care & Education

Campus Location: LaGrange & Coweta

E-mail: cassidy.longmeyer@westgatech.edu



Marketing-Management:


Matt Benner

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Marketing Instructor, Online

E-mail: matt.benner@westgatech.edu


Leat Kodua

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Marketing Instructor, Online

E-mail: leat.kodua@westgatech.edu



return to top