Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

School of Business and Public Services Faculty

Babs Russell

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Dean

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 112A
Office Phone: 770-947-7260
E-mail:babs.russell@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia

Babs Russell

Accounting:

Gina McFarlin

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Program Chair & Instructor
     • General Business Program Chair

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2128B
Office Phone: 770-537-7965
E-mail:gina.mcfarlin@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia

Gina McFarlin

Ginger Dennis

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 715C
Office Phone: 706-756-4584
E-mail:ginger.dennis@westgatech.edu

M.B.A., Troy State University

Ginger Dennis

Joey Sanders

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 301I
Office Phone: 770-836-6862
E-mail:joey.sanders@westgatech.edu

M.A.F.M , Keller Graduate School of Management

Joey Sanders

Steven Ford

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Accounting Instructor

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:steven.ford@westgatech.edu


Kevin White

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Accounting Instructor

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:kevin.white@westgatech.edu



Business Administrative Technology:

Tanya Byrd-Johnson

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Program Chair and Instructor

Office Location: Murphy 2125B
Office Phone: 770-824-5256
E-mail:tanya.byrd@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia

Tanya Byrd

Shirlee Ausman

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 715B
Office Phone: 706-756-4627
E-mail:shirlee.ausman@westgatech.edu

M.B.A., University of Phoenix

Shirlee Ausman

Jeremy Eason

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administration Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 301L
Office Phone: 770-838-3131
E-mail:jeremy.eason@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia

Jeremy Eason

Mona Williams

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 204
Office Phone: 770-947-7228
E-mail:mona.williams@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia

Mona Williams

John Davis

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Administrative Technology & COMP 1000

Campus Location: Douglas


E-mail:
john.davis@westgatech.edu


Tammy Davis

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Administrative Technology 

Campus Location: Online


E-mail:
tammy.davis@westgatech.edu


Bunny Duncan

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000
        
Campus Location: Carroll


E-mail:
bunny.duncan@westgatech.edu


Kristin Fox

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
kristin.fox@westgatech.edu

Chris Garsee

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
chris.garsee@westgatech.edu

Lesley Montgomery

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000

Campus Location: Douglas


E-mail:
lesley.montgomery@westgatech.edu


Gayle Murrow

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000

Campus Location: Carroll


E-mail:
gayle.murrow@westgatech.edu


Samuel Rundles

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000

Campus Location: Douglas


E-mail:
samuel.rundles@westgatech.edu


Trissia Ward

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Administrative Technology

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
trissia.ward@westgatech.edu


Business Management:

Olivia Brown

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Business Management Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-4354
E-mail:olivia.brown@westgatech.edu


M.S.M., Troy State University
Olivia Brown

Angela Farley

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Business Management Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4612
E-mail:angela.farley@westgatech.edu

M.S.H.R.M, Troy State University

Angela Farley

Dexter Purnell

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Management Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B123
Office Phone: 770-755-7842
E-mail:dexter.purnell@westgatech.edu

M.S., Peru State College
Dexter Purnell

James Cruise

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Management

Campus Location: Coweta


E-mail:
james.cruise@westgatech.edu


Geoff Parker

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Management

Campus Location: Carroll


E-mail:
geoff.parker@westgatech.edu


Karen Willing

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Management

Campus Location: Online


E-mail:
karen.willing@westgatech.edu



Computer Information Systems:

Tracey Thompson

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 304
Office Phone: 770-836-4715
E-mail:tracey.thompson@westgatech.edu

M.S., University of West Georgia

Tracey Thompson

Tammy Frost

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-213-8722
E-mail:tammy.frost@westgatech.edu

M.S., University of West Georgia

Tammy Frost

Eugene Jones

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Office 231
Office Phone: 770-947-7235
E-mail:eugene.jones@westgatech.edu

M.B.A., American Intercontinental University
MSIT, Grantham University

Eugene Jones

Tara Moten

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 304
Office Phone: 770-838-2589
E-mail:tara.moten@westgatech.edu

M.I.T., American Intercontinental University

Tara Moten

Dr. Gary Perry

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 715A
Office Phone: 706-756-4571
E-mail:gary.perry@westgatech.edu

Ph.D., Northcentral University

Gary Perry

Cameron Walton

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B124
Office Phone: 770-755-7813
E-mail: cameron.walton@westgatech.edu

M.S., Nova Southeastern University
Ed.S., University of West Georgia

Cameron Walton

Brian Clark

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Computer Information Systems

Campus Location: Online

E-mail:
brian.clark@westgatech.edu

Lawrey Francis

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP-1000

Campus Location: Douglas-CCI

E-mail:
lawrey.francis@westgatech.edu

Loretta Maffett

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Computer Information Systems

Campus Location: Coweta Campus

E-mail:
loretta.maffett@westgatech.edu

Richelle Miles

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Computer Information Systems

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
richelle.miles@westgatech.edu

Ndubuisi Ochuba

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Computer Information Systems

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
ndubuisi.ochuba@westgatech.edu

Darlene Tobin

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Computer Information Systems

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
darlene.tobin@westgatech.edu

Tammy R. Wright

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Computer Information Systems

Campus Location: Murphy Campus

E-mail:
tammyr.wright@westgatech.edu


Cosmetology, Esthetician, and Barbering:

Trulisa Turner

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Program Chair and Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus103B
Office Phone: 706-756-4570
E-mail:
trulisa.turner@westgatech.edu

B.A., University of West Georgia
Trulisa Turner

Victor Crowder

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Barbering Instructor

Campus Location: CEC - 600
E-mail:
victor.crowder@westgatech.edu

Master Barber

Victor Crowder - NO Photo Available

Jennifer Meacham

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Franklin Site Cosmetology
Office Phone: 706-756-4632
E-mail: jennifer.meacham@westgatech.edu

Cosmetology Certificate, Central Carolina Technical College

Jennifer Meacham

Dale Patterson

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - D Building Office #167A
Office Phone: 770-947-7357
E-mail:dale.patterson@westgatech.edu

Master Cosmetology License, State of Georgia
Diploma, West Central Technical College

Dale Patterson

Dee Dee Patterson

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office #201
Office Phone: 770-836-6825
E-mail:deedee.patterson@westgatech.edu


Diploma, West Central Technical College
Dee Dee Patterson

Schurita Person

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office #600
Office Phone: 770-755-7423
E-mail:schurita.person@westgatech.edu

Diploma, Fayette Beauty Academy

Schurita Person

Cindy Robinson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1163B
Office Phone: 770-537-6053
E-mail:cindy.robinson@westgatech.edu

Diploma, Cedartown School of Cosmetology

Cindy Robinson

Katherine Beasley

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
katherine.beasley@westgatech.edu

Sandra Briskey

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
sandra.briskey@westgatech.edu

Paula Collins

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
paula.collins@westgatech.edu

Delaine Gann

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
delaine.gann@westgatech.edu

Melody Lowery

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Esthetician

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
melody.lowery@westgatech.edu

Sherry Massey

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Esthetics

Campus Location: LaGrange-West

E-mail:
sherry.massey@westgatech.edu


Dale McElwaney

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
dale.mcelwaney@westgatech.edu

Mika Smith

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: CEC Site

E-mail:
mika.smith@westgatech.edu

Ursula Washington

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Cosmetology

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
ursula.washington@westgatech.edu

Samantha Watkins

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Esthetics Lab Assistant

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
samantha.watkins@westgatech.edu



Criminal Justice:

Louis Shepard

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Technology Instructor and Program Chair

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 506A
Office Phone: 706-756-4691
E-mail:louis.shepard@westgatech.edu

M.S., Troy State University

Louis Shepard

Leverett Butts

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 402
Office Phone: 770-838-2516
E-mail:leverett.butts@westgatech.edu

M.S., University of Phoenix


JoAnn Gooch

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office B2112
Office Phone: 770-755-7812
E-mail:joann.gooch@westgatech.edu

JoAnn Gooch

Lori Gray

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Room 159 Bldg D
Office Phone: 770-947-7356
E-mail:lori.gray@westgatech.edu

M.S., Southwestern University

Lori Gray

Terry Bagwell

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
terry.bagwell@westgatech.edu

Kevin Gooding

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
kevin.gooding@westgatech.edu

David Kerr

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

Office Location: LaGrange

E-mail:david.kerr@westgatech.edu

William Patterson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
william.patterson@westgatech.edu

Ned Watson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

Campus Location: Douglas & Coweta

E-mail:
ned.watson@westgatech.edu


Culinary Arts:

Chef Tricia Vera

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Culinary Arts Program Chair and Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus
Office Phone: 770-755-7408
E-mail:tricia.vera@westgatech.edu

A.S., Johnson and Wales

Tricia Vera

Scott Carnegie

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus 109
Office Phone: 770-947-7267
E-mail:scott.carnegie@westgatech.edu

A.S., Le Cordon Bleu

Scott Carnegie

Tiera Aguillon

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: Douglas
E-mail:tiera.aguillon@westgatech.edu


Lance Jeffers

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: CEC Site
E-mail:lance.jeffers@westgatech.edu


Deebra Mitchell

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: CEC Site
E-mail:deebra.mitchell@westgatech.edu


Brady Tillman

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus
E-mail:brady.tillman@westgatech.edu



Early Childhood Care & Education Faculty

Karen Freeman

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - Office 613A
Office Phone: 706-756-4615
E-mail:karen.freeman@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., LaGrange College

Karen Freeman

Dr. Angela Brown

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor

Campus Location: Coweta Campus - B226
Office Phone: 770-755-7812
E-mail:
angela.brown@westgatech.edu

Ph.D., Capella University

Angela Brown

Wendy Grey

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Early Childhood Care & Education

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:wendy.grey@westgatech.edu

Ed.S., University of West Georgia

Wendy Grey

Becky Lansing

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306B
Office Phone: 678-821-3800
E-mail:becky.lansing@westgatech.edu

Stanley Stephens

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306A
Office Phone: 770-836-4701
E-mail:stanley.stephens@westgatech.edu

M.Ed, Columbus State University

Stanley Stephens

Cassidy Longmeyer

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Early Childhood Care & Education

Campus Location: LaGrange & Coweta

E-mail:cassidy.longmeyer@westgatech.edu



Logistics and Supply Chain Management:

Deloris Easley

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Logistics and Supply Chain Management Instructor & Program Chair

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 308B
Office Phone: 770-947-7323
E-mail:deloris.easley@westgatech.edu

M.B.A., Devry University

Deloris Easley


Marketing-Management:

Bill Sewell

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Marketing Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus 206A
Office Phone: 770-947-7224
E-mail:bill.sewell@westgatech.edu

M.B.A., Emory University

Bill Sewell

Matt Benner

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Marketing Instructor, Online

E-mail:matt.benner@westgatech.edu


Leat Kodua

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Marketing Instructor, Online

E-mail:leat.kodua@westgatech.edu



return to top