School of Nursing Faculty

Cecilia Owens

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Dean

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1115B
Office Phone: 770-537-6032
E-mail: cecilia.owens@westgatech.edu

M.S., Georgia State University


Winona Kittiko

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Associate Dean of Nursing & Associate Degree Nursing Program Chair

Office Location: Murphy Campus, Office 1010B
Office Phone: 770-537-6041
E-mail: winona.kittiko@westgatech.edu

M.S., Georgia State University


Elaine Gilbert

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Allied Health Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 611E
Office Phone: 706-756-4605
E-mail: elaine.gilbert@westgatech.edu

M.S.N, Troy State University


Renee Rawlins

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Simulation Lab Specialist

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A111
Office Phone: 770-537-5708
E-mail: renee.rawlins@westgatech.edu




Nurses Aide & Geriatric Care:

James Williamson

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Nurse Aide Program Chair

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A232
Office Phone: 770-755-7817
E-mail: james.williamson@westgatech.edu

A.S.N., Morehead State University


Linsey Fielder

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Nurse Aide Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus, Office 1131B
Office Phone: 770-537-7964
E-mail: linsey.fielder@westgatech.edu

Joyce Fain

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Nurses Aide (PCA) & Geriatric Care Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 611B
Office Phone: 706-756-4581
E-mail: joyce.fain@westgatech.edu


A.S., Miami Dade College

Valarie Golden

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Nurses Aide (PCA) & Geriatric Care Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-7694
E-mail: valarie.golden@westgatech.edu

Diploma, Georgia Baptist School of Nursing

LaTonia Kemp

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Nurses Aide (PCA) Instructor

Office Location: CEC Site - Office 717
Office Phone: 770-755-7412
E-mail: latonia.kemp@westgatech.edu


Jean McClain

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Nurses Aide (PCA) Adjunct Instructor

Office Location: CEC Site - Office 717
E-mail: jean.mcclain@westgatech.edu


Pat Sailors

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Nurses Aide (PCA) & Geriatric Care Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1139B
Office Phone: 770-537-6048
E-mail: pat.sailors@westgatech.edu

Technical Diploma, West Central Technical College


Dorothy Barker-Floyd

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Adjunct Nurses Aide (PCA) & Geriatric Care Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus
E-mail: dorothy.floyd@westgatech.edu


LPN Diploma, West Georgia Technical College

Kristy Carroll

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, ALHS

Office Location: Murphy Campus
E-mail: kristy.carroll@westgatech.edu


Jean McClain

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Nurses Aide (PCA)

Office Location: CEC Site - Office 717
E-mail: jean.mcclain@westgatech.edu


Sarah Worsley

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Nurses Aide

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
sarah.worsley@westgatech.edu



Practical Nursing (LPN):

James Williamson

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Practical Nursing Program Chair

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A232
Office Phone: 770-755-7817
E-mail: james.williamson@westgatech.edu

A.S.N., Morehead State University


Debra Dugan

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Practical Nursing Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1125B
Office Phone: 770-537-6015
E-mail: debra.dugan@westgatech.edu

B.S.N., St. Francis University


Rachel Hand

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Practical Nursing Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Office 611C
Office Phone: 706-756-4676
E-mail: rachel.hand@westgatech.edu

B.S.N., LaGrange College

LaShawna Henderson

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Practical Nursing Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A231
Office Phone: 770-755-7859
E-mail: lashawna.henderson@westgatech.edu

B.S.N., Alverno College

Tara McKeen

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Practical Nursing Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus Office 611C
Office Phone: 706-756-4588
E-mail: tara.mckeen@westgatech.edu

A.S., Southern Union State Community College

Nancy Sullivan

Department:
  • School of Nursing
Position:
  •
Practical Nursing (LPN) Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1123B
Office Phone: 770-537-6026
E-mail: nancy.sullivan@westgatech.edu

B.S.N., University of West Georgia

Misty Addison

Department:
  • School of Nursing
Position:
  •
Adjunct Instructor, Practical Nursing (LPN) Clinical

Campus Location: LaGrange-West Campus
E-mail: misty.addison@westgatech.edu

Rhonda Webster

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Practical Nursing

Campus Location: Coweta - CEC

E-mail:
rhonda.webster@westgatech.edu

R.N., B.S.N., University of Northern Colorado


Diane Williams

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Practical Nursing

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
diane.williams@westgatech.edu

R.N., ADN, Sinclair Community College



Registered Nursing (ADN)

Christina Brazier

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1015B
Office Phone: 770-537-6009
E-mail: christina.brazier@westgatech.edu

M.S.N., University of West Georgia


Andrea Davis

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1107B
Office Phone: 770-824-5235
E-mail: andrea.davis@westgatech.edu

M.S.N., University of Phoenix


Pamela Lewis

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     •Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 610A
Office Phone: 706-756-4675
E-mail: pamela.lewis@westgatech.edu


Renee Hightower

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1105B
Office Phone: 770-537-6028
E-mail: renee.hightower@westgatech.edu

M.A.S., University of West Georgia

Winona Kittiko

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor & Program Chair

Office Location: Murphy Campus, Office 1010B
Office Phone: 770-537-6041
E-mail: winona.kittiko@westgatech.edu

M.S., Georgia State University


Marilyn North

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A238
Office Phone: 770-755-7867
E-mail: marilyn.north@westgatech.edu

M.S.N., University of Texas in Austin


Tara Pitts

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A238
Office Phone: 770-755-7865
E-mail: tara.pitts@westgatech.edu

M.S.N., Walden University


Jacqueline Queen

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 611K
Office Phone: 706-756-4582
E-mail: jacqueline.queen@westgatech.edu

M.S.N., Auburn University


Maquissa Thomas

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus, Office 1105B
Office Phone: 770-537-6098
E-mail: maquissa.thomas@westgatech.edu

M.S.N., Georgia State University


Toni White

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus, Office 611B
Office Phone: 706-756-4588
E-mail: toni.white@westgatech.edu


M.S.N., Georgia State University

Julie Armus

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (RN)

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
julie.armus@westgatech.edu


Quavardes Barkley

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (RN)

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
quavardes.barkley@westgatech.edu


Amy Crews

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Clinical (RN)

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
amy.crews@westgatech.edu


Janice Maddox-Brown

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (RN)

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
janice.maddox@westgatech.edu


Emily Rowell

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (RN)

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
emily.rowell@westgatech.edu


Oscar Silva

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (RN)

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
oscar.silva@westgatech.edu



return to top