Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

School of Trade & Technology Faculty

Air Conditioning Technology:

Billy Garner

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Air Conditioning Technology Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 205
Office Phone: 706-756-4565
E-mail:billy.garner@westgatech.edu

Technical Diploma - Air Conditioning Technology; EPA certification

Billy Garner

Christopher McFarlin

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Air Conditioning Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 320A
Office Phone: 770-838-2581
E-mail:christopher.mcfarlin@westgatech.edu

Technical Diploma, Griffin Technical College

Christopher McFarlin

Tom Cook

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Air Conditioning Technology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
tom.cook@westgatech.edu

Will Freeman

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Air Conditioning Technology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
will.freeman@westgatech.edu

Keith Harris

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Air Conditioning Technology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
keith.harris@westgatech.edu

Joe Johnson

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Air Conditioning Technology

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
joe.johnson@westgatech.edu


Automotive Technology:


Ben Sundling

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Automotive Technology Instructor & Program Chair

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 131A
Office Phone: 770-947-7312
E-mail:ben.sundling@westgatech.edu
Ben Sundling

Brock Feathers

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Automotive Technology Instructor

Office Location: Coweta-CEC - Office 800
Office Phone: 770-755-7410
E-mail:brock.feathers@westgatech.edu

Technical Diploma, West Georgia Technical College

Brock Feathers

Seth Massey

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Automotive Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - WC210
Office Phone: 706-756-4561
E-mail:seth.massey@westgatech.edu
Seth Massey

Doug Robertson

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Automotive Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 209
Office Phone: 770-836-4706
E-mail:doug.robertson@westgatech.edu

Doug Robertson

Randy Griffin

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Automotive Technology

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
randy.griffin@westgatech.edu

Tim Ridley

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Automotive Technology

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
tim.ridley@westgatech.edu

Carlton Smith

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Automotive Technology

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
carlton.smith@westgatech.edu

Gearold Thompson

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Automotive Technology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
gearold.thompson@westgatech.edu

Scottie Wright

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Automotive Technology

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
scottie.wright@westgatech.edu


Commercial Truck Driving:

Pam Burns

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Commercial Truck Driving Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange East Campus - Building D
Office Phone: 706-756-4682
E-mail:pamela.burns@westgatech.edu

CDL License; M.S., University of New Orleans

Pam Burns

Leonard Hodge

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Commercial Truck Driving Instructor

Office Location: CEC Site, Room 202
Office Phone: 770-755-7425 
E-mail: leonard.hodge@westgatech.edu
Leonard Hodge

Bart Loftin

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Commercial Truck Driving Instructor & Program Chair

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 113A
Office Phone: 770-836-6868
E-mail:bart.loftin@westgatech.edu
Bart Loftin

Judy Doggrell

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
judy.doggrell@westgatech.edu

James Hogan

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
james.hogan@westgatech.edu

Charles Lee

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
charles.lee@westgatech.edu

Beverly Luke

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
beverly.luke@westgatech.edu

Johnny Mock

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
johnny.mock@westgatech.edu

Jerry Price

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
jerry.price@westgatech.edu

Wayne Wheeler

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
wayne.wheeler@westgatech.edu

Wyman Wofford

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: CEC Site

E-mail:
wyman.wofford@westgatech.edu

Bryan Young

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
bryan.young@westgatech.edu


Drafting Faculty:

Jerry Gray

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Drafting Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 506D
Office Phone: 706-756-4569
E-mail:jerry.gray@westgatech.edu

Diploma, North Georgia Technical College

Jerry Gray

Mike Cohran

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Drafting

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
mike.cohran@westgatech.edu

Melvin "Buddy" Lee

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Drafting

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
melvin.lee@westgatech.edu


Electronics & Electrical Systems Technology:

Paul Ogles

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Electronics Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 321
Office Phone: 770-830-2354
E-mail:paul.ogles@westgatech.edu

A.S., San Jose City College

Paul Ogles

Daniel Halstead

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Electronics Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office B121, Lab B119
Office Phone: 770-755-7849
E-mail: daniel.halstead@westgatech.edu

Daniel Halstead

John Ward

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Electrical Systems Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 322
Office Phone: 770-836-4710
E-mail:john.ward@westgatech.edu

B.S.E.E., Auburn University

John Ward

Brian Donald

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Electronics Technology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
brian.donald@westgatech.edu

David Donegan

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Electrical Systems / Electronics Technology

Campus Location: LaGrnage

E-mail:
david.donegan@westgatech.edu

Tommy Griffin

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Electronics Technology

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
tommy.griffin@westgatech.edu

Tim Holtzclaw

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Electrical Systems Technology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
tim.holtzclaw@westgatech.edu

Eberon Smith

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Electronics Technology

Office Location: Carroll Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail:eberon.smith@westgatech.edu



Engineering:

Luis Acevedo

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Engineering Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 322
Office Phone: 678-664-0560
E-mail:luis.acevedo@westgatech.edu

MSEE, Farleigh-Dickinson University

No Photo Available


Heavy Diesel Service:

Trevor Key

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Diesel Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 307
Office Phone: 770-838-2585
E-mail:trevor.key@westgatech.edu

Diploma, North Georgia Technical College

Trevor Key


Industrial Mechanical Systems:

Jim Biagi

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Industrial Mechanical Systems Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4556
E-mail:jim.biagi@westgatech.edu

M.S., University of Kentucky

Jim Biagi


Machine Tool Technology:

Tim White

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Machine Tool Technology Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 206
Office Phone: 770-836-4709
E-mail:tim.white@westgatech.edu

A.A.S., West Central Technical College

Tim White

Tim Moon

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Machine Tool Technology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
tim.moon@westgatech.edu

Tom Wilson

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Machine Tool Technology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
tom.wilson@westgatech.edu


Welding and Joining Technology:

Marion Davis

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Welding Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Welding Bldg. 600
Office Phone: 770-838-2586
E-mail:marion.davis@westgatech.edu

A.A.S., West Georgia Technical College
Marion Davis

Willie Ford

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Welding Technology Instructor

Office Location: Greenville Workforce Development Center
Office Phone: 706-845-4323 Ext. 3553
E-mail:willie.ford@westgatech.edu

Technical Diploma, West Georgia Technical College

Willie Ford

Blake Fulmer

Department:
     •¬†School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Welding Technology Instructor

Office Location: Coweta CEC
Office Phone: 770-755-7417
E-mail:blake.fulmer@westgatech.edu
Blake Fulmer

Ross Hollon

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Welding Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone:  770-947-7353 
E-mail: ross.hollon@westgatech.edu
Ross Hollon

Brandon Parrott

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Welding Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange East Campus - Building C
Office Phone: 706-756-4572
E-mail:brandon.parrott@westgatech.edu

Diploma, West Georgia Technical College

Scottie Smith

Mike Bowen

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Welding Technology

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
mike.bowen@westgatech.edu

Mack Ledford

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Welding Technology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
mack.ledford@westgatech.edu

Monty Phares

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Welding Technology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
monty.phares@westgatech.edu

Greg Teal

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Welding Technology

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
greg.teal@westgatech.edu

return to top