Admissions Staff


Mary Aderhold

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1123A
Office Phone: 770-537-5719
E-mail: mary.aderhold@westgatech.edu

Lori Basham

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Assistant Director of Enrollment

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus 400N
Office Phone: 706-756-4589
E-mail: lori.basham@westgatech.edu


Carroll Campus

Thomas Meunier

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Carroll Campus 104
Office Phone: 770-836-4492
E-mail: thomas.meunier@westgatech.edu

Angelia Long

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Personal Admission Contact for last name beginning A-C

Office Location: Carroll Campus 105
Office Phone: 770-830-2179
E-mail: angelia.long@westgatech.edu

Monique Nixon

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Personal Admission Contact for last name beginning A-C

Office Location: Carroll Campus 106B
Office Phone: 770-830-2256
E-mail: monique.nixon@westgatech.edu


Whitney Robinson

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 110
Office Phone: 770-830-2256
E-mail: whitney.robinson@westgatech.edu



Coweta Campus

Sarah Dick

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Personal Admission Contact for last name beginning H-L

Office Location: Coweta Campus A215
Office Phone: 770-755-7830
E-mail: sarah.dick@westgatech.edu

Monica Yeoman

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Personal Admission Contact for last name beginning H-L

Office Location: Coweta Campus A216
Office Phone: 770-755-7836
E-mail: monica.yeoman@westgatech.edu


Douglas Campus

Janierro Hailey

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus 215
Office Phone: 770-947-7223
E-mail: janierro.hailey@westgatech.edu

Deb Brown

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Personal Admission Contact for last name beginning D-G

Office Location: Douglas Campus 217B
Office Phone: 770-947-7269
E-mail: deb.brown@westgatech.edu

Lenora McKeown

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Personal Admission Contact for last name beginning D-G

Office Location: Douglas Bldg B Room 226
Office Phone: 770-947-4350
E-mail: lenora.mckeown@westgatech.edu


LaGrange Campus

Kay Humphries

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: LaGrange Campus 400A
Office Phone: 706-756-4591
E-mail: kay.humphries@westgatech.edu

Derrick Allen

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Personal Admission Contact for last name beginning M-R

Office Location: LaGrange Campus 400M
Office Phone: 706-756-4590
E-mail: derrick.allen@westgatech.edu

Joquona Hall

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admission Counselor

Personal Admission Contact for last name beginning M-R

Office Location: LaGrange Campus 401B
Office Phone: 706-756-4574
E-mail: joquona.hall@westgatech.edu



Murphy Campus

Tammy R. Wright

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1121A
Office Phone: 770-537-5712
E-mail: tammyr.wright@westgatech.edu

Erika Mitchell

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Personal Admission Contact for last name beginning S-Z

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1123A
Office Phone: 770-537-5706
E-mail: erika.mitchell@westgatech.edu

Susan Morgan

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Personal Admission Contact for last name beginning S-Z

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1127A
Office Phone: 770-537-5715
E-mail: susan.morgan@westgatech.edu

return to top