Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Annual Art Exhibit

Art Exhibit logo

Art Committee Members:

Alaina Abney, Murphy Campus, alaina.abney@westgatech.edu

Brian Barkley, Murphy Campus, brian.barkley@westgatech.edu

Angela Brown, Carroll Campus, angela.brown@westgatech.edu

Tyson Burke, Carroll Campus, tyson.burke@westgatech.edu

Ben Chambers, Adamson Square, ben.chambers@westgatech.edu

Donna Clements, Coweta Campus,donna.clements@westgatech.edu

Lisa Doney, Douglas Campus, lisa.doney@westgatech.edu

Lauren Edgar, Douglas Campus, lauren.edgar@westgatech.edu

Karen Freeman, LaGrange Campus, karen.freeman@westgatech.edu

Zsa Zsa Heard, LaGrange Campus, zsa.heard@westgatech.edu

Heather Hawkins, Carroll Campus, heather.hawkins@westgatech.edu

Judy Jackson, Douglas Campus, judy.jackson@westgatech.edu

Michael Stephens, Douglas Campus, michael.stephens@westgatech.edu

Annie Pool, LaGrange Campus, annie.pool@westgatech.edu

G.W. Rogers, Murphy Campus, gw.rogers@westgatech.edu

Melvin Seale, Murphy Campus, melvin.seale@westgatech.edu

 

return to top