Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Board of Directors

Tommy Britt, Chairman
Troup County

Brandon Lovett
Coweta County

Morris Long
Heard County

Rochelle Robinson
Douglas County

Bill Hightower
Haralson County

William R. Stump
Troup County

Mike Lee
Douglas County

Aaron Mabon
Meriwether County

Michael Robertson

Coweta County

Denise Taylor
Carroll County

Local Board of Directors
Meeting Schedule - PROPOSED Schedule
July 2014 - June 2015

July 28, 2015 Adamson Square 3:00 p.m.

return to top