Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Contact Us

For more information:

Nihal Günay, Ph.D.

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Dean

Office Location: Murphy Campus 2146B
Office Phone: 770-537-5755
E-mail:nihal.gunay@westgatech.edu

Ph.D., Capella University
Nihal Gunay

Katy Bradley

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Instructional Design Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2144B
Office Phone: 770-537-6089
E-mail:katy.bradley@westgatech.edu

M.A., National University

Lee Bradley

Anita Carter

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Director of Instruction

Office Location: Murphy 2139B
Office Phone: 770-537-5737

E-mail:anita.carter@westgatech.edu

M.A., University of West Georgia

Anita Carter

Regina Jarrett

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Instructional Designer

Office Location: Murphy Campus 2139B
Office Phone: 770-537-5737

E-mail:regina.jarrett@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., American Intercontinental University

Regina Jarrett

Whitney Robinson

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2131B
Office Phone: 678-821-3770
E-mail:whitney.robinson@westgatech.edu

Whitney Robinson

Amy Steadham

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • ANGEL System Administrator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2141B
Office Phone: 770-537-5751
E-mail:amy.steadham@westgatech.edu

A.A.T, West Central Technical College

Amy Steadham