Financial Aid Staff

Phone the Financial Aid Office toll free at 1-855-286-3462.
Email us at financialaid@westgatech.edu.


Anna English

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Executive Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1133A
E-mail: anna.english@westgatech.edu

Kimberly Colton

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Assistant Director

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 408A
E-mail: kim.colton@westgatech.edu

Eve-Ann Cox

Department:
     • Financial AId
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A202
E-mail: eveann.cox@westgatech.edu



Marie Green

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 408
E-mail: marie.green@westgatech.edu

Ivey Griffin

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
E-mail: ivey.griffin@westgatech.edu

Niketa Harrison

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 104
E-mail: niketa.harrison@westgatech.edu

Trey Harrison

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus- Office 307B
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462
E-mail: trey.harrison@westgatech.edu


Monica Murray

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus Office 1124A
E-mail: monica.murray@westgatech.edu

Stacey Smoak

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Douglas Campus - B217
E-mail: stacy.smoak@westgatech.edu


Cynthia Thomas

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 106B
E-mail: cynthia.thomas@westgatech.edu


Lonetha Thompson

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 408B
E-mail: lonetha.thompson@westgatech.edu

Terri Williams

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Douglas Bldg B Room 225
E-mail: terri.williams@westgatech.edu


Ruthie Wheeler

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Coordinator, Veterans Affairs/Veterans Certifying Official

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 113
E-mail: ruthie.wheeler@westgatech.edu


return to top