Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Financial Aid Staff

Phone the Financial Aid Office toll free at 1-855-286-3462.
Email us at financialaid@westgatech.edu.


Anna English

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Executive Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1133A
E-mail:anna.english@westgatech.edu
Anna English

Peggy Cash

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Technician

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A202
E-mail:peggy.cash@westgatech.edu
Peggy Cash

Kimberly Colton

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Assistant Director

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 408A
E-mail:kim.colton@westgatech.edu
Kimberly Colton

Teresa Garrison

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 221
E-mail:teresa.garrison@westgatech.edu
Teresa Garrison

Marie Green

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 408
E-mail:marie.green@westgatech.edu
Marie Green

Ivey Griffin

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
E-mail:ivey.griffin@westgatech.edu
Ivey Griffin

Niketa Harrison

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Douglas Bldg B Office 226B
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462
E-mail:niketa.harrison@westgatech.edu
Niketa Harrison

Jullissia Hudson

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus
E-mail:jullisia.hudson@westgatech.edu
Julissia Hudson

Sarah Morton

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1129A
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462 
E-mail:sarah.colston@westgatech.edu
Sarah Colston

Amanda Rogers

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A204
E-mail: amanda.rogers@westgatech.edu

Amanda Rogers

Stacey Smoak

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Douglas Campus - B217
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462
E-mail:stacy.smoak@westgatech.edu

Stacy Smoak

Cynthia Thomas

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 106B
E-mail:cynthia.thomas@westgatech.edu

Cynthia Thomas

Lonetha Thompson

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 408B
E-mail:lonetha.thompson@westgatech.edu
Lonetha Thompson

Ruthie Wheeler

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Coordinator, Veterans Affairs/Veterans Certifying Official

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 113
E-mail: ruthie.wheeler@westgatech.edu
Ruthie Wheeler


return to top