Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail


Board of Trustees

West Georgia Technical College Foundation Trustees

Jim Mottola, President
Delores Goldin, Vice President
Larry Steed, Treasurer
Kali Boatright
Julian Carter
Hasco Craver
Larry Daniel
Jeff Dewberry
Milton Edelson
Page Estes
Ned Fowler
Oliver Greene
Jimmy Haddle
Robert Harris
Bryant Hightower
Kathy C. Knowles
Gary Leftwich
Don Moore
Dr. Bob Patterson
Leonard Woolsey
Greg Wright
Mark Whitlock, ex-officio

return to top