Locations and Staff

Emanuel Sinclair Mitchell

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Executive Director of Library Services

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1107A / Coweta Campus - A263
Office Phone: 770-537-6065 (Murphy) / 770-755-7840 (Coweta)
E-mail: emanuel.mitchell@westgatech.edu

Hours

Monday - Thursday - 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday - 7:30 am - 12:00 pm


The Roger Schoerner Technical Library-Carroll Campus

997 South Highway 16
Carrollton, Georgia 30116
PHONE: 770-836-4711
FAX: 770-836-6807

Library Staff - Carroll Campus

Chris Carroll

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 202
Office Phone: 770-836-4711/4712
E-mail: chris.carroll@westgatech.edu

Alicia Jacine Harrison-Mason

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Library
Office Phone: 770-836-4711
E-mail: alicia.harrison@westgatech.edu

Cathy Bost

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Library Assistant

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 202
Office Phone: 770-836-6828
E-mail: cathy.bost@westgatech.edu


CEC Site

Cooperative Agreement with:

Newnan-Coweta Public Library
25 Hospital Road
Newnan, Georgia 30263
PHONE: 770-253-3625

WGTC has an agreement with the Newnan Coweta County Public Library to provide service to WGTC students at CEC. All WGTC students have access to GALILEO, both on and off campus. If you need additional information or assistance with GALILEO or our agreement with the Newnan Coweta County Public Library, contact Emanuel Mitchell, Director, Library Services.

Coweta Campus

200 Campus Drive
Newnan, GA 30263
PHONE: 770-755-7844

Library Staff - Coweta Campus

Dr. Emmanuel Enujioke

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A256
Office Phone: 770-755-7844/7853
E-mail: emmanuel.enujioke@westgatech.edu

Feechi Hall

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A256
Office Phone: 770-755-7844
E-mail: feechi.hall@westgatech.edu

Ana Jefferson

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Library Assistant

Office Location: Coweta Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail: ana.jefferson@westgatech.edu


The Douglas Campus Library

4600 Timber Ridge Drive
Douglasville, Georgia 30135
PHONE: 770-947-7238
FAX: 770-947-4361

Library Staff - Douglas Campus

Mike Stephens

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 251
Office Phone: 770-947-7240
E-mail: michael.stephens@westgatech.edu

Bob Abdich

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Library Assistant

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Library
Office Phone: 770-947-7238
E-mail: robert.abdich@westgatech.edu



The LaGrange Campus Library

1 College Circle
LaGrange, GA 30240
PHONE: 706-756-4557
FAX: 706-756-4631

Library Staff - LaGrange Campus

Linda Gavin

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 900B
Office Phone: 706-756-4557
E-mail: linda.gavin@westgatech.edu

Gary Frizzell

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 900B
Office Phone: 706-756-4602
E-mail: gary.frizzell@westgatech.edu




The Mary McClung Library

176 Murphy Campus Blvd.
Waco, GA 30182
PHONE: 770-537-6066
FAX: 770-537-7997

Library Staff - Murphy Campus

Farley Jenkins

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Mary McClung Library
Office Phone: 770-537-6066
E-mail: farley.jenkins@westgatech.edu

Matt Sunrich

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Mary McClung Library
Office Phone: 770-537-6063
E-mail: matthew.sunrich@westgatech.edu

return to top