Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Business Administrative Technology Faculty

Karen Carpenter

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B125
Office Phone: 770-755-7406
E-mail:karen.carpenter@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., Auburn University

Karen Carpenter

Shirlee Ausman

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 715B
Office Phone: 706-756-4627
E-mail:shirlee.ausman@westgatech.edu

M.B.A., University of Phoenix

Shirlee Ausman

Tanya Byrd-Johnson

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: Murphy 2125B; Douglas Campus Adjunct Office
Office Phone: not available at this time
E-mail:tanya.byrd@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia

Tanya Byrd

Jeremy Eason

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Business Administration Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 301L
Office Phone: 770-838-3131
E-mail:jeremy.eason@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia

Jeremy Eason

Emily Little

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Business Administration Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 708D
Office Phone: 706-564-4580
E-mail:emily.little@westgatech.edu

M.Ed, University of West Georgia

Emily Little

Mona Williams

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 204
Office Phone: 770-947-7228
E-mail:mona.williams@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia

Mona Williams

Judy Dishman

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Adjunct Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail:judy.dishman@westgatech.edu


return to top