f

Culinary Arts Faculty



Chef Tricia Vera

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Culinary Arts Program Chair and Instructor

Office Location: CEC Campus Kitchen
Office Phone: 770-755-7408
E-mail:tricia.vera@westgatech.edu

A.S., Johnson and Wales


Chef Scott Carnegie

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus 109B
Office Phone: 770-947-7267
E-mail:scott.carnegie@westgatech.edu


Chef Lance Jeffers

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: CEC Campus
Office Phone: 770-755-7408
E-mail:lance.jeffers@westgatech.edu


Chef Hugh Kelly

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: CECl Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail:hugh.kelly@westgatech.edu


Chef Dennis Edwards

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail:dennis.edwards@westgatech.edu


Chef Deebra Mitchell

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail:deebra.mitchell@westgatech.edu