Computer Information Systems Faculty

Tracey Thompson

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 304
Office Phone: 770-836-4715
E-mail: tracey.thompson@westgatech.edu

M.S., University of West Georgia


Gary Perry, PhD

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 715A
Office Phone: 706-756-4571
E-mail: gary.perry@westgatech.edu

Ph.D., Northcentral University


Tara Moten

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 304
Office Phone: 770-838-2589
E-mail: tara.moten@westgatech.edu

M.S., American Intercontinental University


Tammy Frost

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-213-8722
E-mail: tammy.frost@westgatech.edu

M.S., University of West Georgia


Eugene Jones

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Office 231
Office Phone: 770-947-7235
E-mail: eugene.jones@westgatech.edu

M.B.A., American Intercontinental University
MSIT, Grantham University


Francisca Edwards, PhD

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Office 224A, Bldg. D
Office Phone: 770-947-7284
E-mail: francisca.edwards@westgatech.edu


Tondrika Dilligard

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus, Office B124
Office Phone: 770-755-7813
E-mail: tondrika.dilligard@westgatech.edu

M.B.A., DeVry University
MISM, DeVry University



return to top