Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Computer Information Systems Faculty

Tracey Thompson

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 304
Office Phone: (770)836-4715
E-mail:tracey.thompson@westgatech.edu

B.S., University of West Georgia

Tracey Thompson

Gary Perry

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 715A
Office Phone: (706)756-4571
E-mail:gary.perry@westgatech.edu

M.S., University of Phoenix

Gary Perry

Tara Moten

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 304
Office Phone: (770)838-2589
E-mail:tara.moten@westgatech.edu

M.S., American Intercontinental University

Tara Moten

Tammy Frost

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: (770)213-8722
E-mail:tammy.frost@westgatech.edu

B.S., University of West Georgia

Tammy Frost

Eugene Jones

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Office 231
Office Phone: 770-947-7235
E-mail:eugene.jones@westgatech.edu

M.B.A., American Intercontinental University
MSIT, Grantham University

Eugene Jones

Cameron Walton

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B124
Office Phone: 770-755-7813
E-mail: cameron.walton@westgatech.edu

M.S., Nova Southeastern University
Ed.S., University of West Georgia

Cameron Walton

return to top