Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Criminal Justice Faculty

Louis Shepard

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Technology Instructor and Program Chair

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 506A
Office Phone: (706)756-4691
E-mail:louis.shepard@westgatech.edu

M.S., Troy State University

Louis Shepard

Dave Ayers

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B122
Office Phone:
E-mail:dave.ayers@westgatech.edu
Dave Ayers

Leverett Butts

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 402
Office Phone: (770)838-2516
E-mail:leverett.butts@westgatech.edu

M.S., University of Phoenix


Lori Gray

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Room 159 Bldg D
Office Phone: 770-947-7356
E-mail:lori.gray@westgatech.edu
Lori Gray

Terry Bagwell

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
terry.bagwell@westgatech.edu

David Kerr

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

Office Location: LaGrange

E-mail:david.kerr@westgatech.edu
David Kerr

Michael Mansour

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
michael.mansour@westgatech.edu

William Patterson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
william.patterson@westgatech.edu

Ned Watson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

Campus Location: Douglas & Coweta

E-mail:
ned.watson@westgatech.edu

return to top