Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Nurses Aide and Geriatric Care Faculty

Dorothy Barker-Floyd

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Nurses Aide (PCA) & Geriatric Care Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus
Office Phone: 770-755-7412
E-mail: dorothy.floyd@westgatech.edu
Dorothy Barker-Floyd

Joyce Fain

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Nurses Aide (PCA) & Geriatric Care Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 611B
Office Phone: 706-756-4581
E-mail:joyce.fain@westgatech.edu
Joyce Fain

Valarie Golden

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Nurses Aide (PCA) & Geriatric Care Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-7694
E-mail:valarie.golden@westgatech.edu
Valarie Golden

Pat Sailors

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Nurses Aide (PCA) & Geriatric Care Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1139B
Office Phone: 770-537-6048
E-mail:pat.sailors@westgatech.edu

Pat Sailors

Cheryle Turner

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Nurses Aide (PCA) & Geriatric Care Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1131
Office Phone: 770-537-7964
E-mail:cheryle.turner@westgatech.edu

Cheryle Turner

June Bledsoe

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, ALHS

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail:june.bledsoe@westgatech.edu


Kristy Carroll

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, ALHS

Office Location: Murphy Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail:kristy.carroll@westgatech.edu


Janice Casey

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, NAST 1100

Office Location: Murphy Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail:janice.casey@westgatech.edu


Kellie Horton

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Nurses Aide

Office Location: Coweta Campus

E-mail:kellie.horton@westgatech.edu


Jennifer Webb

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, ALHS

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
jennifer.webb@westgatech.edu

Jennifer Webb

Sarah Worsley

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Nurses Aide

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
sarah.worsley@westgatech.edu


return to top