Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Accounting Faculty

Gina McFarlin

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2128B
Office Phone: (770)537-7965
E-mail:gina.mcfarlin@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia

Gina McFarlin

Ginger Dennis

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 715C
Office Phone: (706)756-4584
E-mail:ginger.dennis@westgatech.edu

M.B.A., Troy State University

Ginger Dennis

Joey Sanders

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 301I
Office Phone: (770)836-6862
E-mail:joey.sanders@westgatech.edu

M.A.F.M., DeVry University

Joey Sanders

Steven Ford

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Accounting Instructor

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:steven.ford@westgatech.edu


Jessika Johnston

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Accounting Instructor

Campus Location: LaGrange Campus & Online

E-mail:jessika.johnston@westgatech.edu

Jessika Johnston

Gwen Smith

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Accounting Instructor

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:gwen.smith@westgatech.edu


Kevin White

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Accounting Instructor

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:kevin.white@westgatech.edu


return to top