Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Automotive Technology Faculty

Larry Cardell

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Automotive Tech Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Room 131, Bldg D
Office Phone: 770-947-7312
E-mail: larry.cardell@westgatech.edu
Larry Cardell

Mike Denney

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Automotive Technology Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - CEC
Office Phone: 770-755-7410
E-mail:mike.denney@westgatech.edu

Diploma, West Central Technical College

Mike Denney

Seth Massey

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Automotive Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - WC210
Office Phone: 706-756-4561
E-mail:seth.massey@westgatech.edu
Seth Massey

Doug Robertson

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Automotive Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 209
Office Phone: 770-836-4706
E-mail:doug.robertson@westgatech.edu

Doug Robertson

Randy Griffin

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Automotive Technology

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
randy.griffin@westgatech.edu

Josh Joiner

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Automotive Technology

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
josh.joiner@westgatech.edu

Lamont Pitts

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Automotive Technology

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
lamont.pitts@westgatech.edu

Tim Ridley

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Automotive Technology

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
tim.ridley@westgatech.edu

Carlton Smith

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Automotive Technology

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:
carlton.smith@westgatech.edu

Gearold Thompson

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Automotive Technology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
gearold.thompson@westgatech.edu

Scottie Wright

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Automotive Technology

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
scottie.wright@westgatech.edu