Business Administrative Technology Faculty

Shirlee Ausman

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 715B
Office Phone: 706-756-4627
E-mail: shirlee.ausman@westgatech.edu

M.B.A., University of Phoenix


Tanya Byrd-Johnson

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Program Chair and Instructor

Office Location: Murphy 2125B
Office Phone: 770-824-5256
E-mail: tanya.byrd@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia


Jeremy Eason

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Business Administration Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 301L
Office Phone: 770-838-3131
E-mail: jeremy.eason@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia


Emily Little

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Business Administration Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 708D
Office Phone: 706-564-4580
E-mail: emily.little@westgatech.edu

M.Ed, University of West Georgia


Mona Williams

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 204
Office Phone: 770-947-7228
E-mail: mona.williams@westgatech.edu

M.Ed., University of West Georgia


Judy Dishman

Department:
     • School of Business
Position:
     • Adjunct Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail: judy.dishman@westgatech.edu


return to top