Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Commercial Truck Driving Faculty

Pam Burns

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Commercial Truck Driving Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange East Campus - Building D
Office Phone: 706-756-4682
E-mail:pamela.burns@westgatech.edu

CDL License; M.S., University of New Orleans

Pam Burns

Bart Loftin

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Commercial Truck Driving Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 113A
Office Phone: 770-836-6868
E-mail:bart.loftin@westgatech.edu
Bart Loftin

Jeff Brannon

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
jeff.brannon@westgatech.edu

Lynd Coxwell

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
lynd.coxwell@westgatech.edu

Judy Doggrell

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
judy.doggrell@westgatech.edu

Leonard Hodge

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
leonard.hodge@westgatech.edu

James Hogan

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
james.hogan@westgatech.edu

Charles Lee

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
charles.lee@westgatech.edu

Beverly Luke

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
beverly.luke@westgatech.edu

Johnny Mock

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
johnny.mock@westgatech.edu

Jerry Price

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
jerry.price@westgatech.edu

Wayne Wheeler

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
wayne.wheeler@westgatech.edu

Wyman Wofford

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: CEC Site

E-mail:
wyman.wofford@westgatech.edu

Bryan Young

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
bryan.young@westgatech.edu

return to top