Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Electronics Technology Faculty

Paul Ogles

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Electronics Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 321
Office Phone: 770-830-2354
E-mail:paul.ogles@westgatech.edu

A.S., San Jose City College

Paul Ogles

Daniel Halstead

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Electronics Instructor & Energy Industry Fundamentals Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office B121, Lab B119
Office Phone: 770-755-7849
E-mail: daniel.halstead@westgatech.edu


A.A.S, West Georgia Technical College

Daniel Halstead

John Ward

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Electrical Systems Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 322
Office Phone: 770-836-4710
E-mail:john.ward@westgatech.edu

B.S.E.E., Auburn University

John Ward

Brian Donald

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Electronics Technology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
brian.donald@westgatech.edu

David Donegan

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Electrical Systems / Electronics Technology

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
david.donegan@westgatech.edu

Tim Holtzclaw

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Electrical Systems Technology

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:
tim.holtzclaw@westgatech.edu

Robbie E. Momon

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Electrical Control Systems

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
robbie.momon@westgatech.edu


return to top