Medical Assisting Faculty

Jamie Shell

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Medical Assisting Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1133B
Office Phone: 770-537-6051
E-mail:jamie.shell@westgatech.edu

AAT, West Central Technical College


Elaine Gilbert

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Allied Health Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 611E
Office Phone: 706-756-4605
E-mail:elaine.gilbert@westgatech.edu

M.S., Troy State University


Robyn Knott

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Medical Assisting Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus
Office Phone: (706)756-4568
E-mail:jamie.shell@westgatech.edu

B.M., University of West Georgia


Judith Baker

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:judy.baker@westgatech.edu


Michael Bowen

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:michael.bowen@westgatech.edu


Linsey Fielder

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:linsey.fielder@westgatech.edu


Wendy Hathaway

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:wendy.hathaway@westgatech.edu


Tammy McGhee

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:tammy.mcghee@westgatech.edu


Barbara Phinisee

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Campus Location: Douglas

E-mail:barbara.phinisee@westgatech.edu


Peggy Smith

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:peggy.smith@westgatech.edu


Lorie Startup

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:lorie.startup@westgatech.edu


Leigh Taylor

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:leigh.taylor@westgatech.edu


Tuan Truong

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:tuan.truong@westgatech.edu


Martha Walker

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:martha.walker@westgatech.edu


Rhonda Webster

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:rhonda.webster@westgatech.edu


Diane Williams

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail: diane.williams@westgatech.edu


Shelia Wimberly

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Campus Location: Carroll

E-mail:shelia.wimberly@westgatech.edu


Joey Yarbrough

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:joey.yarbrough@westgatech.edu




return to top