Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Practical Nursing Faculty

Vickie Washington-Brittian

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Practical Nursing Program Director and Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1121B
Office Phone: 770-537-6020
E-mail: vickie.brittian@westgatech.edu

M.S.N., University of Alabama

Vickie Washington-Brittian

Debra Dugan

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Practical Nursing Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1125B
Office Phone: 770-537-6015
E-mail:debra.dugan@westgatech.edu

B.S., St. Francis University

Dugan, Debra

Rachel Hand

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • LPN Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Office 611C
Office Phone: 706-756-4676
E-mail: rachel.hand@westgatech.edu
Rachel Hand

LaShawna Henderson

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • LPN Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A231
Office Phone: 770-755-7859
E-mail: lashawna.henderson@westgatech.edu
LaShawna Henderson

James Williamson

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • LPN Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A232
Office Phone: 770-755-7817
E-mail:james.williamson@westgatech.edu

James Williamson
   

Rhonda Webster, BSN

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Practical Nursing

Campus Location: Coweta - CEC

E-mail:
rhonda.webster@westgatech.edu

R.N., B.S.N., University of Northern Colorado


Janet Roman, BSN

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Practical Nursing

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
janet.roman@westgatech.edu

B.S.N., University of West Georgia


Diane Williams, RN

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Practical Nursing

Campus Location: Coweta

E-mail:
diane.williams@westgatech.edu

R.N., ADN, Sinclair Community College


Helen Fuller

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Practical Nursing

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
helen.fuller@westgatech.edu

Helen Fuller

Carol Healey, RN

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Practical Nursing

Campus Location: LaGrange & Murphy

E-mail:
carol.healy@westgatech.edu

ADN, Gordon College


Tara McKeen

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, LPN Clinical Instructor

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
Tara.McKeen@westgatech.edu



return to top