Registered Nursing Faculty

Cecilia Owens, MSN

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Dean

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1115B
Office Phone: 770-537-6032
E-mail:cecilia.owens@westgatech.edu

M.S., Georgia State University


Gwyn Helms, MSN, CMSRN

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus, Office 610A
Office Phone: 706-756-4675
E-mail: gwyn.helms@westgatech.edu

M.S.N., University of Phoenix


Christina Brazier, MSN

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1015B
Office Phone: 770-537-6009
E-mail:christina.brazier@westgatech.edu

M.S.N., University of West Georgia


Shannon Dancer-Edwards, MSN

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing Instructor

Office Location: Murphy 1012B
Office Phone: 770-537-6027
E-mail:shannon.edwards@westgatech.edu

M.S.N., University of Phoenix


Andrea Davis, MSN

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1107B
Office Phone: 770-824-5235
E-mail:andrea.davis@westgatech.edu

M.S.N., University of Phoenix


Peronita Haynes, MSN

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus 611B
Office Phone: 706-756-4603
E-mail: peronita.haynes@westgatech.edu

M.S.N., Florida Atlantic University


Winona Kittiko, MSN

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Program Director and Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus, Office 1014B
Office Phone: 770-537-6041
E-mail:winona.kittiko@westgatech.edu

M.S., Georgia State University


Melissa Lawrimore

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     •Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (RN)

Office Location: Murphy Campus #1011B
Office Phone: 770-537-5756
E-mail: melissa.lawrimore@westgatech.edu


Marilyn North, MSN, CRRN

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A238
Office Phone: 770-755-7867
E-mail:marilyn.north@westgatech.edu


Melissa Parente

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Clinical Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (RN)

Office Location: LaGrange Campus West
Office Phone:
E-mail: melissa.parente@westgatech.edu


Tara Pitts

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A238
Office Phone: 770-755-7865
E-mail:tara.pitts@westgatech.edu


Jacqueline Queen, MSN

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 611K
Office Phone: 706-756-4582
E-mail:jacqueline.queen@westgatech.edu

M.S.N., Auburn University



Maquissa Thomas, MSN

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus, Office 1105B
Office Phone: 770-537-6098
E-mail:maquissa.thomas@westgatech.edu

M.S., Georgia State University


Toni White, MSN

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus, Office 611B
Office Phone: 706-756-4588
E-mail: toni.white@westgatech.edu


M.S.N., Georgia State University

Julie Armus

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (RN)

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
julie.armus@westgatech.edu


Quavardes Barkley

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (RN)

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
quavardes.barkley@westgatech.edu


Dorothy Perkins

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (RN)

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
dorothy.perkins@westgatech.edu


Emily Rowell

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (RN)

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
emily.rowell@westgatech.edu


Oscar Silva

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (RN)

Campus Location: Murphy

E-mail:
oscar.silva@westgatech.edu


Karenah Taylor

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Adjunct Clinical, Associate Degree Nursing (RN)

Campus Location: LaGrange

E-mail:
karenah.taylor@westgatech.edu


return to top