Admissions Staff


Mary Aderhold

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1123A
Office Phone: 770-537-5719
E-mail: mary.aderhold@westgatech.edu

Lori Basham

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Assistant Director of Enrollment

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus 400N
Office Phone: 706-756-4589
E-mail: lori.basham@westgatech.edu



Carroll Campus


Angelia Long

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Carroll Campus 109
Office Phone: 770-830-2179
E-mail: angelia.long@westgatech.edu

Jennifer Ball

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Carroll Campus 107
Office Phone: 7770-836-6865
E-mail: jennifer.ball@westgatech.edu

Whitney Robinson

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 105
Office Phone: 770-830-2256
E-mail: whitney.robinson@westgatech.edu



Coweta Campus

Erin Layton

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Coweta Campus, Office A214
Office Phone: 770-755-7821
E-mail: erin.layton@westgatech.edu

Sarah Dick

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Coweta Campus A215
Office Phone: 770-755-7830
E-mail: sarah.dick@westgatech.edu

Monica Yeoman

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Coweta Campus A216
Office Phone: 770-755-7836
E-mail: monica.yeoman@westgatech.edu


Douglas Campus

Janierro Hailey

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus 215
Office Phone: 770-947-7223
E-mail: janierro.hailey@westgatech.edu

Deb Brown

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Douglas Campus 217B
Office Phone: 770-947-7269
E-mail: deb.brown@westgatech.edu

Lenora McKeown

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Douglas Bldg B Room 226
Office Phone: 770-947-4350
E-mail: lenora.mckeown@westgatech.edu


LaGrange Campus

Kay Humphries

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: LaGrange Campus 400A
Office Phone: 706-756-4591
E-mail: kay.humphries@westgatech.edu


Joquona Hall

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admission Counselor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus 401B
Office Phone: 706-756-4574
E-mail: joquona.hall@westgatech.edu


Lauren Hill

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Admission Counselor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - Office 400M
Office Phone: 706-756-4590
E-mail: lauren.hill@westgatech.edu


Murphy Campus

Tammy R. Wright

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1121A
Office Phone: 770-537-5712
E-mail: tammyr.wright@westgatech.edu

Erika Mitchell

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1123A
Office Phone: 770-537-5706
E-mail: erika.mitchell@westgatech.edu

Susan Morgan

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1127A
Office Phone: 770-537-5715
E-mail: susan.morgan@westgatech.edu

return to top