Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Admissions Staff


Mary Aderhold

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1123A
Office Phone: 770-537-5719
E-mail:mary.aderhold@westgatech.edu
Mary Aderhold


Carroll Campus

Thomas Meunier

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office # 104
Office Phone: 770-836-4492
E-mail:thomas.meunier@westgatech.edu
Thomas Meunier


Coweta Campus

Kay Humphries

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A211
Office Phone: 770-755-7821
E-mail:kay.humphries@westgatech.edu
Kay Humphries

Sarah Dick

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A215
Office Phone: 770-755-7830
E-mail:sarah.dick@westgatech.edu
Sarah Dick

Monica Yeoman

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A216
Office Phone: 770-755-7836
E-mail:monica.yeoman@westgatech.edu
Monica Yeoman


Douglas Campus

Janierro Hailey

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 215
Office Phone: 770-947-7223
E-mail:janierro.hailey@westgatech.edu
Janierro Hailey

Deb Brown

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 217B
Office Phone: 770-947-7269
E-mail:deb.brown@westgatech.edu
Debra Brown

Lenora McKeown

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Douglas Bldg B Room 226
Office Phone: 770-947-4350
E-mail:lenora.mckeown@westgatech.edu
Lenora McKeown


LaGrange Campus

Lori Basham

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 400N
Office Phone: 706-756-4589
E-mail:lori.basham@westgatech.edu
Lori Basham

Gill Ausman

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 400C
Office Phone: 706-756-4590
E-mail:gill.ausman@westgatech.edu
Gill Ausman

Joquona Heard

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admission Counselor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus 401B
Office Phone: 706-756-4574
E-mail: joquona.heard@westgatech.edu

Joquona Heard


Murphy Campus

Tammy Harris

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1121A
Office Phone: 770-537-5712
E-mail:tammy.harris@westgatech.edu
Tammy Harris

Erika Mitchell

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1123A
Office Phone: 770-537-5706
E-mail:erika.mitchell@westgatech.edu
Erika Mitchell

Susan Morgan

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Murphy Campus #1127A
Office Phone: 770-537-5715
E-mail:susan.morgan@westgatech.edu

Susan Morgan

return to top