Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

Welcome to the West Georgia Technical College Faculty and Staff Directory. Entries are sorted by last name. To find the individual you are looking for please click on the beginning letter of that individuals last name.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Bob Abdich

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Library Assistant

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Library
Office Phone: 770-947-7238
E-mail:robert.abdich@westgatech.edu
Bob Abdich

Alaina Ellis Abney

Department:
     • Student Life
Position:
     • Manager of Student Life

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1137A
Office Phone: 770-537-5722
E-mail:alaina.abney@westgatech.edu
Alaina Ellis

Luis Acevedo

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Engineering Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus Office 322
Office Phone: 678-664-0560
E-mail:luis.acevedo@westgatech.edu
Luis Acevedo

Mary Aderhold

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1123A
Office Phone: 770-537-5719
E-mail:mary.aderhold@westgatech.edu
Mary Aderhold

Virginia Alexander

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Assistant Registrar

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1139A
Office Phone: 770-537-5723
E-mail:virginia.alexander@westgatech.edu
Virginia Alexander

Dr. Perrin Alford

Position:
     • Provost/COO



Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 1000
Office Phone: 706-756-4621
E-mail:perrin.alford@westgatech.edu

Perrin Alford

Ashley Allen

Department:
     • Compliance and Reporting
Position:
     • Accounting Tech

Office Location: Murphy Campus Office# 1151A
Office Phone: 770-824-5203
E-mail:ashley.allen@westgatech.edu
Ashley Allen

Clay Alsip

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Systems Technician

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 302
Office Phone: 770-838-3190
E-mail:clay.alsip@westgatech.edu
Clay Alsip

Kelechukwu (KC) Alu

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Math Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A225
Office Phone: 770-755-7835
E-mail:kelechukwu.alu@westgatech.edu
K C Alu

Teresa Arflin

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Student Affairs Office 226
Office Phone: 770-947-7250
E-mail:teresa.arflin@westgatech.edu
Teresa Arflin

Gill Ausman

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 400M
Office Phone: 706-756-4590
E-mail:gill.ausman@westgatech.edu
Gill Ausman

Shirlee Ausman

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 715B
Office Phone: 706-756-4627
E-mail:shirlee.ausman@westgatech.edu
Shirlee Ausman

Dave Ayers

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B122
Office Phone: 770-755-7850
E-mail:dave.ayers@westgatech.edu
Dave Ayers


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top