Faculty and Staff Directory

Welcome to the West Georgia Technical College Faculty and Staff Directory. Entries are sorted by last name. To find the individual you are looking for please click on the beginning letter of that individuals last name.

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Bob Abdich

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Library Assistant

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Library
Office Phone: 770-947-7238
E-mail: robert.abdich@westgatech.edu

Luis Acevedo

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Engineering Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus 322
Office Phone: 678-664-0560
E-mail: luis.acevedo@westgatech.edu

Mary Aderhold

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1123A
Office Phone: 770-537-5719
E-mail: mary.aderhold@westgatech.edu

Virginia Alexander

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Assistant Registrar

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1139A
Office Phone: 770-537-5723
E-mail: virginia.alexander@westgatech.edu

Dr. Perrin Alford

Position:
     • Provost/COO


Office Location: LaGrange West Campus 1000
Office Phone: 706-756-4621
E-mail: perrin.alford@westgatech.edu


Ashley Allen

Department:
     • Compliance and Reporting
Position:
     • Accounting Tech

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1151A
Office Phone: 770-824-5203
E-mail: ashley.allen@westgatech.edu

Derrick Allen

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor


Office Location: LaGrange West Campus 400M
Office Phone: 706-756-4590
E-mail: derrick.allen@westgatech.edu

Alleyne Alleyson

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Coweta Campus A212
Office Phone: 770-755-7420
E-mail: alleyne.alleyson@westgatech.edu


Volita Almon

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Instructional Coordinator

Office Location: Coweta Campus A222
Office Phone: 770-755-7824
E-mail: volita.almon@westgatech.edu

Clay Alsip

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Systems Technician

Office Location: Carroll Campus 302
Office Phone: 770-838-3190
E-mail: clay.alsip@westgatech.edu

Michael Anderson

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Precision Manufacturing Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus Industrial Lab
Office Phone: 706-756-4677
E-mail: michael.anderson@westgatech.edu

Teresa Arflin

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Student Affairs 226
Office Phone: 770-947-7250
E-mail: teresa.arflin@westgatech.edu

Shirlee Ausman

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus 715B
Office Phone: 706-756-4627
E-mail: shirlee.ausman@westgatech.edu


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top