Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Kelly Bainbridge

Department:
     • School of Arts and Sciences
Position:
     • Psychology Instructor

Office Location: Cowetal Campus B125
Office Phone: 770-755-7815
E-mail: kelly.bainbridge@westgatech.edu


Jennifer Ball

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 107
Office Phone: 770-836-6865
E-mail: jennifer.ball@westgatech.edu


John Ball

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance tech

Office Location: Coweta Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail: john.ball@westgatech.edu


Quavardes Barkley

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • ADN Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus #111A
Office Phone: 770-755-7864
E-mail:quavardes.barkley@westgatech.edu


Brian Barkley

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Dean

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 205e
Office Phone: 770-836-6830
E-mail: brian.barkley@westgatech.edu


Shad Barr

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Automotive Technology Instructor

Office Location: CEC Campus Office - 800
Office Phone: 770-755-7410
E-mail: shad.barr@westgatech.edu


Lori Basham

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Assistant Director of Enrollment

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - Office 406A
Office Phone: 706-756-4589
E-mail: lori.basham@westgatech.edu

Keith Basinger

Department:
     • Facilities and Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Tech

Office Location: Coweta Campus - 121A
Office Phone: 770-755-7848
E-mail: keith.basinger@westgatech.edu

Angela Benjamin

Department:
     • Human Resources
Position:
     • Human Resources Coordinator/Recruiter

Office Location:Murphy Campus 2nd Floor Bldg A
Office Phone: 770-537-5731
E-mail: angela.benjamin@westgatech.edu

Jim Biagi

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Industrial Mechanical Systems Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 701E
Office Phone: 706-756-4556
E-mail: jim.biagi@westgatech.edu

Sheila Billingslea

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Instructional Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 106A
Office Phone: 770-947-3816
E-mail: sheila.billingslea@westgatech.edu

Dr. Jeremy Bishop

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Biology Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A233
Office Phone: 770-755-7818
E-mail: jeremy.bishop@westgatech.edu

Tema Blair

Department:
     • Financial Services
Position:
     • Cashier

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1155A
Office Phone: 770-537-5701
E-mail: tema.blair@westgatech.edu


Barbara Blankenship

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 108A
Office Phone: 706-756-4639
E-mail: barbara.blankenship@westgatech.edu

Ashlie Blinn

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Science Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 153A
Office Phone: 770-947-7212
E-mail: ashlie.blinn@westgatech.edu


Cathy Bost

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Library Assistant

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 202
Office Phone: 770-836-4711
E-mail: cathy.bost@westgatech.edu

David Bowen

Department:
     • College Police
Position:
     • Police Officer

Office Location: Coweta Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail: david.bowen@westgatech.edu

Carla Bradley

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Program Specialist

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 205C
Office Phone: 770-836-6813
E-mail: carla.bradley@westgatech.edu


Kim Bray

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 400
Office Phone: 706-756-4614
E-mail: kim.bray@westgatech.edu

Christina Brazier

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1015B
Office Phone: 770-537-6009
E-mail: christina.brazier@westgatech.edu

Dr. Angela Brown

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care and Education Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B226
Office Phone: 770-755-7812
E-mail: angela.brown@westgatech.edu


Chris Brown

Department:
     • Bookstore
Position:
     • Bookstore Assistant

Office Location: LaGrange Campus Bookstore
Office Phone: 706-756-4611
E-mail: chris.brown@westgatech.edu

Deb Brown

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 217B
Office Phone: 770-947-7269
E-mail: deb.brown@westgatech.edu

Olivia Brown

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Management Program Chair and Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 309B
Office Phone: 770-947-4354
E-mail: olivia.brown@westgatech.edu

Daphney Bryant

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Health Information Technology Instruction and Program Chair

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1127B
Office Phone: 770 537-6036
E-mail: daphney.bryant@westgatech.edu

Debbie Burdette

Department:
     • Troup County CLCP
Position:
     • Director

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4645
E-mail: debbie.burdette@westgatech.edu

Amy Burger

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Registered Nursing (ADN) Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus 611B
Office Phone: 706-756-4603
E-mail: amy.burger@westgatech.edu

Pamela Burns

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Commercial Truck Driving Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange East Campus - Building D
Office Phone: 706-756-4682
E-mail: pamela.burns@westgatech.edu

Leverett Butts

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 402
Office Phone: 770-838-2516
E-mail: leverett.butts@westgatech.edu


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top