Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Robert "Bob" Bales

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 505E
Office Phone: 706-756-4551
E-mail:bob.bales@westgatech.edu
Bob Bales

Erin Ball

Department:
     • Career Services
Position:
     • WIA Coordinator

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 114A
Office Phone: 770-830-2202
E-mail:erin.ball@westgatech.edu

Erin Ball

Jennifer Ball

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 106B
Office Phone: 770-836-6865
E-mail:jennifer.ball@westgatech.edu

Jennifer Ball

Wanda Barbee

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Radiologic Technology Department Chair & Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 208A
Office Phone: 706-756-4552
E-mail:wanda.barbee@westgatech.edu
Wanda Barbee

Dorothy Barker-Floyd

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Nurse Aide Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Room 717
Office Phone: 770-755-7412
E-mail: dorothy.floyd@westgatech.edu
Dorothy Barker-Floyd

Brian Barkley

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Dean

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2118B
Office Phone: 770-537-6016
E-mail:brian.barkley@westgatech.edu

Brian Barkley

Lori Basham

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 400N
Office Phone: 706-756-4589
E-mail:lori.basham@westgatech.edu
Lori Basham

Keith Basinger

Department:
     • Facilities and Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Tech

Office Location: Coweta Campus - 121A
Office Phone: 770-755-7848
E-mail:keith.basinger@westgatech.edu
Keith Basinger

Michelle Beck

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Academic Advisor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2153A
Office Phone: 770-824-5248
E-mail:michelle.beck@westgatech.edu

Michelle Beck

Angela Benjamin

Department:
     • Human Resources
Position:
     • Human Resources Technician

Office Location:Murphy Campus 2nd Floor Bldg A
Office Phone: 770-537-5731
E-mail:angela.benjamin@westgatech.edu
Angela Benjamin

Jim Biagi

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Industrial Mechanical Systems Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 701E
Office Phone: 706-756-4556
E-mail:jim.biagi@westgatech.edu
Jim Biagi

Sheila Billingslea

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Program Specialist

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-3816
E-mail:sheila.billingslea@westgatech.edu
Shelia Billingslea

Dr. Jeremy Bishop

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Biology Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A233
Office Phone: 770-755-7818
E-mail:jeremy.bishop@westgatech.edu
Jeremy Bishop

Amina S. Blackmon

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1162B
Office Phone: 770-537-6053
E-mail:amina.blackmon@westgatech.edu
Amina S. Blackmon

Barbara Blankenship

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 108A
Office Phone: 706-756-4639
E-mail:barbara.blankenship@westgatech.edu
Barbara Blankenship

Ashlie Blinn

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Science Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 153A
Office Phone: 770-947-7212
E-mail:ashlie.blinn@westgatech.edu

Ashlie Blinn

Norman Blue

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Math Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 205A
Office Phone: 770-947-7231
E-mail:norman.blue@westgatech.edu

Norman Blue

Cathy Bost

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Library Assistant

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 202
Office Phone: 770-836-6828
E-mail:cathy.bost@westgatech.edu
Cathy Bost

David Bowen

Department:
     • College Police
Position:
     • Police Officer

Office Location: Coweta Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail:david.bowen@westgatech.edu
David Bowen

Carla Bradley

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Program Specialist

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 205C
Office Phone: 770-836-6813
E-mail:carla.bradley@westgatech.edu

Carla Bradley

Katy Bradley

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Instructional Design Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2144B
Office Phone: 770-537-6089
E-mail:katy.bradley@westgatech.edu
Lee Bradley

Kim Bray

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 400
Office Phone: 706-756-4686
E-mail:kim.bray@westgatech.edu
Kim Bray

Christina Brazier

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1015B
Office Phone: 770-537-6009
E-mail:christina.brazier@westgatech.edu
Christina Brazier

Kimberly Breedon

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Dental Assisting Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office 715
Office Phone: 770-755-7424
E-mail: kim.breedon@westgatech.edu
Kimberly Breedon

Bethany Brewer

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor

Campus Location: Douglas Campus - 119D
Office Phone: 770-947-7695
E-mail:
bethany.brewer@westgatech.edu

Bethany Brewer

Vickie Washington-Brittian

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Practical Nursing Program Director and Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1121B
Office Phone: 770-537-6020
E-mail: vickie.brittian@westgatech.edu
Vickie Washington-Brittian

Dr. Angela Brown

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care and Education Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B226
Office Phone: 770-755-7812
E-mail:angela.brown@westgatech.edu

Angela

Brittany Brown

Department:
     • Financial Services
Position:
     • Accounting Tech

Office Location: LaGrange Campus #201
Office Phone: 706-756-4644
E-mail:brittany.brown@westgatech.edu
Brittany Fuller

Chris Brown

Department:
     • Bookstore
Position:
     • Bookstore Assistant

Office Location: LaGrange Campus Bookstore
Office Phone: 706-756-4611
E-mail:chris.brown@westgatech.edu
Chris Brown

Deb Brown

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 217B
Office Phone: 770-947-7269
E-mail:deb.brown@westgatech.edu
Deb Brown

Golda Brown

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 103
Office Phone: 706-756-4570
E-mail:golda.brown@westgatech.edu
Golda Brown

Olivia Brown

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Management Program Chair and Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 309B
Office Phone: 770-947-4354
E-mail:olivia.brown@westgatech.edu
Olivia Brown

Debbie Burdette

Department:
     • Troup County CLCP
Position:
     • Director

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4645
E-mail:debbie.burdette@westgatech.edu
Debbie Burdette

Haydee Burgess

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 106A
Office Phone: 770-830-2244
E-mail: haydee.burgess@westgatech.edu
Haydee Burgess

James "Tyson" Burke

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Director of Instruction

Office Location: Carroll Campus 205D
Office Phone: 770-830-2180
E-mail:tyson.burke@westgatech.edu
Tyson Burke

Pamela Burns

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Commercial Truck Driving Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange East Campus - Building D
Office Phone: 706-756-4682
E-mail:pamela.burns@westgatech.edu
Pam Burns

Leverett Butts

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 402
Office Phone: 770-838-2516
E-mail:leverett.butts@westgatech.edu
Leverett Butts


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top