Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Kevin Cain

Department:
     • Institutional Advancement
Position:
     • Director

Office Location: Adamson Square, 211B
Office Phone: 678-664-0516
E-mail:kevin.cain@westgatech.edu
Kevin Cain

Angie Caldwell

Department:
     • Compliance and Reporting
Position:
     • Purchasing Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1149A
Office Phone: 770-537-5704
E-mail:angie.caldwell@westgatech.edu
Angie Caldwell

Betty Candler

Department:
     • Haralson County CLCP
Position:
     • Executive Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2107A
Office Phone: 770-537-6059
E-mail:betty.candler@westgatech.edu
Betty Candler

Amy Carlson

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Lead Instructor, Carroll County

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office
Office Phone: 770-836-6675
E-mail:amy.carlson@westgatech.edu
Amy Carlson

Lisa Carlson

Department:
     • Bookstore
Position:
     • Bookstore Assistant

Office Location: Carroll Campus Bookstore
Office Phone:
E-mail:lisa.carlson@westgatech.edu
Lisa Carlson

Karen Carpenter

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus Room B125
Office Phone: 770-755-7851
E-mail:karen.carpenter@westgatech.edu
Karen Carpenter

Chris Carroll

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Carroll Campus Library
Office Phone: 770 836-4712
E-mail:chris.carroll@westgatech.edu
Chris Carroll

Anita Carter

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Director of Instruction

Office Location: Murphy Campus 2136B
Office Phone: 770-537-5754
E-mail:anita.carter@westgatech.edu
Anita Carter

Deona Carter

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Academic Advisor

Office Location: Murphy Campus #2177A
Office Phone: 678-821-3761
E-mail:deona.carter@westgatech.edu
Deona Carter

Jason Carter

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Math Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus Bldg A Room 209
Office Phone: 770-947-7233
E-mail:jason.carter@westgatech.edu
Jason Carter

Ben Chambers

Department:
     • Institutional Advancement
Position:
     • Marketing Specialist

Office Location: Adamson Square, 204B
Office Phone: 678-664-0525
E-mail:ben.chambers@westgatech.edu
Ben Chambers

Donna Clements

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office 204
Office Phone: 770-755-7815
E-mail:donna.clements@westgatech.edu

Donna Clements

Alice Cobb

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Dental Hygiene Clinical Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Room 217, Bldg A
Office Phone: 770-947-7225
E-mail:alice.cobb@westgatech.edu

Alice Cobb

Christy Cole

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • CLT Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1149A
Office Phone: 770-537-6043 
E-mail:christy.cole@westgatech.edu
Christy Cole

Laquetta Coleman

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Mathematics Instructor

Office Location: Douglas 205A
Office Phone: 770-947-7355 
E-mail:laquetta.coleman@westgatech.edu
Laquetta Coleman

Kim Colton

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Assistant Director

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 408A
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462  
E-mail:kim.colton@westgatech.edu
Kimberly Colton

Gail Conaway

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Program Chair

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1143B
Office Phone: 678-821-3775
E-mail:gail.conaway@westgatech.edu

Master Cosmetology License, State of Georgia

Gail Conaway

Tom Cook

Department:
     • Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Technician

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone: 706-845-4323
E-mail:tomc.cook@westgatech.edu
Tom Cook

Diane Corso

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Network Administrator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2174A
Office Phone: 770-537-5757
E-mail:diane.corso@westgatech.edu
Diane Corso

LaToya Cotton

Department:
     • Career Services
Position:
     • WIA Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2175A
Office Phone: 770-824-5246
E-mail:latoya.cotton@westgatech.edu
Latoya Cotton

Dee Coulter

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Mathematics Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 500B
Office Phone: 706-756-4562
E-mail:dee.coulter@westgatech.edu
Dee Coulter

Eve-Ann Cox

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A202
Office Phone: 770-755-7834
E-mail:eveann.cox@westgatech.edu

Eve-Ann Cox

Kim Crockett

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Student Success Coordinator

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 407B
Office Phone: 706-756-4678
E-mail:kim.crockett@westgatech.edu
Kim Crockett

Susan Cross

Department:
     • Greenville Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Greenville Administrative Assistant

Office Location: Greenville Workforce Development Center
Office Phone: 706-672-3102
E-mail:susan.cross@westgatech.edu
Susan Cross

Stephanie Crosson

Department:
     • Financial Services
Position:
     • Accounting Tech/Accounts Receivable

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1157A
Office Phone: 770-537-5711
E-mail:stephanie.crosson@westgatech.edu
Stephanie Crosson

Victor Crowder

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Barbering Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus 603
Office Phone: 770-755-7433
E-mail:victor.crowder@westgatech.edu
Victor Crowder

Leigh Cunningham

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • High School Coordinator

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A214
Office Phone: 770-755-7825
E-mail:leigh.cunningham@westgatech.edu
Leigh Cunningham

Robert Curry

Department:
     • Academic Affairs
Position:
     • Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2170A
Office Phone: 770-537-6075
E-mail:robert.curry@westgatech.edu
Robert Curry


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top