Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Kevin Cain

Department:
     • External Affairs
Position:
     • Director of High School Initiatives

Office Location: Adamson Square, 211B
Office Phone: 678-664-0516
E-mail: kevin.cain@westgatech.edu

Angie Caldwell

Department:
     • Financial Services
Position:
     • Purchasing Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1149A
Office Phone: 770-537-5704
E-mail: angie.caldwell@westgatech.edu

Betty Candler

Department:
     • Haralson County CLCP
Position:
     • Executive Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2107A
Office Phone: 770-537-6059
E-mail: betty.candler@westgatech.edu

Amy Carlson

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Lead Instructor, Carroll County

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office
Office Phone: 770-836-6675
E-mail: amy.carlson@westgatech.edu

Lisa Carlson

Department:
     • Bookstore
Position:
     • Bookstore Assistant

Office Location: Carroll Campus Bookstore
Office Phone:
E-mail: lisa.carlson@westgatech.edu

Scott Carnegie

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus 109
Office Phone: 770-947-7267
E-mail: scott.carnegie@westgatech.edu


Chris Carroll

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Carroll Campus Library
Office Phone: 770 836-4712
E-mail: chris.carroll@westgatech.edu

Deona Carter

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Advising/Student Navigator Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus #2177A
Office Phone: 678-821-3761
E-mail: deona.carter@westgatech.edu

Jason Carter

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Math Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus Bldg A Room 209
Office Phone: 770-947-7233
E-mail: jason.carter@westgatech.edu

Ben Chambers

Department:
     • Institutional Advancement
Position:
     • Marketing Coordinator

Office Location: Adamson Square, 204B
Office Phone: 678-664-0525
E-mail: ben.chambers@westgatech.edu

Candace Clowney

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 112A
Office Phone: 770-947-7281
E-mail: candace.clowney@westgatech.edu


Alice Cobb

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Dental Hygiene Clinical Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Room 217, Bldg A
Office Phone: 770-947-7225
E-mail: alice.cobb@westgatech.edu


Sherry Cochran

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Cashier

Office Location: Coweta Campus, A218
Office Phone: 770-755-7837
E-mail: sherry.cochran@westgatech.edu


Christy Cole

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Clinical Lab Technology Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1149B
Office Phone: 770-537-6043 
E-mail: christy.cole@westgatech.edu

Kim Colton

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Assistant Director

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 408A
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462  
E-mail: kim.colton@westgatech.edu

Stephen Cooper

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Mathematics Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus A225
Office Phone: 770-755-7835
E-mail: stephen.cooper@westgatech.edu

Diane Corso

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Network Administrator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2174A
Office Phone: 770-537-5757
E-mail: diane.corso@westgatech.edu

LaToya Cotton

Department:
     • Student Life
Position:
     • Coordinator of Student Organizations and Activities

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 113
Office Phone: 678-664-0567
E-mail: latoya.cotton@westgatech.edu

Dee Coulter

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Mathematics Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 500B
Office Phone: 706-756-4562
E-mail: dee.coulter@westgatech.edu

Tenio Cousin

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Psychology Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2107B
Office Phone: 770-537-6018
E-mail: tenio.cousin@westgatech.edu

Eve-Ann Cox

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A202
Office Phone: 770-755-7834
E-mail: eveann.cox@westgatech.edu


Keri Crabtree

Department:
     • Human Resources
Position:
     • Human Resources Technician

Office Location: Murphy Campus 2103A
Office Phone: 770-824-5220
E-mail: keri.crabtree@westgatech.edu

Kim Crockett

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Student Success Coordinator

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 407B
Office Phone: 706-756-4678
E-mail: kim.crockett@westgatech.edu

Steve Cromer

Department:
     • Academic Affairs
Position:
     • Sr. Director of Advanced Manufacturing

Office Phone: 706-756-4563
E-mail: steve.cromer@westgatech.edu

Susan Cross

Department:
     • Greenville Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Greenville Administrative Assistant

Office Location: Greenville Workforce Development Center
Office Phone: 706-672-3102
E-mail: susan.cross@westgatech.edu

Tawanna Minter-Cummings

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 210
Office Phone: 770-947-7227
E-mail: tawanna.cummings@westgatech.edu

Leigh Cunningham

Department:
     • Move On When Ready-MOWR
Position:
     • High School Coordinator

Office Location: Coweta Campus- Office A214
Office Phone: 770.755.7825
E-mail: leigh.cunningham@westgatech.edu

Lisa Cunningham

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - 215A
Office Phone: 770-947-7231
E-mail: lisa.cunningham@westgatech.edu

Robert Curry

Department:
     • Academic Affairs
Position:
     • Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2170A
Office Phone: 770-537-6075
E-mail: robert.curry@westgatech.edu


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top