Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Susan Danhauser

Department:
     • Human Resources
Position:
     • Executive Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2102A
Office Phone: 770-824-5353
E-mail: susan.danhauser@westgatech.edu


Steve Daniel, CEDT

Department:
     • President's Office
Position:
     • President

Office Location: Adamson Square, Office 306
Office Phone: 678-664-0530
E-mail: steve.daniel@westgatech.edu


Kamicia Davidson

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Lagrange Campus #400B
Office Phone: 770-756-4686
E-mail: kamicia.davidson@westgatech.edu


Jennifer Jiles Davis

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306F
Office Phone: 770-836-6866
E-mail: jennifer.davis@westgatech.edu


Brandi Dawe

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Cashier

Office Location: Douglas Campus- 221B
Office Phone: 770-947-7209
E-mail: brandi.dawe@westgatech.edu

Sharlette Dawson

Department:
     • Human Resources
Position:
     • HR Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus- 2110A
Office Phone: 770-537-6056
E-mail: sharlette.dawson@westgatech.edu

Rebecca de Mayo

Department:
     • Institutional Effectiveness
Position:
     • Coordinator of Research and Planning

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2166A
Office Phone: 770-537-5733
E-mail: rebecca.demayo@westgatech.edu


Ethan Demarest

Department:
     • Facilities & Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Technician

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4555
E-mail: ethan.demarest@westgatech.edu

Ginger Dennis

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 708C
Office Phone: 706-756-4584
E-mail: ginger.dennis@westgatech.edu

Sarah Dick

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A215
Office Phone: 770-755-7830
E-mail: sarah.dick@westgatech.edu

Tondrika Dilligard

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office B124
Office Phone: 770-755-7813
E-mail: tondrika.dilligard@westgatech.edu

Judy Doggrell

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Commercial Truck Driving Instructor

Office Location: Carrol Campus - 306G
Office Phone :770-836-6868
E-mail: judy.doggrell@westgatech.edu

Joan Doggrell

Department:
     • School of Arts and Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A227
Office Phone: 770-755-7839
E-mail:joan.doggrell@westgatech.edu

Kimberly Wiggins Donald

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1122A
Office Phone: 770-537-5709
E-mail: kimberly.donald@westgatech.edu

Lisa Doney

Position:
     • Executive Director, Campus Operations

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 107
Office Phone: 770-947-3817
E-mail: lisa.doney@westgatech.edu


Dr. Kristen Douglas

Department:
     • Institutional Effectiveness
Position:
     • V.P., Institutional Effectiveness

Office Location: 401 Adamson Square, Office 312
Office Phone: 678-664-0529
E-mail: kristen.douglas@westgatech.edu

Debra Dugan

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Practical Nursing (LPN) Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1125B
Office Phone: 770-537-6015
E-mail: debra.dugan@westgatech.edu

Beth Duncan

Department:
     • Financial Services
Position:
     • Accounting Tech

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 201
Office Phone: 706-756-4592
E-mail: beth.duncan@westgatech.edu



A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top