Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Susan Danhauser

Department:
     • Human Resources
Position:
     • Executive Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2102A
Office Phone: 770-824-5353
E-mail:susan.danhauser@westgatech.edu

Susan Danhauser

Steve Daniel, CEDT

Department:
     • President's Office
Position:
     • President

Office Location: Adamson Square, Office 306
Office Phone: 678-664-0530
E-mail: steve.daniel@westgatech.edu
Steve Daniel

Andrea Davis

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1107B
Office Phone: 770-824-5235
E-mail:andrea.davis@westgatech.edu

Andrea Davis

Chuck Davis

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Library
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Douglas Campus Room 104B
Office Phone: 770-947-7330
E-mail:chuck.davis@westgatech.edu

Chuck Davis

Jennifer Jiles Davis

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306F
Office Phone: 770-836-6866
E-mail:jennifer.davis@westgatech.edu

Jennifer Jiles

Marion Davis

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Welding Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Welding Bldg. 600
Office Phone: 770-838-2586
E-mail:marion.davis@westgatech.edu

Marion Davis

Sharlette Dawson

Department:
     • Human Resources
Position:
     • HR Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus- 2110A
Office Phone: 770-537-6056
E-mail: sharlette.dawson@westgatech.edu
Sharlette Dawson

Rebecca de Mayo

Department:
     • Institutional Effectiveness
Position:
     • Coordinator of Research and Planning

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2166A
Office Phone: 770-537-5733
E-mail:rebecca.demayo@westgatech.edu
Rebecca DeMayo

Ginger Dennis

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 708C
Office Phone: 706-756-4584
E-mail:ginger.dennis@westgatech.edu
Ginger Dennis

Sarah Dick

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A215
Office Phone: 770-755-7830
E-mail:sarah.dick@westgatech.edu
Sarah Dick

Joan Doggrell

Department:
     • School of Arts and Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A229
Office Phone: 770-755-7839
E-mail:joan.doggrell@westgatech.edu
Joan Doggrell

Kimberly Wiggins Donald

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1122A
Office Phone: 770-537-5709
E-mail:kimberly.donald@westgatech.edu
Kimberly Wiggins

Lisa Doney

Position:
     •Executive Director, Campus Operations



Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 107
Office Phone: 770-947-3817
E-mail:lisa.doney@westgatech.edu

Lisa Doney

Dr. Kristen Douglas

Department:
     • Institutional Effectiveness
Position:
     • V.P., Institutional Effectiveness

Office Location: 401 Adamson Square, Office 312
Office Phone: 678-664-0529
E-mail:kristen.douglas@westgatech.edu
Dr. Kristen Douglas

Allison Driver

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care Education Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 306B
Office Phone: 678-664-0562
E-mail:allison.driver@westgatech.edu

Debra Dugan

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Practical Nursing (LPN) Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1125B
Office Phone: 770-537-6015
E-mail:debra.dugan@westgatech.edu
Dugan, Debra

Beth Duncan

Department:
     • Financial Services
Position:
     • Accounting Tech

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 201
Office Phone: 706-756-4592
E-mail:beth.duncan@westgatech.edu
Beth Duncan

Walter Dunson

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Athletics & Recreation Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1143A
Office Phone: 770-537-6049
E-mail:walter.dunson@westgatech.edu
Dunson, Walter


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top