Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Dr. Deloris Easley

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Logistics and Supply Chain Management Instructor & Program Chair

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 308B
Office Phone: 770-947-7323
E-mail: deloris.easley@westgatech.edu


Jeremy Eason

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administration Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 301L
Office Phone: 770-838-3131
E-mail: jeremy.eason@westgatech.edu


Lauren Edgar

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Dean of School of Arts and Sciences

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 205C
Office Phone: 770-830-2180
E-mail: lauren.edgar@westgatech.edu


Francisca Edwards, PhD

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus, 224A, Bldg. D
Office Phone: 770-947-7284
E-mail: francisca.edwards@westgatech.edu


Scott Eidson

Department:
     • School Trade &Technology
Position:
     •Sr. Director of Welding & Joining Technology

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 306F
Office Phone: 770-830-2312
Cell Phone: 678-340-0980
E-mail: scott.eidson@westgatech.edu


Carolyn Ellis

Department:
     • Bookstore
Position:
     • Bookstore Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus Bookstore
Office Phone: 770-537-5732
E-mail: carolyn.ellis@westgatech.edu

Kathy Ellison

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Instructor

Office Location: CEC Site
Office Phone: 770-755-7421
E-mail: kathy.ellison@westgatech.edu

Anna English

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Executive Director

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462
E-mail: anna.english@westgatech.edu

Cindy English

Department:
     • Compliance and Reporting
Position:
     • Purchasing Technician

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1149A
Office Phone: 770-537-5703
E-mail: cindy.english@westgatech.edu

Kendal Entrekin

Department:
     • Carroll Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 106A
Office Phone: 770-836-2244
E-mail: kendal.entrekin@westgatech.edu

Dr. Emmanuel Enujioke

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A256
Office Phone: 770-755-7844/7853
E-mail: emmanuel.enujioke@westgatech.edu


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top