Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Deloris Easley

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Logistics and Supply Chain Management Instructor & Program Chair

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 308B
Office Phone: 770-947-7323
E-mail:deloris.easley@westgatech.edu

Deloris Easley

Jeremy Eason

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administration Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 301L
Office Phone: 770-838-3131
E-mail:jeremy.eason@westgatech.edu

Jeremy Eason

Lauren Edgar

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Psychology Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus 205
Office Phone: 770-947-7221
E-mail: lauren.edgar@westgatech.edu

Lauren Edgar

Tiffany Edmonds

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Academic Advisor

Office Location: Murphy Campus, 2155A
Office Phone: 770-537-6078
E-mail: tiffany.edmonds@westgatech.edu

Tiffany Edmonds

Shannon Dancer-Edwards

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing Instructor

Office Location: Murphy 1012B
Office Phone: 770-537-6027
E-mail:shannon.edwards@westgatech.edu
 Shannon Edwards

Carolyn Ellis

Department:
     • Bookstore
Position:
     • Bookstore Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus Bookstore
Office Phone: 770-537-5732
E-mail:carolyn.ellis@westgatech.edu
Ellis, Carolyn

Anitra Ellison

Department:
     • Institutional Advancement
Position:
     • Communications Specialist

Office Location: Adamson Square - Office 205B
Office Phone: 678-664-0523
E-mail:anitra.ellison@westgatech.edu
Anitra Ellison

Kathy Ellison

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Instructor

Office Location: CEC Site
Office Phone: 770-755-7421
E-mail:kathy.ellison@westgatech.edu
Kathy Ellison

Anna English

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Executive Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462
E-mail:anna.english@westgatech.edu
Anna  English

Cindy English

Department:
     • Compliance and Reporting
Position:
     • Purchasing Technician

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1149A
Office Phone: 770-537-5703
E-mail:cindy.english@westgatech.edu
Cindy English

Kendal Entrekin

Department:
     • CEC Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Cashier

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A218
Office Phone: 770-755-7837
E-mail:kendal.entrekin@westgatech.edu
Kendal Entrekin

Dr. Emmanuel Enujioke

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A256
Office Phone: 770-755-7844/7853
E-mail:emmanuel.enujioke@westgatech.edu
Candyce Eusery

Candyce Eusery

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Cashier

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 221
Office Phone: 770-947-7209
E-mail:candyce.eusery@westgatech.edu
Candyce Eusery



A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top