Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Joyce Fain

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Nurses Aide (PCA) & Geriatric Care Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 611B
Office Phone: 706-756-4581
E-mail:joyce.fain@westgatech.edu
Joyce Fain

Stephanie Fant

Department:
     • Institutional Advancement
Position:
     • Program Assistant - Foundation

Office Location: Adamson Square, 202B
Office Phone: 678-664-0524
E-mail:stephanie.fant@westgatech.edu
Stephanie Fant

Angela Farley

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Business Management Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4612
E-mail:angela.farley@westgatech.edu
Angela Farley - no Photo Available

Tony Farmer

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Grounds Maintenance

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-3820
E-mail:tony.farmer@westgatech.edu
Tony Farmer

Brock Feathers

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Automotive Technology Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus, Office 800
Office Phone: 770-755-7410
E-mail:brock.feathers@westgatech.edu
Brock Feathers

Charles "Chuck" Fields

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Management
Position:
     • Administrative Assistant

Office Location: CEC Site - Room 100
Office Phone: 770-755-7418
E-mail:charles.fields@westgatech.edu
Chuck Fields

Joy Flagg

Department:
     • Corporate Training
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-7284
E-mail:joy.flagg@westgatech.edu
Joy Flagg

David Floyd

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Technician

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4688
E-mail:david.floyd@westgatech.edu
David Floyd

Willie Ford

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Welding Technology Instructor

Office Location: Greenville Workforce Development Center
Office Phone: 706-672-3172
E-mail:willie.ford@westgatech.edu
Willie Ford

Catherine Frazier

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Bookstore
Position:
     • Bookstore Assistant

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-7229
E-mail:catherine.frazier@westgatech.edu

Catherine Frazier

Karen Freeman

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 613A
Office Phone: 706-756-4615
E-mail:karen.freeman@westgatech.edu
Karen Freeman

Tammy Frost

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-7569
E-mail:tammy.frost@westgatech.edu
Tammy Frost

Blake Fulmer

Department:
     •¬†School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Welding Technology Instructor

Office Location: Coweta CEC
Office Phone: 770-755-7417
E-mail:blake.fulmer@westgatech.edu
Blake Fulmer


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top