Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Billy Garner

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Air Conditioning Technology Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 205
Office Phone: 706-756-4565
E-mail:billy.garner@westgatech.edu
Billy Garner

Teresa Garrison

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1131A
Office Phone: 770-537-5718
E-mail:teresa.garrison@westgatech.edu
Teresa Garrison

Linda Gavin

Department:
     • Library Services - LaGrange Campus
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 900B
Office Phone: 706-756-4557
E-mail:linda.gavin@westgatech.edu
Linda Gavin

Susan Gibbs

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Cashier

Office Location: Carroll Campus 111A
Office Phone: 770-836-4743
E-mail:susan.gibbs@westgatech.edu
Susan Gibbs

Chris Gibson

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Bookstore
Position:
     • Textbook Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-7325
E-mail:chris.gibson@westgatech.edu
Chris Gibson

Elaine Gilbert

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Allied Health Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 611E
Office Phone: 706-756-4605
E-mail:elaine.gilbert@westgatech.edu

Elaine Gilbert

Valarie Golden

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Nurses Aide (PCA) & Geriatric Care Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - CCI
Office Phone: 770-947-7694
E-mail:valarie.golden@westgatech.edu
Valarie Golden

Chris Grant

Department:
     • Conference Centers
Position:
     • Assistant

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - Callaway Conference Center
Office Phone: 706-756-4622
E-mail:chris.grant@westgatech.edu
Chris Grant

Jerry Gray

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Drafting Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 506D
Office Phone: 706-756-4569
E-mail:jerry.gray@westgatech.edu
Jerry Gray

Lori Gray

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Room 159 Bldg D
Office Phone: 770-947-7356
E-mail:lori.gray@westgatech.edu
Lori Gray

Sherry Gray

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Lead Instructor, Coweta County

Office Location: CEC - Mobile Unit Room # 1
Office Phone: 770-755-7421
E-mail:sherry.gray@westgatech.edu
Sherry Gray

Marie Green

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 400 O
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462  
E-mail:marie.green@westgatech.edu
Marie Green

Ivey Griffin

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 400B
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462  
E-mail:ivey.griffin@westgatech.edu
Ivey Griffin

Rae Griffin

Department:
     • Human Resources
Position:
     • Senior Human Resources Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2106A
Office Phone: 770-824-5202
E-mail:rae.griffin@westgatech.edu
Rae Griffin

Dr. Linda Grisham

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Science Department Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 207A
Office Phone: 770-947-7226
E-mail:linda.grisham@westgatech.edu

Linda Grisham

Dr. Nihal Günay

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Associate Provost

Office Location: Murphy Campus, 2146B
Office Phone: 770-537-5755
E-mail:nihal.gunay@westgatech.edu
Nihal Gunay


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top