Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Laura Boalch Gammage

Department:
     • Economic Development
Position:
     • Vice President

Office Location: Adamson Square Office - 308
Office Phone:
678.664.0506
E-mail: laura.gammage@westgatech.edu

Billy Garner

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Air Conditioning Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 205
Office Phone: 706-756-4565
E-mail: billy.garner@westgatech.edu

Teresa Garrison

Department:
     • Human Resources
Position:
     • HR Coordinator-Benefits

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2107A
Office Phone: 770-537-6035
E-mail: teresa.garrison@westgatech.edu

Tareva Gates

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Coweta Campus - 204A
Office Phone: 770-755-7811
E-mail: tareva.gates@westgatech.edu


Linda Gavin

Department:
     • Library Services - LaGrange Campus
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 900B
Office Phone: 706-756-4557
E-mail: linda.gavin@westgatech.edu

Kristin Gay

Department:
     • Human Resources
Position:
     • HR Technician

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2103A
Office Phone: 678-821-3789
E-mail: kristin.gay@westgatech.edu

Susan Gibbs

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Cashier

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 111A
Office Phone: 770-836-4743
E-mail: susan.gibbs@westgatech.edu

Chris Gibson

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Bookstore
Position:
     • Textbook Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-7325
E-mail: chris.gibson@westgatech.edu

Elaine Gilbert

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Allied Health Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 611E
Office Phone: 706-756-4605
E-mail: elaine.gilbert@westgatech.edu


Nikki Gilbert

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     •Associate Dean of School of Health Sciences

Office Location: Coweta Campus, Room 224, Bldg A
Office Phone: 770-755-7858
E-mail: nikki.gilbert@westgatech.edu


Regina Golden

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Cashier

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 401
Office Phone: 706-756-4659
E-mail: regina.golden@westgatech.edu

JoAnn Gooch

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B112
Office Phone: 770-755-7850
E-mail: joann.gooch@westgatech.edu

Patrick Gooden

Department:
     • Facilities & Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Tech

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone: 770-756-4577
E-mail: patrick.gooden@westgatech.edu

Sherry Gray

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Lead Instructor, Coweta County

Office Location: CEC - Mobile Unit Room # 1
Office Phone: 770-755-7421
E-mail: sherry.gray@westgatech.edu

Wendy Grey

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 119D
Office Phone: 770-947-7695 
E-mail: wendy.grey@westgatech.edu

Marie Green

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 400 O
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462  
E-mail: marie.green@westgatech.edu

Ivey Griffin

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Program Assistant-Trade & Technology

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 1005
Office Phone: 706-443-5834 
E-mail: ivey.griffin@westgatech.edu

Rae Griffin

Department:
     • Human Resources
Position:
     • Senior Human Resources Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2106A
Office Phone: 770-824-5202
E-mail: rae.griffin@westgatech.edu

Dr. Linda Grisham

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Biology/Chemistry Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 207A
Office Phone: 770-947-7226
E-mail: linda.grisham@westgatech.edu

Hannah Grizzard

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A204
Office Phone: 770-755-7830
E-mail: hannah.grizzard@westgatech.edu



A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top