Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Janierro Hailey

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 215
Office Phone: 770-947-7223
E-mail: janierro.hailey@westgatech.edu


Diana Hair

Department:
     • Advising, Student Success, & Customer Care
Position:
     • Manager

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2156A
Office Phone: 770-537-7942
E-mail: diana.hair@westgatech.edu

Feechi Hall

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A256
Office Phone: 770-755-7844
E-mail: feechi.hall@westgatech.edu

Joquona Hall

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admission Counselor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus 401B
Office Phone: 706-756-4574
E-mail: joquona.hall@westgatech.edu

Daniel Halstead

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Electronics Technology Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office B121, Lab B119
Office Phone: 770-755-7849
E-mail: daniel.halstead@westgatech.edu

Rachel Hand

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • LPN Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Office 611C
Office Phone: 706-756-4676
E-mail: rachel.hand@westgatech.edu

Pat Hannon

Department:
     • Academic Affairs
Position:
     • Vice President

Office Location: Adamson Square, Office 313
Office Phone: 678-664-0527
E-mail: pat.hannon@westgatech.edu

Richard Haralson

Department:
     • Facilities & Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Technician

Office Location: LaGrange-West Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4555
Email: richard.haralson@westgatech.edu

David Harper

Department:
     • Facilities
Position:
     • Courier
Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1075A
Office Phone: 770-537-6058
Email: david.harper@westgatech.edu

Tammy Harrington

Department:
     • Murphy Conference Center
Position:
     • Conference Center Contact

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1018A
Office Phone: 770-824-5279
E-mail: tammy.harrington@westgatech.edu

Alicia Jacine Harrison

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Library
Office Phone: 770-836-4711
E-mail: alicia.harrison@westgatech.edu

Niketa Harrison

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 104
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462
E-mail: niketa.harrison@westgatech.edu

Trey Harrison

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus- Office 307B
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462
E-mail: trey.harrison@westgatech.edu

Heather Hatch

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Science/Biology Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1147B
Office Phone: 770-537-6047
E-mail: heather.hatch@westgatech.edu

Heather Hawkins

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Psychology Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 205
Office Phone: 770-947-7221
E-mail: heather.hawkins@westgatech.edu

Gwyn Helms

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus, Office # 715C
Office Phone: 706-756-4675
E-mail: gwyn.helms@westgatech.edu

Kay Helton

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A212
Office Phone: 770-755-7820
E-mail: kay.helton@westgatech.edu

LaShawna Henderson

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • LPN Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A231
Office Phone: 770-755-7859
E-mail: lashawna.henderson@westgatech.edu

Danette Henry

Department:
     • Human Resources
Position:
     • Human Resources Technician

Office Location: Murphy Campus 2103A
Office Phone: 678-821-3790
E-mail: danette.henry@westgatech.edu

Renee Hightower

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1105B
Office Phone: 770-537-6028
E-mail: renee.hightower@westgatech.edu

Michelle Hill

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Pharmacy Instructor & Chair

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 140D
Office Phone: 770-947-7332 
E-mail: michelle.hill@westgatech.edu

Leonard Hodge

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Commercial Truck Driving Instructor

Office Location: CEC Site, Room 202
Office Phone: 770-755-7425 
E-mail: leonard.hodge@westgatech.edu

Melinda Hofius

Department:
     • Student Life
Position:
     • Student Life Manager

Office Location: Murphy Campus, Room 1137A
Office Phone: 770-537-5722
E-mail: melinda.hofius@westgatech.edu

Ross Hollon

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Welding Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone:  770-947-7353 
E-mail: ross.hollon@westgatech.edu

Aaron Huddlestun

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Systems Technician

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A107
Office Phone: 770-755-7841 
E-mail: aaron.huddlestun@westgatech.edu

Ronald Huggins

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Communications and Network Administrator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2178A
Office Phone: 770-537-5759
E-mail: ronald.huggins@westgatech.edu

Ricky Hulsey

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Tech

Office Location: Murphy Campus
Office Phone: 770-824-5240

Teresa Hulsey

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Tech

Office Location: Carroll Campus
Office Phone: 770-836-4708

Kay Humphries

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - Office 400A
Office Phone: 706-756-4591
E-mail:kay.humphries@westgatech.edu

Teresa Hunter

Department:
     • WIA
Position:
     • WIA Program Assistant

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 408A
Office Phone: 706-756-4653
E-mail: teresa.hunter@westgatech.edu


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top