Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Janierro Hailey

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 215
Office Phone: 770-947-7223
E-mail: janierro.hailey@westgatech.edu
Janierro Hailey

Diana Hair

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Care Center and Advising Center Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2156A
Office Phone: 770-537-7942
E-mail: diana.hair@westgatech.edu

Diana Hair

Joquona Hall

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admission Counselor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus 401B
Office Phone: 706-756-4574
E-mail: joquona.hall@westgatech.edu

Joquona Hall

Daniel Halstead

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Electronics Technology Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office B121, Lab B119
Office Phone: 770-755-7849
E-mail: daniel.halstead@westgatech.edu

Daniel Halstead

Rachel Hand

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • LPN Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Office 611C
Office Phone: 706-756-4676
E-mail: rachel.hand@westgatech.edu
Rachel Hand

Pat Hannon

Department:
     • Academic Affairs
Position:
     • Vice President

Office Location: Adamson Square, Office 313
Office Phone: 678-664-0527
E-mail: pat.hannon@westgatech.edu
Pat Hannon

David Harper

Department:
     • Facilities
Position:
     • Courier
Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1075A
Office Phone: 770-537-6058
Email: david.harper@westgatech.edu
David Harper

Tammy Harrington

Department:
     • Murphy Conference Center
Position:
     • Conference Center Contact

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1018A
Office Phone: 770-824-5279
E-mail: tammy.harrington@westgatech.edu
Tammy Harrington

Jacine Harrison

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Library
Office Phone: 770-836-4711
E-mail: alicia.harrison@westgatech.edu
Jacine Harrison

Niketa Harrison

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 104
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462
E-mail:niketa.harrison@westgatech.edu
Niketa Harrison

Martha Harvey

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Biology Instructor/Lab Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus, Room 1147B
Office Phone: 770-537-6047
E-mail:martha.harvey@westgatech.edu
Martha Harvey

Heather Hawkins

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Psychology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306E
Office Phone: 770-836-3501
E-mail: heather.hawkins@westgatech.edu
Heather Hawkins

Peronita Haynes

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Registered Nursing (ADN) Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus 611B
Office Phone: 706-756-4603
E-mail: peronita.haynes@westgatech.edu
Peronita Haynes

Joquona Hall

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admission Counselor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus 401B
Office Phone: 706-756-4574
E-mail: joquona.hall@westgatech.edu

Joquona Hall

Gwyn Helms

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus, Office # 715C
Office Phone: 706-756-4675
E-mail: gwyn.helms@westgatech.edu

Gwyn Brandi

Kay Helton

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A212
Office Phone: 770-755-7820
E-mail: kay.helton@westgatech.edu
Kay Helton

LaShawna Henderson

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • LPN Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A231
Office Phone: 770-755-7859
E-mail: lashawna.henderson@westgatech.edu
LaShawna Henderson

Renee Hightower

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1105B
Office Phone: 770-537-6028
E-mail: renee.hightower@westgatech.edu
No Photo Available

Leonard Hodge

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Commercial Truck Driving Instructor

Office Location: CEC Site, Room 202
Office Phone: 770-755-7425 
E-mail: leonard.hodge@westgatech.edu
Leonard Hodge

Ross Hollon

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Welding Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone:  770-947-7353 
E-mail: ross.hollon@westgatech.edu
Ross Hollon

Aaron Huddlestun

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Systems Technician

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A107
Office Phone: 770-755-7841 
E-mail: aaron.huddlestun@westgatech.edu
Aaron Huddlesont

Ronald Huggins

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Communications and Network Administrator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2178A
Office Phone: 770-537-5759
E-mail: ronald.huggins@westgatech.edu
Ronald Huggins

Cassie Hughes

Department:
     • Student Life
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Carroll Campus, Room 113E
Office Phone: 678-664-0567  
E-mail: cassie.hughes@westgatech.edu
Cassandra Hughes

Ricky Hulsey

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Tech

Office Location: Murphy Campus
Office Phone: 770-824-5240
Ricky Hulsey

Teresa Hulsey

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Tech

Office Location: Carroll Campus
Office Phone: 770-836-4708
Teresa Wagner Hulsey

Kay Humphries

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - Office 400A
Office Phone: 706-756-4591
E-mail:kay.humphries@westgatech.edu
Kay Humphries

Teresa Hunter

Department:
     • WIA
Position:
     • WIA Program Assistant

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 408A
Office Phone: 706-756-4653
E-mail:teresa.hunter@westgatech.edu

Teresa Tigner

Danny Hutcheson

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Tech

Office Location: Carroll Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail:danny.hutcheson@westgatech.edu
Danny Hutcheson


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top