Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Dr. Judy Jackson

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 211A
Office Phone: 770-947-7208
E-mail:judy.jackson@westgatech.edu

Judy Jackson

Letrice Jackson

Department:
     • Community Education
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Coweta Campus
Office Phone: 770-755-7857
E-mail:letrice.jackson@westgatech.edu

Letrice Jackson

Paulette Jackson

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Health Information Technology Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1129B
Office Phone: 770-537-6035
E-mail:paulette.jackson@westgatech.edu

Paulette Jackson

Regina Jarrell

Department:
     • Financial Services
Position:
     • Accounting Tech/Accounts Receivable

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1143A
Office Phone: 678-821-3750
E-mail:regina.jarrell@westgatech.edu

Regina Jarrell

Ana Jefferson

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Library Assistant

Office Location: Coweta Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail:ana.jefferson@westgatech.edu
Ana Jefferson

Farley Jenkins

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Mary McClung Library
Office Phone: 770-537-6066
E-mail:farley.jenkins@westgatech.edu

Farley Jenkins

Samuel Jenkins

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Executive Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2182A
Office Phone: 770-537-6012 (Murphy)
E-mail:sam.jenkins@westgatech.edu

Sam Jenkins

Shirley Jenkins

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 113A
Office Phone: 770-947-3834
E-mail:shirley.jenkins@westgatech.edu

Shirley Jenkins

Debra Jeter

Department:
     • Assistant VP, Academic Affairs
Position:
     • Program Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2155A
Office Phone: 770-537-7979
E-mail:debra.jeter@westgatech.edu
Debra Jeter

Michael Jiles

Department:
     • Facilities
Position:
     • Director

Office Location: Adamson Square - Office 304
Office Phone: 678-664-0534
E-mail:michael.jiles@westgatech.edu
Mike Jiles

Kathy Johnson

Department:
     •Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Academic Advisor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A208
LaGrange Campus - Office 407

Office Phone: 770-755-7819 (Coweta)
706-756-4680 (LaGrange)
E-mail:kathy.johnson@westgatech.edu

Kathy Johnson

Tanya Byrd-Johnson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: Murphy 2125B; Douglas 231A
Office Phone: 770-824-5256 (Murphy)
E-mail: tanya.johnson@westgatech.edu

Tanya Byrd

Tony Johnson

Department:
     • College Police
Position:
     • Police Officer

Office Location: Carroll Campus
Office Phone: 770-836-4391
E-mail:tony.johnson@westgatech.edu

Tony Johnson
   

Anita Jones

Department:
     • Economic Development
Position:
     • Director

Office Location: Adamson Square
Office Phone: 678-664-0511
E-mail:anita.jones@westgatech.edu
Anita Jones

Eugene Jones

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Office 231
Office Phone: 770-947-7235
E-mail:eugene.jones@westgatech.edu

Eugene Jones

Robert Jones

Department:
     • Facilities and Grounds
Position:
     • Groundskeeper

Office Location: Carroll Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail:robert.jones@westgatech.edu

Robert Jones

Zelma Jones

Department:
     • Academic Affairs
Position:
     • Disability Services/Special Populations Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - One Stop Resource Center
Office Phone: 770-824-5241
E-mail:zelma.jones@westgatech.edu
Zelma Jones


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top