Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Creighton Kelly

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Director of Instruction

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 708B
Office Phone: 706-756-4625
E-mail:creighton.kelly@westgatech.edu

Creighton Kelly

Mark Kenerly

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Technician

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 108BK
Office Phone: 770-947-7369
E-mail:mark.kenerly@westgatech.edu
Mark Kenerly

Penny Kenerly

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Director of Instruction

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1104B
Office Phone: 770-537-6039
E-mail:penny.kenerly@westgatech.edu
Penny Kenerly

S. Trevor Key

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Heavy Diesel Service Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus
Office Phone: 770-838-2585
E-mail:trevor.key@westgatech.edu

Steven Key

Karen Kirchler

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Vice President

Office Location: Adamson Square
Office Phone: 678-664-0507
E-mail:karen.kirchler@westgatech.edu

Karen Kirchler

Winona Kittiko

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing Program Chair

Office Location: Murphy Campus, Office 1010B
Office Phone: 770-537-6041
E-mail:winona.kittiko@westgatech.edu


Robyn Knott

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Medical Assisting Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4568
E-mail:robyn.knott@westgatech.edu

Robyn Knott


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top