Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Ashley Lake

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Surgical Technology Chair, Instructor


Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1147B
Office Phone: 770-537-6044
E-mail: ashley.lake@westgatech.edu


Misty Lang

Department:
     • Athletics
Position:
     • Athletic Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus #2106B
Office Phone: 770-537-6023; Office Fax: 770-537-7995
E-mail: misty.lang@westgatech.edu


Becky Lansing

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 306B
Office Phone: 678-664-0562
E-mail: becky.lansing@westgatech.edu


Tina Lathrop

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Academic Advisor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus 407A
Office Phone: 706-756-4620
E-mail: tina.lathrop@westgatech.edu


Chuck Lawhorne

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Supervisor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-3820
E-mail:chuck.lawhorne@westgatech.edu


Kim Learnard

Department:
     • Institutional Advancement
Position:
     • Executive Director

Office Location: Adamson - 268
Office Phone: 678-664-0515
E-mail: kim.learnard@westgatech.edu


Robert Ledet

Department:
     • Facilities
Position:
     • Groundskeeper

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail: robert.ledet@westgatech.edu


Jenny Ledford

Department:
     • Callaway Conference and Testing Center
Position:
     • Coordinator

Office Location: LaGrange East Campus - Callaway Center
Office Phone: 706-756-4622
E-mail: jenny.ledford@westgatech.edu


Melvin "Buddy" Lee

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Drafting Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus-506D
Office Phone: 706-756-4569
E-mail: buddy.lee@westgatech.edu


Dr. Rick Leveille

Department:
     • Administrative Services
Position:
     • Vice President

Office Location: Adamson Square, Office #303
Office Phone: 678-664-0533
E-mail: rick.leveille@westgatech.edu


Stephanie Lewis

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Douglas Campus Dental Hygiene Lab
Office Phone: 770-947-7210
E-mail: stephanie.lewis@westgatech.edu


Cassie Littleton

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Operations
Position:
     • Campus Receptionist

Office Location: Murphy Campus Rotunda
Office Phone: 770-537-6000
E-mail: cassie.littleton@westgatech.edu


Gary Lockhart

Department:
     • LaGrange Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Supervisor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus, Room 701F
Office Phone: 706-756-4577
E-mail: gary.lockhart@westgatech.edu


Bart Loftin

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Commercial Truck Driving Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 113A
Office Phone: 770-836-6868
E-mail:bart.loftin@westgatech.edu


Angelia Long

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 105
Office Phone: 770-830-2179
E-mail:angelia.long@westgatech.edu


Jackie Lowe

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Program Manager

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4654
E-mail: jackie.lowe@westgatech.edu


Malissa Lowe

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1133A
Office Phone: 770-537-5718
E-mail: malissa.lowe@westgatech.edu


Jessica Lumpkin

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Dental Assisting Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-7329
E-mail: jessica.lumpkin@westgatech.edu



A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top