Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Jean Lafleur

Department:
     •School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     •Mathematics Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A225
Office Phone: 770-755-7835
E-mail: jean.lafleur@westgatech.edu


Ashley Lake

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Surgical Technology Chair, Instructor


Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1147B
Office Phone: 770-537-6044
E-mail: ashley.lake@westgatech.edu


Misty Lang

Department:
     • Athletics
Position:
     • Athletic Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2106B
Office Phone: 770-537-6023; Office Fax: 770-537-7995
E-mail: misty.lang@westgatech.edu


Becky Lansing

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 306B
Office Phone: 678-664-0562
E-mail: becky.lansing@westgatech.edu


Tina Lathrop

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Academic Advisor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 407A
Office Phone: 706-756-4620
E-mail: tina.lathrop@westgatech.edu


Chuck Lawhorne

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Supervisor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-3820
E-mail:chuck.lawhorne@westgatech.edu


Abiola Lawal

Department:
     •School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     •Math Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 505C
Office Phone: 706-756-4559
E-mail: abiola.lawalwestgatech.edu


Melissa Lawrimore

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     •Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (RN)

Office Location: Coweta Campus - 111A
Office Phone: 770-755-7864
E-mail: melissa.lawrimore@westgatech.edu


Erin Layton

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A214
Office Phone: 7707-755-7821
E-mail:erin.layton@westgatech.edu


Kim Learnard

Department:
     • Institutional Advancement
Position:
     • Vice President

Office Location: Adamson Square - 268
Office Phone: 678-664-0515
E-mail: kim.learnard@westgatech.edu


Robert Ledet

Department:
     • Facilities
Position:
     • Groundskeeper

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail: robert.ledet@westgatech.edu


Melvin "Buddy" Lee

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Drafting Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B228
Office Phone: 770-755-7868
E-mail:buddy.lee@westgatech.edu


Dr. Rick Leveille

Department:
     • Administrative Services
Position:
     • Executive Vice President

Office Location: Adamson Square - 303
Office Phone: 678-664-0533
E-mail: rick.leveille@westgatech.edu


Stephanie Lewis

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Douglas Campus Dental Hygiene Lab
Office Phone: 770-947-7210
E-mail: stephanie.lewis@westgatech.edu


Cassie Littleton

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Operations
Position:
     • Campus Receptionist

Office Location: Murphy Campus Rotunda
Office Phone: 770-537-6000
E-mail: cassie.littleton@westgatech.edu


Gary Lockhart

Department:
     • LaGrange Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Supervisor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 701F
Office Phone: 706-756-4577
E-mail: gary.lockhart@westgatech.edu


Bart Loftin

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Commercial Truck Driving Training Manager

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1105B
Office Phone: 770-824-5235
Cell Phone: 678-673-4962
E-mail:bart.loftin@westgatech.edu


Angelia Long

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 109
Office Phone: 770-830-2179
E-mail:angelia.long@westgatech.edu


Jackie Lowe

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Program Manager

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4654
E-mail: jackie.lowe@westgatech.edu


Malissa Lowe

Department:
     • Academic Affairs
Position:
     • Program Specialist

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 104A
Office Phone: 770-947-3816
E-mail: malissa.lowe@westgatech.edu



A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top