Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Ashley Lake

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Surgical Technology Chair, Instructor


Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1147B
Office Phone: 770-537-6044
E-mail:ashley.lake@westgatech.edu

Ashley.Lake

Stephanie Landrum

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A256
Office Phone: 770-755-7844/7853
E-mail:stephanie.landrum@westgatech.edu
Stephanie Landrum

Misty Lang

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Academic Advisor - Athletics

Office Location: Murphy Campus #2106B
Office Phone: 770-537-6023; Office Fax: 770-537-7995
E-mail:misty.lang@westgatech.edu

MISTY LANG

Tina Lathrop

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Academic Advisor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus 407A
Office Phone: 706-756-4620
E-mail:tina.lathrop@westgatech.edu
Tina Lathrop

Chuck Lawhorne

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Supervisor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-3820
E-mail:chuck.lawhorne@westgatech.edu
Chuck Lawhorne

Kim Learnard

Department:
     • Institutional Advancement
Position:
     • Executive Director

Office Location: Adamson - 268
Office Phone: 678-664-0515
E-mail:kim.learnard@westgatech.edu
Kim Learnard

Robert Ledet

Department:
     • Facilities
Position:
     • Groundskeeper

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail:robert.ledet@westgatech.edu
Robert Ledet

Jenny Ledford

Department:
     • Callaway Conference and Testing Center
Position:
     • Coordinator

Office Location: LaGrange East Campus - Callaway Center
Office Phone: 706-756-4622
E-mail:jenny.ledford@westgatech.edu
Jenny Ledford

Dr. Rick Leveille

Department:
     • Administrative Services
Position:
     • Vice President

Office Location: Adamson Square, Office #303
Office Phone: 678-664-0533
E-mail:rick.leveille@westgatech.edu

Rick Leveille

Stephanie Lewis

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Douglas Campus Dental Hygiene Lab
Office Phone: 770-947-7210
E-mail:stephanie.lewis@westgatech.edu

Stephanie Lewis

Emily Little

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 708D
Office Phone: 706-564-4580
E-mail:emily.little@westgatech.edu

Emily Little

Cassie Littleton

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Student Services Assistant/Receptionist

Office Location: Murphy Campus Rotunda
Office Phone: 770-537-6000
E-mail:cassie.littleton@westgatech.edu
Angelia Long

Gary Lockhart

Department:
     • LaGrange Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Supervisor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus, Room 701F
Office Phone: 706-756-4577
E-mail:gary.lockhart@westgatech.edu
Gary Lockhart

Bart Loftin

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Commercial Truck Driving Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 113A
Office Phone: 770-836-6868
E-mail:bart.loftin@westgatech.edu
Bart Loftin

Angelia Long

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 105
Office Phone: 770-830-2179
E-mail:angelia.long@westgatech.edu
Angelia Long

Jackie Lowe

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Program Manager

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4654
E-mail:jackie.lowe@westgatech.edu
Jackie Lowe

Peter Ludlow

Position:
     •Executive Director, Campus Operations

 

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A223
Office Phone: 770-755-7827
E-mail:peter.ludlow@westgatech.edu

Peter Ludlow

Jessica Lumpkin

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Dental Assisting Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail: jessica.lumpkin@westgatech.edu
Jessica Lumpkin

Dr. Lauren Lunk

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Director of Student Success/Student Navigator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2158A
Office Phone: 770-824-5242
E-mail:lauren.lunk@westgatech.edu

Lauren Lunk


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top