Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Cheryl Mason

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English/Reading Instructor

Office Location: Douglas - Bldg A, Office 211
Office Phone: 770-947-7297
E-mail:cheryl.mason@westgatech.edu
Cheryl Mason

Seth Massey

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Automotive Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - WC210
Office Phone: 706-756-4561
E-mail:seth.massey@westgatech.edu
Seth Massey

Chad Mathews

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Math Department Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus- Office 2111B
Office Phone: 770-537-6024
E-mail:chad.mathews@westgatech.edu
Chad Mathews

Kisha Maynard

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Math Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A226
Office Phone: 770-755-7822
E-mail:kisha.maynard@westgatech.edu

Keisha Maynard

Dianne McConnell

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office B128
Office Phone: 770-755-7855
E-mail:dianne.mcconnell@westgatech.edu
Dianne McConnell

Chris McDowell

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Speech Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2108B
Office Phone: 770-537-5752
E-mail:john.mcdowell@westgatech.edu

Chris McDowell

Christopher McFarlin

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Air Conditioning Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 320A
Office Phone: 770-838-2581
E-mail:christopher.mcfarlin@westgatech.edu

Christopher McFarlin

Gina McFarlin

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2128B
Office Phone: 770-537-7965
E-mail:gina.mcfarlin@westgatech.edu

Gina McFarlin

Edgar McGee

Department:
     • School of Arts and Sciences
Position:
     • Psychology Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B227
Office Phone: 770-755-7816
E-mail:edgar.mcgee@westgatech.edu

Gina McFarlin

Dr. Sindi McGowan

Department:
     • Institutional Effectiveness
Position:
     • Assistant Vice President for Curriculum

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2168A
Office Phone: 770-537-5746
E-mail:sindi.mcgowan@westgatech.edu
Dr. Sindi McGowan

Lenora McKeown

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Douglas Bldg B Room 226
Office Phone: 770-947-4350
E-mail:lenora.mckeown@westgatech.edu
Lenora McKeown

Cathy McWhorter

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Library Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus Library
Office Phone: 770-537-6066
E-mail: cathy.mcwhorter@westgatech.edu
Cathy McWhorter

Jennifer Meacham

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Franklin Site Cosmetology
Office Phone: 706-948-0256
E-mail: jennifer.meacham@westgatech.edu
Jennifer Meacham

Tabitha Medas

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Franklin Campus
Office Phone: 706-948-0252
E-mail:tabitha.medas@westgatech.edu
Tabitha Medas

Thomas Meunier

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office # 104
Office Phone: 770-836-4492
E-mail:thomas.meunier@westgatech.edu
Thomas Meunier

Donald Miller

Department:
     • School of Arts and Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 500D
Office Phone: 706-756-4578
E-mail:donald.miller@westgatech.edu
Donald Miller

Jonneen Miller

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • RAD Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 207C
Office Phone: 706-756-4553
E-mail:jonneen.miller@westgatech.edu
Jonneen Miller

Gregory Minter

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Academic Advisor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 244A
Office Phone: 770-947-4349
E-mail:gregory.minter@westgatech.edu
Gregory Minter

Emanuel Mitchell

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Directory of Library Services

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1107A / Coweta Campus - A263
Office Phone: 770-537-6065 (Murphy) / 770-755-7840 (Coweta)
Email: emanuel.mitchell@westgatech.edu

Emanuel Mitchell

Erika Mitchell

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1123A
Office Phone: 770-537-5706
Email: erika.mitchell@westgatech.edu

Erika Mitchell

Dallas Moon

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Instructional Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus – 1110B
Office Phone: 770-824-5223
E-mail:dallas.moon@westgatech.edu
Dallas Moon

Christy Moore

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Academic Advisor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 106C
Office Phone: 678-664-0620
E-mail:christy.moore@westgatech.edu
Christy Moore

Tracy Moore

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Data Management Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2184A
Office Phone: 770-537-6011
E-mail:tracy.moore@westgatech.edu
Tracy Moore

Susan Morgan

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1127A
Office Phone: 770-537-5715
E-mail:susan.morgan@westgatech.edu

Susan Morgan

Salinda Mote

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-7324
E-mail:salinda.mote@westgatech.edu
Salinda Mote

Tara Moten

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 304
Office Phone: 770-838-2589
E-mail:tara.moten@westgatech.edu

Tara Moten

Ron Murphy

Department:
     • School of Arts and Sciences
Position:
     • Math Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus Office 505C
Office Phone: 706-756-4559
E-mail:ron.murphy@westgatech.edu
Ron Murphy

Monica Murray

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1124A
Office Phone: 770-537-5728
E-mail:monica.murray@westgatech.edu
Monica Murray


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top