Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Cheryl Mason

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English/Reading Instructor

Office Location: Douglas - Bldg A, Office 211
Office Phone: 770-947-7297
E-mail: cheryl.mason@westgatech.edu


Seth Massey

Department:
     • School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Automotive Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - WC210
Office Phone: 706-756-4561
E-mail: seth.massey@westgatech.edu


Chad Mathews

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Math Department Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus- Office 2111B
Office Phone: 770-537-6024
E-mail: chad.mathews@westgatech.edu


Kisha Maynard

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Math Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A226
Office Phone: 770-755-7822
E-mail: kisha.maynard@westgatech.edu



Dianne McConnell

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office B128
Office Phone: 770-755-7855
E-mail: dianne.mcconnell@westgatech.edu


Wes McEntyre

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Tech Support Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - Office 715D
Office Phone: 706-456-4629
E-mail: wes.mcentyre@westgatech.edu


Christopher McFarlin

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Air Conditioning Technology Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 320A
Office Phone: 770-838-2581
E-mail:christopher.mcfarlin@westgatech.edu


Gina McFarlin

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2128B
Office Phone: 770-537-7965
E-mail: gina.mcfarlin@westgatech.edu


Edgar McGee

Department:
     • School of Arts and Sciences
Position:
     • Psychology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306E
Office Phone: 770-836-3501
E-mail:edgar.mcgee@westgatech.edu


Dr. Sindi McGowan

Department:
     • Institutional Effectiveness
Position:
     • Assistant Vice President for Curriculum

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2168A
Office Phone: 770-537-5746
E-mail: sindi.mcgowan@westgatech.edu


Tara McKeen

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Practical Nursing (LPN) Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus Office 611C
Office Phone: 706-756-4588
E-mail: tara.mckeen@westgatech.edu


Lenora McKeown

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Douglas Bldg B Room 226
Office Phone: 770-947-4350
E-mail: lenora.mckeown@westgatech.edu


Cathy McWhorter

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Library Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus Library
Office Phone: 770-537-6066
E-mail: cathy.mcwhorter@westgatech.edu


Jennifer Meacham

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Franklin Site Cosmetology
Office Phone: 706-948-0256
E-mail: jennifer.meacham@westgatech.edu


Tabitha Medas

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Franklin Campus
Office Phone: 706-948-0252
E-mail: tabitha.medas@westgatech.edu


Thomas Meunier

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office # 104
Office Phone: 770-836-4492
E-mail: thomas.meunier@westgatech.edu


Donald Miller

Department:
     • School of Arts and Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 500D
Office Phone: 706-756-4578
E-mail: donald.miller@westgatech.edu


Jonneen Miller

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Radiologic Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 207C
Office Phone: 706-756-4553
E-mail: jonneen.miller@westgatech.edu


Monica Mills

Department:
     • Athletics
Position:
     • Head Softball Coach

Office Location: Athletics
Office Phone: 678-857-4037
E-mail: monica.mills@westgatech.edu


Gregory Minter

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Academic Advisor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1109A
Office Phone: 770-824-5248
E-mail: gregory.minter@westgatech.edu


Emanuel Mitchell

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Executive Director of Library Services

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1107A / Coweta Campus - A263
Office Phone: 770-537-6065 (Murphy) / 770-755-7840 (Coweta)
Email: emanuel.mitchell@westgatech.edu



Erika Mitchell

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1123A
Office Phone: 770-537-5706
Email: erika.mitchell@westgatech.edu



Dallas Moon

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Instructional Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus – 1110B
Office Phone: 770-824-5223
E-mail: dallas.moon@westgatech.edu


Lee Moon

Department:
     • Online Learning
Position:
     • Instructional Designer

Office Location: Murphy Campus – Office 2139B
Office Phone: 770-537-5737
E-mail: lee.moon@westgatech.edu


Stephen Moore

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Mathematics/Physics Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 306C
Office Phone: 770-836-4702
E-mail: stephen.moore@westgatech.edu


Tracy Moore

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Data Management Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2184A
Office Phone: 770-537-6011
E-mail: tracy.moore@westgatech.edu


Susan Morgan

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1127A
Office Phone: 770-537-5715
E-mail: susan.morgan@westgatech.edu


Salinda Mote

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-7324
E-mail: salinda.mote@westgatech.edu


Tara Moten

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 304
Office Phone: 770-838-2589
E-mail: tara.moten@westgatech.edu


Ron Murphy

Department:
     • School of Arts and Sciences
Position:
     • Math Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus Office 505C
Office Phone: 706-756-4559
E-mail: ron.murphy@westgatech.edu


Monica Murray

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1124A
Office Phone: 770-537-5728
E-mail:monica.murray@westgatech.edu



A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top