Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Daizha Nalls

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 110
Office Phone: 770-836-2256
E-mail: daizha.nalls@westgatech.edu

Leigh Newman

Department:
     • Campus Operations
Position:
     • Executive Director

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 1000
Office Phone: 706-756-4613
E-mail: leigh.newman@westgatech.edu


Audrey Nichols

Department:
     • Career Services
Position:
     • WIOA Career Advisor

Office Location: Newnan Department of Labor
Office Phone: 770-254-7476
E-mail: audrey.nichols@westgatech.edu

Joanne Nichols

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • LPN Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A231
Office Phone: 770-755-7859
E-mail: joanne.nichols@westgatech.edu

Bernardo Nieto

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Math Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2111B
Office Phone: 770-537-6024
E-mail: bernardo.nieto@westgatech.edu


Russ Nobles

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Technician

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 110B
Office Phone: 770-947-7314
E-mail:russ.nobles@westgatech.edu


Kim Nolan

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Dental Assisting Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - 715
Office Phone: 770-755-7424
E-mail: kim.nolan@westgatech.edu


Marilyn North

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A238
Office Phone: 770-755-7867
E-mail: marilyn.north@westgatech.edu


Celeste M. Norris

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Transition Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus
Office Phone: 770-537-6061
E-mail:celeste.norris@westgatech.edu


Solomon Nzenwa

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Math Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 213A
Office Phone: 770-947-7355
E-mail:solomon.nzenwa@westgatech.edu



A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top