Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Pat Parham

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Nurse Aide & Geriatric Care Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 400 Building
Office Phone: 770-838-2584
E-mail: patricia.parham@westgatech.edu
Pat Parham

Brandon Parrott

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Welding Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange East Campus - Building C
Office Phone: 706-756-4572
E-mail: brandon.parrott@westgatech.edu
Brandon Parrott

Bob Patterson

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Supervisor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1075A
Office Phone: 770-537-6021
E-mail:bob.patterson@westgatech.edu
Bob Patterson

Dale Patterson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - D Building Office# 167A
Office Phone: 770-947-7357
E-mail:dale.patterson@westgatech.edu
Dale Patterson

Dee Dee Patterson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office# 201
Office Phone: 770-836-6825
E-mail:deedee.patterson@westgatech.edu
Dee Dee Patterson

Chef Stephanie Pavich

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 109
Office Phone: 770-947-7267
E-mail:stephanie.pavich@westgatech.edu
Chef Stephanie Pavich

Carol Pearson

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Department Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 301I
Office Phone: 770-838-3137
E-mail:carol.pearson@westgatech.edu

Carol Pearson

Schurita Person

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus
Office Phone: 770-755-7423
E-mail:schurita.person@westgatech.edu
Schurita Person

Gary Perry

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 715A
Office Phone: 706-756-4571
E-mail:gary.perry@westgatech.edu
Gary Perry

Jane Petty

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Instructional Coordinator

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 205
Office Phone: 770-836-6864
E-mail:jane.petty@westgatech.edu
Jane Petty


Matt Pilon

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Math Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306D
Office Phone: 770-836-4716
E-mail:matt.pilon@westgatech.edu

Matt Pilon

Tara Pitts

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A238
Office Phone: 770-755-7865
E-mail:tara.pitts@westgatech.edu

Tara Pitts

Norma Plunkett

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Math Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306H
Office Phone: 770-836-6822
E-mail:norma.plunkett@westgatech.edu

Norma Plunkett

Annie Pool

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 402C
Office Phone: 706-756-4689
E-mail:annie.pool@westgatech.edu
Annie Pool

Susan Prestridge

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Lead Instructor, Troup County

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 110
Office Phone: 706-756-4652
E-mail:susan.prestridge@westgatech.edu
Susan Prestridge

Dawn Purdy

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Clinical Coordinator Radiologic Technology

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 208A
Office Phone: 770-947-7222
E-mail:dawn.purdy@westgatech.edu
Dawn Purdy

Dexter Purnell

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Management Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B123
Office Phone: 770-755-7842
E-mail:dexter.purnell@westgatech.edu
Dexter Purnell


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top