Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Melissa Parente

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Clinical Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (RN)

Office Location: LaGrange Campus West
Office Phone:
E-mail: melissa.parente@westgatech.edu


Brandon Parrott

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Welding Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange East Campus - Building C
Office Phone: 706-756-4572
E-mail: brandon.parrott@westgatech.edu


Bob Patterson

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Supervisor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1075A
Office Phone: 770-537-6021
E-mail: bob.patterson@westgatech.edu


 

Dale Patterson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - D Building Office# 167A
Office Phone: 770-947-7357
E-mail: dale.patterson@westgatech.edu


Dee Dee Patterson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office# 201
Office Phone: 770-836-6825
E-mail: deedee.patterson@westgatech.edu


Carol Pearson

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 301I
Office Phone: 770-838-3137
E-mail: carol.pearson@westgatech.edu


Joe Pennington

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Welding Instructor

Office Location: CEC Site -802
Office Phone: 770-755-7417
E-mail: joe.pennington@westgatech.edu


Schurita Person

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus
Office Phone: 770-755-7423
E-mail: schurita.person@westgatech.edu


Dr. Gary Perry

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 715A
Office Phone: 706-756-4571
E-mail: gary.perry@westgatech.edu


James Perry

Department:
     • College Police
Position:
     • Chief of Police

Office Location: Adamson Square 202-A
Office Phone: 678-664-0520
E-mail: james.perry@westgatech.edu


Jane Petty

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Instructional Coordinator

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 205
Office Phone: 770-836-6864
E-mail: jane.petty@westgatech.edu


Matt Pilon

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Math Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306D
Office Phone: 770-836-4716
E-mail: matt.pilon@westgatech.edu


Tara Pitts

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A238
Office Phone: 770-755-7865
E-mail: tara.pitts@westgatech.edu


Norma Plunkett

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Math Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306H
Office Phone: 770-836-6822
E-mail: norma.plunkett@westgatech.edu


Erin Pollard

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Academic Advisor

Office Location: A238-Coweta
Office Phone: 770-755-7402
E-mail: erin.pollard@westgatech.edu


Annie Pool

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 611D
Office Phone: 706-756-4689
E-mail: annie.pool@westgatech.edu


Todd Pratt

Department:
     • Athletics
Position:
     • Athletic Director
     • Head Baseball Coach

Phone: 770-537-6049
E-mail: todd.pratt@westgatech.edu


Susan Prestridge

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Lead Instructor, Troup County

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 110
Office Phone: 706-756-4652
E-mail: susan.prestridge@westgatech.edu


Candy Pugh

Department:
     • Academic Affairs
Position:
     • Instructional Coordinator

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 1006
Office Phone: 706-443-5830
E-mail: candy.pugh@westgatech.edu


Dawn Purdy

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Radiologic Technology Department Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 210A
Office Phone: 770-947-7222
E-mail: dawn.purdy@westgatech.edu


Dexter Purnell

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Management Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B123
Office Phone: 770-755-7842
E-mail: dexter.purnell@westgatech.edu



A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top