Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Pat Rainey

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1129A
Office Phone: 770-537-5716
E-mail:pat.rainey@westgatech.edu
Pat Rainey

Brenda Randall

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Registrar Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 400M
Office Phone: 706-756-4672
E-mail:brenda.randall@westgatech.edu
Brenda Randall

Renee Rawlins

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Program Assistant Health Sciences

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A111
Office Phone: 770-755-7846
E-mail:renee.rawlins@westgatech.edu
Renee Rawlins

Jamie Reece

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Systems Technician

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2184A
Office Phone: 770-537-6010 (Murphy)
                     678-664-0519 (Adamson Square)
E-mail:jamie.reece@westgatech.edu
Jamie Reece

Sherry Reece

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Health Sciences Secretary

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1113B
Office Phone: 770-537-6030
E-mail:sherry.reece@westgatech.edu
Sherry Reece

Betevia Reid

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 400I
Office Phone: 706-756-4685
E-mail:betevia.reid@westgatech.edu
Betevia Reid

Carol Reid

Department:
     • Financial Services
Position:
     • Executive Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus Office# 1145A
Office Phone: 770-537-5702
E-mail:carol.reid@westgatech.edu
Carol Reid

JR Reid

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Custodian

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-4356
E-mail:jr.reid@westgatech.edu
JR Reid

Don Rhine

Department:
     • Continuing Education
Position:
     • IMEC Manager

Office Location: Carroll Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail:don.rhine@westgatech.edu
Don Rhine

Robin Riley

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Operations
Position:
     • Receptionist

Office Location: Reception Desk
Office Phone: 770-755-7800
E-mail:robin.riley@westgatech.edu
Robin Riley

Doug Robertson

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Automotive Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 209
Office Phone: 770-836-4706
E-mail:doug.robertson@westgatech.edu

Doug Robertson

Cindy Robinson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1163B
Office Phone: 770-537-6053
E-mail:cindy.robinson@westgatech.edu

Cindy Robinson

Whitney Robinson

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2131B
Office Phone: 678-821-3770
E-mail:whitney.robinson@westgatech.edu

Whitney Robinson

Amanda Rogers

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A214
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462  
E-mail: amanda.rogers@westgatech.edu

Amanda Rogers

G W Rogers

Position:
     •Executive Director, Campus Operations



Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1012A
Office Phone: 770-537-6042
E-mail:gw.rogers@westgatech.edu

G W Rogers

David Ross

Department:
     • Facilities
Position:
     • Maintenance Supervisor - Special Projects

Office Location: Murphy Campus
Office Phone: 770-824-5237
E-mail:david.ross@westgatech.edu
David Ross

Shaun Rossman

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Receptionist

Office Location: Carroll Campus
Office Phone: 770-836-6800
E-mail:shaun.rossman@westgatech.edu
Shaun Rossman

Mindy Runyan

Department:
     • Continuing Education
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Adamson Square
Office Phone: 678-664-0510
E-mail:mindy.runyan@westgatech.edu
Mindy Runyan

Carol Rushton

Department:
     • Human Resources
Position:
     • Human Resources Coordinator

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 1010
Office Phone: 706-756-4658
E-mail:carol.rushton@westgatech.edu
Carol Rushton

Babs Russell

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Dean

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 105A
                       Murphy Campus - Office 2132B
Office Phone: 770-947-7260
E-mail:babs.russell@westgatech.edu

Babs Russell



A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top