Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Pat Rainey

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1129A
Office Phone: 770-537-5716
E-mail: pat.rainey@westgatech.edu


Renee Rawlins

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Health Science Simulation Lab Specialist

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A111
Office Phone: 770-755-7846
E-mail: renee.rawlins@westgatech.edu


Jamie Reece

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Systems Technician

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2184A
Office Phone: 770-537-6010 (Murphy)
                     678-664-0519 (Adamson Square)
E-mail: jamie.reece@westgatech.edu


Sherry Reece

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Health Sciences Secretary

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1113B
Office Phone: 770-537-6030
E-mail: sherry.reece@westgatech.edu


Betevia Reid

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 400I
Office Phone: 706-756-4685
E-mail: betevia.reid@westgatech.edu


Carol Reid

Department:
     • Financial Services
Position:
     • Executive Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office1145A
Office Phone: 770-537-5702
E-mail: carol.reid@westgatech.edu


JR Reid

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Custodian

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-4356
E-mail: jr.reid@westgatech.edu


Don Rhine

Department:
     • Continuing Education
Position:
     • IMEC Manager

Office Location: Carroll Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail: don.rhine@westgatech.edu


Robin Riley

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Operations
Position:
     • Receptionist

Office Location: Reception Desk
Office Phone: 770-755-7800
E-mail: robin.riley@westgatech.edu


Doug Robertson

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Automotive Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 209
Office Phone: 770-836-4706
E-mail: doug.robertson@westgatech.edu


Cindy Robinson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1163B
Office Phone: 770-537-6053
E-mail: cindy.robinson@westgatech.edu


Whitney Robinson

Department:
     • Admissions
Position:
     • Admissions Counselor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 110
Office Phone: 770-830-2256
E-mail: whitney.robinson@westgatech.edu


G W Rogers

Position:
     • Executive Director, Campus Operations



Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1012A
Office Phone: 770-537-6042
E-mail: gw.rogers@westgatech.edu


Babs Russell

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Dean

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 105A
                       Murphy Campus - Office 2132B
Office Phone: 770-947-7260
E-mail: babs.russell@westgatech.edu




A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top