Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Pat Sailors

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Patient Care/Nurse Aide Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1139B
Office Phone: 770-537-6048
E-mail:pat.sailors@westgatech.edu

Pat Sailors

Joey Sanders

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 301I
Office Phone: 770-836-6862
E-mail:joey.sanders@westgatech.edu

Joey Sanders

Pam Sanders

Department:
     • Institutional Effectiveness
Position:
     • Program Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2176A
Office Phone: 770-537-5753
E-mail:pam.sanders@westgatech.edu
Pam Sanders

Penny Santelli

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Customer Care Center Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2154A
Office Phone: 770-824-5277
E-mail:penny.santelli@westgatech.edu
Penny Santelli

Paige Saylors

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Director of Instruction

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 105A
Office Phone: 770-947-7202
E-mail:paige.saylors@westgatech.edu

Paige Saylors

Julian Schmoke

Position:
     • Associate Provost


Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 205B
Office Phone: 770-838-3170
E-mail:julian.schmoke@westgatech.edu

Julian Schmoke

Carol A. Schroeder

Department:
     • Corporate Training
Position:
     • Corporate Training Coordinator

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office B129
Office Phone: 770-755-7838
E-mail:carol.schroeder@westgatech.edu
Carol Schroeder

Sandra Scott

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1011B
Office Phone: 770-537-5756
E-mail:sandra.scott@westgatech.edu
Sandra Scott

Lydia Semo

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Biology Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus -1135B
Office Phone: 770-537-6050
E-mail:lydia.semo@westgatech.edu
Lydia Semo

Bill Sewell

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Marketing Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus 206A
Office Phone: 770-947-7224
E-mail:bill.sewell@westgatech.edu

Bill Sewell

Phyllis Shadinger

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Registrar Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Student Affairs Office
Office Phone: 770-537-7958
E-mail:phyllis.shadinger@westgatech.edu
Phyllis Shadinger

Billy Sharpton

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Groundskeeper

Office Location: Murphy Campus
Office Phone: 770-824-5208

Billy Sharpton

Jamie Shell

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Medical Assisting Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1133B
Office Phone: 770-537-6051
E-mail:jamie.shell@westgatech.edu
Jamie Shell

Louis Shepard

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Technology Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 506A
Office Phone: 706-756-4691
E-mail:louis.shepard@westgatech.edu
Louis Shepard

Christy Shirey

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Registrar Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1154A
Office Phone: 770-537-5725
E-mail:christy.shirey@westgatech.edu
Christy Shirey

Jessica Simmerson

Department:
     • Compliance and Reporting
Position:
     • Accounts Receivable Accounting Tech

Office Location: Murphy Campus #1153A
Office Phone: 770-537-5705
E-mail:jessica.simmerson@westgatech.edu

Jessica Simmerson

Jasmine Simmons

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Services Asst/Receptionist

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 226
Office Phone: 770-947-7201
E-mail:jasmine.simmons@westgatech.edu
Jasmine Simmons

Loriann Simpson

Department:
     • Financial Services
Position:
     • Accounts Payable/RFP/Travel Technician

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 201
Office Phone: 706-756-4655
E-mail:loriann.simpson@westgatech.edu
Loriann Simpson

Wanda Singleton

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Receptionist

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4609
E-mail:wanda.singleton@westgatech.edu
Wanda Singleton

Delores Smith

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Campus Instructional Assistant

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office 100C
Office Phone: 770-755-7427
E-mail:delores.smith@westgatech.edu
Delores Smith

Ken Smith

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Director of Instruction

Office Location: Currently deployed on military duty
Office Phone:
E-mail:ken.smith@westgatech.edu

Ken Smith

Tom Smith

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Fire Science Program Department Chair & Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 402A
Office Phone: 706-756-4583
E-mail:tom.smith@westgatech.edu
Tom Smith

Tracey Smith

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Paramedic/Emergency Medical Services Department Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1125B
Office Phone: 770-537-6037
E-mail:tracey.smith@westgatech.edu
Tracy Smith

Vickie Smith

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 400O
Office Phone: 706-756-4681
E-mail:vickie.smith@westgatech.edu
Vickie Smith

Stacey Smoak

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Douglas Campus - B217
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462
E-mail:stacy.smoak@westgatech.edu

Stacy Smoak

Dr. Pete Snell

Department:
     • Economic Development Division
Position:
     • Vice President for Economic Development

Office Location: Adamson Square
Office Phone: 678-664-0506
E-mail:pete.snell@westgatech.edu

Dr. Pete Snell

Susan Snyder

Department:
     • Compliance and Reporting
Position:
     • Property Account Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1155A
Office Phone: 770-537-6057
E-mail:susan.snyder@westgatech.edu
Susan Snyder

Aaron Sones

Department:
     • Institutional Advancement - Marketing
Position:
     • Sports Information Coordinator

Office Location: Adamson Square, 209B
Office Phone: 678-664-0517
E-mail:aaron.sones@westgatech.edu
Aaron Sones

Tonya Sparkman

Department:
     • Curriculum
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2161A
Office Phone: 770-537-6019
E-mail:tonya.sparkman@westgatech.edu
Tonya Sparkman

Libby Spicer

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Administrative Assistant

Office Location: Adamson Square
Office Phone: 678-664-0508
E-mail:libby.spicer@westgatech.edu
Libby Spicer

Jennifer Stanley

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Mathematics Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2116B
Office Phone: 770-537-6017
E-mail:jennifer.stanley@westgatech.edu
No Photo Available

Amy Steadham

Department:
     • School of Distance Learning
Position:
     • Distance Learning Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2141B
Office Phone: 770-537-5751
E-mail:amy.steadham@westgatech.edu
Amy Steadham

Cynthia Stephens

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Carroll Campus
Office Phone:
E-mail:cynthia.stephens@westgatech.edu

Cynthia Stephens

Michael Stephens

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 251
Office Phone: 770-947-7240
E-mail:michael.stephens@westgatech.edu

Michael Stephens

Stanley Stephens

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306A
Office Phone: 770-836-4701
E-mail:stanley.stephens@westgatech.edu

Stanley Stephens

Donald Stevens

Department:
     • College Police
Position:
     • Interim Police Chief

Office Location: Murphy Campus
Office Phone: 770-537-6040
E-mail:donald.stevens@westgatech.edu

Donald Stevens

Terri Sticher

Department:
     • Economic Development
Position:
     • Administrative Assistant

Office Location: Adamson Square
Office Phone: 678-664-0509
E-mail:terri.sticher@westgatech.edu
Terri Sticher

Aundrea Sturdivant

Department:
     • Douglas Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Instructional Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Building A
Office Phone: 770-947-7281
E-mail:aundrea.sturdivant@westgatech.edu
Aundrea Sturdivant

Linda Sullivan

Department:
  • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
  • Dean


Office Location: Carroll Campus - 205E
Office Phone: 770-836-6830
E-mail:linda.sullivan@westgatech.edu
Linda Sullivan

Nancy Sullivan

Department:
  • School of Health Sciences
Position:
  •
Practical Nursing (LPN) Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1123B
Office Phone: 770-537-6026
E-mail:nancy.sullivan@westgatech.edu
Nancy Sullivan

Matt Sunrich

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Murphy Campus Library - Office 1112A
Office Phone: 770-537-6063
E-mail:matthew.sunrich@westgatech.edu
Matt Sunrich

Andrea Swann

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Lead Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 119
Office Phone: 770-947-7346
E-mail:andrea.swann@westgatech.edu
Andrea Swann



A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top