Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Pat Sailors

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Patient Care/Nurse Aide Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1139B
Office Phone: 770-537-6048
E-mail: pat.sailors@westgatech.edu


Joey Sanders

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus 301I
Office Phone: 770-836-6862
E-mail: joey.sanders@westgatech.edu


Pam Sanders

Department:
     • Institutional Effectiveness
Position:
     • Program Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus 2176A
Office Phone: 770-537-5753
E-mail: pam.sanders@westgatech.edu


Penny Santelli

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Customer Care Center Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus 2154A
Office Phone: 770-824-5277
E-mail: penny.santelli@westgatech.edu


Paige Saylors

Department:
     • Academic Affairs
Position:
     • Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs and Interim Program Director of Radiologic Technology

Office Location: Murphy Campus 2127A
Office Phone: 678-821-3778
E-mail: paige.saylors@westgatech.edu


Julian Schmoke

Position:
     • Executive Director, Campus Operations


Office Location: Carroll Campus 205B
Office Phone: 770-838-3170
E-mail: julian.schmoke@westgatech.edu


Carol A. Schroeder

Department:
     • Corporate Training
Position:
     • Corporate Training Coordinator

Office Location: Coweta Campus B129
Office Phone: 770-755-7838
E-mail: carol.schroeder@westgatech.edu


Bernadette Scott

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • LPN Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A232
Office Phone: 770-755-7817
E-mail: bernadette.scott@westgatech.edu


Mary Sell

Department:
     • Career Services
Position:
     • WIOA Coordinator

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 114A
Office Phone: 770.830.2202
E-mail: mary.sell@westgatech.edu


Phyllis Shadinger

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Registrar Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Student Affairs Office
Office Phone: 770-537-7958
E-mail: phyllis.shadinger@westgatech.edu


Billy Sharpton

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Groundskeeper

Office Location: Murphy Campus
Office Phone: 770-824-5208


Jamie Shell

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Medical Assisting Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus #1133B
Office Phone: 770-537-6051
E-mail: jamie.shell@westgatech.edu


Louis Shepard

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Technology Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus #506A
Office Phone: 706-756-4691
E-mail: louis.shepard@westgatech.edu


Christy Shirey

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Registrar Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus #1154A
Office Phone: 770-537-5725
E-mail: christy.shirey@westgatech.edu


Jessica Simmerson

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Academic Advisor

Office Location: Carroll Campus #113A
Office Phone: 678-664-0620
E-mail: jessica.simmerson@westgatech.edu


Eric Simmons

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Systems Technician

Office Location: Douglas/CCI #129A
Office Phone: 770-947-7310
E-mail: eric.simmons@westgatech.edu


Loriann Simpson

Department:
     • Financial Services
Position:
     • Accounts Payable/RFP/Travel Technician

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus #201
Office Phone: 706-756-4655
E-mail: loriann.simpson@westgatech.edu


Wanda Singleton

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Receptionist

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4609
E-mail:wanda.singleton@westgatech.edu


Lori Skillings

Department:
     • Institutional Effectiveness
Position:
     • Grant Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus 2170A
Office Phone: 678-821-3791
E-mail: lori.skillings@westgatech.edu


Delores Smith

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Campus Instructional Assistant

Office Location: Coweta Campus #100C
Office Phone: 770-755-7427
E-mail: delores.smith@westgatech.edu


Ken Smith

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Associate Dean, School of Business and Public Services

Office Location: Douglas Campus #105A
Office Phone: 770-947-7202
E-mail: ken.smith@westgatech.edu


Tom Smith

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Fire Science Program Department Chair & Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus #402A
Office Phone: 706-756-4583
E-mail:tom.smith@westgatech.edu


Tracey Smith

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Paramedic/Emergency Medical Services Department Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus #1117B
Office Phone: 770-537-6037
E-mail: tracey.smith@westgatech.edu


Vickie Smith

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus #400O
Office Phone: 706-756-4681
E-mail: vickie.smith@westgatech.edu


Stacey Smoak

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Douglas Campus #B217
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462
E-mail: stacey.smoak@westgatech.edu


Susan Snyder

Department:
     • Compliance and Reporting
Position:
     • Property Account Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus #1151A
Office Phone: 770-537-6057
E-mail: susan.snyder@westgatech.edu


Aaron Sones

Department:
     • Institutional Advancement - Marketing
Position:
     • External Affairs Coordinator

Office Location: Adamson Square #209B
Office Phone: 678-664-0523
E-mail:aaron.sones@westgatech.edu


Tonya Sparkman

Department:
     • Curriculum
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus #2161A
Office Phone: 770-537-6019
E-mail: tonya.sparkman@westgatech.edu


Libby Spicer

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Administrative Assistant

Office Location: Adamson Square
Office Phone: 678-664-0508
E-mail: libby.spicer@westgatech.edu


Jennifer Stanley

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Mathematics Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus #2116B
Office Phone: 770-537-6017
E-mail: jennifer.stanley@westgatech.edu


Amy Steadham

Department:
     • Online Learning and Technical Support
Position:
     • GVTC POC

Office Location: Murphy Campus # 2141B
Office Phone: 770-537-5751
E-mail: amy.steadham@westgatech.edu


Cynthia Stephens

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Assistant to VP for Student Affairs

Office Location: Murphy Campus #1124A
Office Phone: 770-537-5714
E-mail: cynthia.stephens@westgatech.edu


Michael Stephens

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Douglas Campus #251
Office Phone: 770-947-7240
E-mail: michael.stephens@westgatech.edu


Stanley Stephens

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus #306A
Office Phone: 770-836-4701
E-mail: stanley.stephens@westgatech.edu


Donald Stevens

Department:
     • College Police
Position:
     • Police Sergeant

Office Location: Murphy Campus
Office Phone: 770-537-6040
E-mail: donald.stevens@westgatech.edu


Terri Sticher

Department:
     • Economic Development
Position:
     • Administrative Assistant

Office Location: Adamson Square
Office Phone: 678-664-0509
E-mail: terri.sticher@westgatech.edu


Dana Stirman

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Health Information Management Technology Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus #1129B
Office Phone: 770-537-5749
E-mail:dana.stirman@westgatech.edu


Linda Sullivan

Department:
  • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
  • Dean

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - Office: 1003
Office Phone: 706-756-4625
E-mail: linda.sullivan@westgatech.edu


Nancy Sullivan

Department:
  • School of Nursing
Position:
  • Practical Nursing (LPN) Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus #1123B
Office Phone: 770-537-6026
E-mail: nancy.sullivan@westgatech.edu


Aaron Sumner

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Welding Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus #500
Office Phone: 770-838-2586
E-mail: aaron.sumner@westgatech.edu


Matt Sunrich

Department:
     • Library Services
Position:
     • Librarian

Office Location: Murphy Campus Library #1112A
Office Phone: 770-537-6063
E-mail: matthew.sunrich@westgatech.edu


Abby Sutton

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Nurses' Aide Instructor

Office Location: Carrol Campus - 401
Office Phone: 770-838-2584
E-mail: abby.sutton@westgatech.edu

Andrea Swann

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Lead Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus #119
Office Phone: 770-947-7346
E-mail: andrea.swann@westgatech.edu




A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top