Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Tabiatha Tallent

Department:
     • Financial Services
Position:
     • Cashier

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 1155A
Office Phone: 770-537-5701
E-mail:tabiatha.tallent@westgatech.edu

Tabiatha Tallent

Dr. David Taylor

Department:
     • ACE
Position:
     • Director of ACE Program

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-7232
E-mail:david.taylor@westgatech.edu or ACE@westgatech.edu

Dr. David V Taylor

Kyle Taylor

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2113B
Office Phone: 770-537-6014
E-mail:kyle.taylor@westgatech.edu

Kyle Taylor

Lynn Terry

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Database Administrator

Office Location: Murphy Campus Office 2184A
Office Phone: 770-824-5287
E-mail:lynn.terry@westgatech.edu

Lynn Terry

Cynthia Thomas

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Carroll Campus, Office 106B
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462
E-mail:cynthia.thomas@westgatech.edu

Cynthia Thomas

Maquissa Thomas

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus, Office 1014B
Office Phone: 770-537-6098
E-mail:maquissa.thomas@westgatech.edu

Maquissa Thomas

Naquilla Thomas

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Dental Hygiene Program Director

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Room 217, Bldg A
Office Phone: 770-947-7220
E-mail:naquilla.thomas@westgatech.edu

Naquilla Thomas

Denise Thompson

Department:
     • Compliance & Reporting
Position:
     • Business Analyst

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 201
Office Phone: 706-756-4616
Email:denise.thompson@westgatech.edu
Denise Thompson

Lonetha Thompson

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 400D
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462
E-mail:lonetha.thompson@westgatech.edu
Lonetha Thompson

Subrena Thompson

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Program Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Building B
Office Phone: 770-537-5734
E-mail:subrena.thompson@westgatech.edu

Subrena Thompson

Tracey Thompson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 304
Office Phone: 770-836-4715
E-mail:tracey.thompson@westgatech.edu

Tracey Thompson

Traci Thompson

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 218A
Office Phone: 770-947-7219
E-mail:traci.thompson@westgatech.edu

Traci Thompson

Laura Thornton

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Registrar

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1141A
Office Phone: 770-537-5720
E-mail:laura.thornton@westgatech.edu
Laura Thornton

Paula Thurman

Department:
     • School of Arts and Sciences
Position:
     • Mathematics Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 505C
Office Phone: 706-756-4573
E-mail:paula.thurman@westgatech.edu
Paula Thurman

Teresa Tigner

Department:
     • WIA
Position:
     • WIA Program Assistant

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 408A
Office Phone: 706-756-4653
E-mail:teresa.tigner@westgatech.edu

Teresa Tigner

Barbara Tipton

Department:
     • WIA
Position:
     • WIA Coordinator

Office Location: CEC Site - 100B
Office Phone: 770-755-7429
E-mail:barbara.tipton@westgatech.edu

Barbara Tipton

Hoyt Tolbert

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Technician

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1076A
Office Phone: 770-537-6058
E-mail:hoyt.tolbert@westgatech.edu
Hoyt Tolbert

Dr. Rosalita Troutt

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Director of Instruction

Office Location:
Coweta Campus – Office A221
Office Phone: 770-755-7829
E-mail:rosalita.troutt@westgatech.edu
Dr. Rosalita Troutt

Benjamin Truitt

Department:
     • College Police
Position:
     • Police Officer

Office Location:
Murphy Campus - 2138B
Office Phone: 770-537-7972
E-mail:benjamin.truitt@westgatech.edu
Ben Truitt

Katrina Tucker

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Cashier

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4659
E-mail:katrina.tucker@westgatech.edu
Katrina Tucker

Cheryle Turner

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Nurses Aide Program Chair and Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1131
Office Phone: 770-537-7964
E-mail:cheryle.turner@westgatech.edu

Cheryle Turner


A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top