Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Tabiatha Tallent

Department:
     • Registrar
Position:
     • Data Entry Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2188A
Office Phone: 770-824-5242
E-mail: tabiatha.tallent@westgatech.edu


Kyle Taylor

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2113B
Office Phone: 770-537-6014
E-mail: kyle.taylor@westgatech.edu


Lynn Terry

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Database Administrator

Office Location: Murphy Campus Office 2184A
Office Phone: 770-824-5287
E-mail: lynn.terry@westgatech.edu


Cynthia Thomas

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Carroll Campus, Office 106B
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462
E-mail: cynthia.thomas@westgatech.edu


Maquissa Thomas

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus, Office 1014B
Office Phone: 770-537-6098
E-mail: maquissa.thomas@westgatech.edu


Dr. Naquilla Thomas

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Dean & Dental Hygiene Program Director

Office Location: Coweta Campus, Room 221, Bldg A
Office Phone: 770-755-7829
E-mail: naquilla.thomas@westgatech.edu


Denise Thompson

Department:
     • Compliance & Reporting
Position:
     • Business Analyst

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 201
Office Phone: 706-756-4616
Email: denise.thompson@westgatech.edu

Lonetha Thompson

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 400D
Office Phone: 1-855-286-3462
E-mail: lonetha.thompson@westgatech.edu

Subrena Thompson

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Program Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Building B
Office Phone: 770-537-5734
E-mail: subrena.thompson@westgatech.edu


Tracey Thompson

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 304
Office Phone: 770-836-4715
E-mail: tracey.thompson@westgatech.edu


Traci Thompson

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Department Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 218A
Office Phone: 770-947-7219
E-mail: traci.thompson@westgatech.edu


Laura Thornton

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Registrar

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1141A
Office Phone: 770-537-5720
E-mail: laura.thornton@westgatech.edu


Barbara Tipton

Department:
     • Career Services Department
Position:
     • WIOA Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus 1275A
Office Phone: 770-824-5246
E-mail: barbara.tipton@westgatech.edu


Hoyt Tolbert

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Technician

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1076A
Office Phone: 770-537-6058
E-mail: hoyt.tolbert@westgatech.edu


Sherrie Tolbert

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Nurse Aide (PCA) Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 400
Office Phone: 770-838-2584
E-mail: sherrie.tolbert@westgatech.edu


Dr. Rosalita Troutt

Department:
     • Online Learning and Technical Support
Position:
     • Director

Office Location: Murphy Campus – Office 2136B
Office Phone: 770-537-5754
E-mail: rosalita.troutt@westgatech.edu


Benjamin Truitt

Department:
     • College Police
Position:
     • Police Officer

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2138B
Office Phone: 770-537-7972
E-mail: benjamin.truitt@westgatech.edu


Jennifer Turner

Department:
     • College Police
Position:
     • Campus Police Officer

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 106B
Office Phone:
E-mail: jennifer.turner@westgatech.edu


Trulisa Turner

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Program Chair and Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus103B
Office Phone: 706-756-4570
E-mail: trulisa.turner@westgatech.edu



A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top