Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Yvonne Waddle

Department:
     • Curriculum
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus, 2186A
Office Phone: 770-537-6085
E-mail:yvonne.waddle@westgatech.edu


Richard Wagner

Department:
     • WIA
Position:
     • WIA Program Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2160A
Office Phone: 770-537-5710
E-mail: richard.wagner@westgatech.edu


Pattie Waldrip

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Program Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 1005
Office Phone: 706-756-4597
E-mail: pattie.waldrip@westgatech.edu


Laura Waldrup

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A213
Office Phone: 770-755-7823
E-mail: laura.waldrup@westgatech.edu


Maria Walker

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Program Specialist

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A220
Office Phone: 770-755-7832
E-mail: maria.walker@westgatech.edu


Staci Walker

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Operations
Position:
     • Receptionist

Office Location: Carroll Campus Lobby
Office Phone: 770-836-6800
E-mail: staci.walker@westgatech.edu


Derek Walston

Department:
     • College Police
Position:
     • Police Officer

Office Location: LaGrange Campus Rm 402B
Office Phone: 706-756-4566
E-mail: derek.walston@westgatech.edu


Cameron Walton

Department:
     • Administrative Services
Position:
     • Content Manager

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 708D
Office Phone: 706-756-4580
E-mail: cameron.walton@westgatech.edu


Gary Ward

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Technical Support Specialist

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Office 154-A
Office Phone: 770-947-7213
E-mail: gary.ward@westgatech.edu


John Ward

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Electronics Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Room 322
Office Phone: 770-836-4710
E-mail: john.ward@westgatech.edu


Michael Warner

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Supervisor

Office Location: Carroll Campus 202E
Office Phone: 770-836-4714
E-mail: michael.warner@westgatech.edu


Julia Watson

Position:
     • Executive Assistant to the President


Office Location: Adamson Square, Office 305
Office Phone: 678-664-0530
E-mail: julia.watson@westgatech.edu


Kelli Weaver

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Marketing Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 206A
Office Phone: 770-947-7224
E-mail: kelli.weaver@westgatech.edu


Gary Welborn

Department:
     • LaGrange School of Trade and Technology
Position:
     • Associate Dean of Trade and Technology

Office Location: LaGrange Campus -1004
Office Phone: 706-756-4690
E-mail: gary.welborn@westgatech.edu


Ruthie Wheeler

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Coordinator, Veterans Affairs/Veterans Certifying Official

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 113
Office Phone: 678-664-0564
E-mail: ruthie.wheeler@westgatech.edu


Dawne White

Department:
     • Career Services
Position:
     • Manager - Career Services

Office Location: Murphy Campus 2158A
Office Phone: 770-824-5245 or 706-756-4628
E-mail: dawne.white@westgatech.edu


Tecila White

Department:
     • Bookstore
Position:
     • Bookstore Assistant

Office Location: Coweta Bookstore Building A
Office Phone: 770-947-7810
E-mail: tecila.white@westgatech.edu


Dr. Tedra White

Department:
     • Economic Development
Position:
     • Corporate Training Specialist

Office Location: Adamson Square - 201A
Office Phone: 678-664-0514
E-mail: tedra.white@westgatech.edu


Tim White

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Machine Tool Technology Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 206
Office Phone: 770-836-4709
E-mail: tim.white@westgatech.edu


Toni White

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A239
Office Phone: 770-755-7833
E-mail: toni.white@westgatech.edu


Dr. Tonya Whitlock

Department:
     • Student Affairs

Position:
     • Vice President

Office Location: Adamson Square - Office 314
Office Phone: 678-664-0532
E-mail: tonya.whitlock@westgatech.edu


Carolyn Whitt

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Radiologic Technology Department Chair and Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 207A
Office Phone: 706-756-4552
E-mail: carolyn.whitt@westgatech.edu


Kat Wicks

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Phlebotomy Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4692
E-mail: kat.wicks@westgatech.edu


Alford Williams

Department:
     • Athletics
Position:
     • Women's Head Basketball Coach

Office Location: Athletics
Office Phone: 770-537-6049
E-mail: alford.williams@westgatech.edu


Anita Williams

Department:
     • Economic Development
Position:
     • Director

Office Location: Adamson Square
Office Phone: 678-664-0511
E-mail: anita.williams@westgatech.edu


Mona Williams

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 204
Office Phone: 770-947-7228
E-mail: mona.williams@westgatech.edu


Terri A Williams

Department:
     • Adult Education
Position:
     • Program Assistant/GED

Office Location: Adamson Square
Office Phone: 770-838-2541
E-mail: terria.williams@westgatech.edu


Terri Williams

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Douglas Bldg B Room 225
E-mail: terri.williams@westgatech.edu


James Williamson

Department:
     • School of Nursing
Position:
     • LPN Program Director/Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A229
Office Phone: 770-755-7851
E-mail: james.williamson@westgatech.edu


Harold Willis

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - CCI
Office Phone: 770-947-7356
E-mail: harold.willis@westgatech.edu


Amber Wilson

Department:
     • Compliance and Reporting
Position:
     • Accountant/Accounts Receivable Supervisor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1147A
Office Phone: 770-537-7963
E-mail: amber.wilson@westgatech.edu


Jonathon Wilson

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • System Technician

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office 202
Office Phone: 770-755-7431
E-mail: jonathon.wilson@westgatech.edu


John Wilson

Department:
     • LaGrange Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Technician

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone: 770-756-4577
E-mail: john.wilson@westgatech.edu


James "Tim" Wood

Department:
     • LaGrange Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Technician

Office Location: LaGrange, Room 701H
Office Phone: 770-845-4323
E-mail: tim.wood@westgatech.edu


Dr. David Wortham

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Natural Sciences Chair & Biology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus, Office 506B
Office Phone: 706-756-4693
E-mail: david.wortham@westgatech.edu


Dawn Wright

Department:
     • Human Resources
Position:
     • Senior HR Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2108A
Office Phone: 770-537-5750
E-mail: dawn.wright@westgatech.edu


Tammy R. Wright

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1121A
Office Phone: 770-537-5712
E-mail: tammyr.wright@westgatech.edu





A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top