Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Faculty and Staff Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Yvonne Waddle

Department:
     • Curriculum
Position:
     • Program Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus, 2186A
Office Phone: 770-537-6085
E-mail:yvonne.waddle@westgatech.edu
Yvonne Waddle

Pattie Waldrip

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Program Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 1005
Office Phone: 706-756-4597
E-mail: pattie.waldrip@westgatech.edu
Pattie Waldrip

Laura Waldrup

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Student Affairs Assistant

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A213
Office Phone: 770-755-7823
E-mail: laura.waldrup@westgatech.edu
Laura Waldrup

Maria Walker

Department:
     • Coweta Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Program Specialist

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A220
Office Phone: 770-755-7832
E-mail: maria.walker@westgatech.edu
Maria Walker

Staci Walker

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Operations
Position:
     • Receptionist

Office Location: Carroll Campus Lobby
Office Phone: 770-836-6800
E-mail: staci.walker@westgatech.edu
Staci Walker

Derek Walston

Department:
     • College Police
Position:
     • Police Officer

Office Location: LaGrange Campus Rm 402B
Office Phone: 706-756-4566
E-mail: derek.walston@westgatech.edu
Derek T Walston

Cameron Walton

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B124
Office Phone: 770-755-7813
E-mail: cameron.walton@westgatech.edu
Cameron Walton

Richard Wagner

Department:
     • WIA
Position:
     • WIA Program Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2160A
Office Phone: 770-537-5710
E-mail: richard.wagner@westgatech.edu
Gary Ward

Gary Ward

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • Technical Support Specialist

Office Location: Douglas Campus, Office 154-A
Office Phone: 770-947-7213
E-mail: gary.ward@westgatech.edu
Gary Ward

John Ward

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Electronics Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Room 322
Office Phone: 770-836-4710
E-mail: john.ward@westgatech.edu
John Ward

Michael Warner

Department:
     • Carroll Campus Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Supervisor

Office Location: Carroll Campus 202E
Office Phone: 770-836-4714
E-mail: michael.warner@westgatech.edu
Michael Warner

Vivian Waters

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Coordinator

Office Location: Douglas Campus
E-mail:vivian.waters@westgatech.edu

Vivian waters

Julia Watson

Position:
     • Executive Assistant to the President


Office Location: Adamson Square, Office 305
Office Phone: 678-664-0530
E-mail:julia.watson@westgatech.edu

Julia Watson

Gary Welborn

Department:
     • LaGrange Campus Instruction
Position:
     • Instructional Coordinator

Office Location: LaGrange Campus -1006
Office Phone: 706-756-4690
E-mail: gary.welborn@westgatech.edu

Ruthie Wheeler

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Coordinator, Veterans Affairs/Veterans Certifying Official

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 113
Office Phone: 678-664-0564
E-mail: ruthie.wheeler@westgatech.edu
Ruthie Wheeler

Dawne White

Department:
     • Career Services
Position:
     • Manager - Career Services

Office Location: Murphy Campus 2158A
Office Phone: 770-824-5245 or 706-756-4628
E-mail: dawne.white@westgatech.edu

Tecila White

Department:
     • Bookstore
Position:
     • Bookstore Assistant

Office Location: Coweta Bookstore Building A
Office Phone: 770-947-7810
E-mail: tecila.white@westgatech.edu
Tecila White

Dr. Tedra White

Department:
     • Corporate Training
Position:
     • Training Specialist Economic Development

Office Location: Adamson Square - 201A
Office Phone: 678-664-0514
E-mail: tedra.white@westgatech.edu
Tedra White

Tim White

Department:
     • School of Trade & Technology
Position:
     • Machine Tool Technology Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 206
Office Phone: 770-836-4709
E-mail: tim.white@westgatech.edu
Tim White

Toni White

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A239
Office Phone: 770-755-7833
E-mail: toni.white@westgatech.edu
Toni White

Dr. Tonya Whitlock

Department:
     • Student Affairs

Position:
     • Vice President

Office Location: Adamson Square - Office 314
Office Phone: 678-664-0532
E-mail: tonya.whitlock@westgatech.edu

Tonya Whitlock

Kat Wicks

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Phlebotomy Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4692
E-mail: kat.wicks@westgatech.edu

Anita Williams

Department:
     • Economic Development
Position:
     • Director

Office Location: Adamson Square
Office Phone: 678-664-0511
E-mail:anita.williams@westgatech.edu
Anita Jones

Mona Williams

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 204
Office Phone: 770-947-7228
E-mail: mona.williams@westgatech.edu

Mona Williams

Terri Williams

Department:
     • Financial Aid
Position:
     • Financial Aid Specialist

Office Location: Douglas Bldg B Room 225
E-mail:terri.williams@westgatech.edu

Terri Williams
   

James Williamson

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • LPN Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - A232
Office Phone: 770-755-7817
E-mail:james.williamson@westgatech.edu

James Williamson
   

My'Chael Willis

Department:
     • Academic and Student Support Services
Position:
     • Academic Advisor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 2153A
Office Phone: 770-824-5248
E-mail:mychael.willis@westgatech.edu

My'Chael Willis
   

Amber Wilson

Department:
     • Compliance and Reporting
Position:
     • Accountant/Accounts Receivable Supervisor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1148A
Office Phone: 770-537-7963
E-mail: amber.wilson@westgatech.edu
Amber Wilson

Jonathon Wilson

Department:
     • Information Technology
Position:
     • System Technician

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office 202
Office Phone: 770-755-7431
E-mail: jonathon.wilson@westgatech.edu
Jonathan Wilson

Robin Witcher

Department:
     • Administrative Services
Position:
     • Content Manager

Office Location: Murphy Campus 2106B
Office Phone: 770-537-5729
E-mail: robin.witcher@westgatech.edu

Robin Witcher

James "Tim" Wood

Department:
     • LaGrange Maintenance
Position:
     • Maintenance Technician

Office Location: LaGrange, Room 701H
Office Phone: 770-845-4323
E-mail: tim.wood@westgatech.edu

Tim Wood

Dr. David Wortham

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Natural Sciences Chair & Biology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus, Office 506B
Office Phone: 706-756-4693
E-mail: david.wortham@westgatech.edu

David Wortham

Dawn Wright

Department:
     • Human Resources
Position:
     • Senior HR Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - 210A
Office Phone: 770-537-5750
E-mail: dawn.wright@westgatech.edu

Dawn Wright

Tammy R. Wright

Department:
     • Murphy Campus Enrollment Center
Position:
     • Enrollment Center Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1121A
Office Phone: 770-537-5712
E-mail: tammyr.wright@westgatech.edu
Tammy Harris




A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

return to top