Home | Staff Directory | Calendar | Site Map | Athletics | Employee Webmail

Contact Us

For more information:

Vensent Atterberry

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Psychology, EMPL 1000


E-mail:
vensent.atterberry@westgatech.edu
Vensent Atterberry - No Photo Available

Jame' Baker

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Science


E-mail:
jame.baker@westgatech.edu
No Photo Available

Matt Benner

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Marketing


E-mail:
matt.benner@westgatech.edu
Matt Benner

Nicholas Bergan

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Economics


E-mail:
nicholas.bergan@westgatech.edu
Nicholas Bergan

Mark Blace

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Political Science


E-mail: mark.blace@westgatech.edu
u
Mark Blace

Dr. Dana Boyd

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Psychology


E-mail: dana.boyd@westgatech.edu
Dana Boyd

Jada Brown

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000


E-mail: jada.brown@westgatech.edu
Jada Brown

Vanessa Brown

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business


E-mail: vanessa.brown@westgatech.edu
Vanessa Brown

Valbona Cela

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Economics


E-mail: valbona.cela@westgatech.edu
Valbona Cela

Brian Clark

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business


E-mail: brian.clark@westgatech.edu
Brian Clark

Susan Claxton

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Sociology


E-mail: susan.claxton@westgatech.edu
Susan Claxton

Jason Driver

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Political Science


E-mail: jason.driver@westgatech.edu
Jason Driver

Sarah Grace Harris

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, History


E-mail: sarah.harris@westgatech.edu
Sarah Grace Harris

Robert Horton

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Fire Science


E-mail: robert.horton@westgatech.edu
Robert Horton

Wanda Markie-Hunter

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business


E-mail: wanda.hunter@westgatech.edu
Wanda Markie-Hunter

Nicholas Jarrell

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Psychology


E-mail: nicholas.jarrell@westgatech.edu
Nicholas Jarrell

Jessika Johnston

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Adjunct Accounting Instructor

Campus Location: LaGrange Campus & Online

E-mail:jessika.johnston@westgatech.edu

Jessika Johnston

Barbara Martin

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000


E-mail: barbara.martin@westgatech.edu
Barbara Martin

Edgar McGee

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Psychology


E-mail: edgar.mcgee@westgatech.edu
Edgar McGee

Jill Miller

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000


E-mail: jill.miller@westgatech.edu
Jill Miller

Kenneth Moore

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Medical Assisting


E-mail: kenneth.moore@westgatech.edu
Kenneth Moore

Kimberly O'Dell

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, History


E-mail: kimberly.o’dell@westgatech.edu
Kimberly O'Dell

Holly Pope

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics


E-mail: holly.pope@westgatech.edu
Holly Pope

Maisah Robinson

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, English


E-mail: maisah.robinson@westgatech.edu
Maisah Robinson

Christy Russell

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000


E-mail: christy.russell@westgatech.edu
Christy Russell

Daven Salmi

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Psychology


E-mail: daven.salmi@westgatech.edu
Daven Salmi

Stephanie Shapoff

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, English


E-mail: stephanie.shapoff@westgatech.edu
Stephanie Shapoff

Shannon Shaw

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business


E-mail: shannon.shaw@westgatech.edu
Shannon Shaw

David Smith

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences


E-mail: david.smith@westgatech.edu
David Smith

Randa Smith

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences


E-mail: randa.smith@westgatech.edu
Randa Smith

Susan Smith

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business


E-mail: susan.smith@westgatech.edu
Susan Smith

Tom Smith

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Fire Science


E-mail: tom.smith@westgatech.edu
Tom Smith

Steve Stewart

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, English


E-mail: steve.stewart@westgatech.edu
Steve Stewart

Robin Watkins

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Political Science


E-mail: robin.watkins@westgatech.edu
Robin Watkins

George "Ned" Watson

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice


E-mail: ned.watson@westgatech.edu
George "Ned" Watson

Traci West

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Accounting


E-mail: traci.west@westgatech.edu

Conni Whitten

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, EMPL 1000

E-mail: conni.whitten@westgatech.edu
Conni Whitten

Karen Willing

Department:
     • Virtual Learning Campus
Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Marketing and Business Management


E-mail: karen.willing@westgatech.edu
Karen Willing