Registrar Staff

Phone the Registrar’s Office toll free at 1-855-253-7344.
Email us at registrar@westgatech.edu.


Laura Thornton

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Registrar

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1141A
Office Phone: (770)537-5720
E-mail: laura.thornton@westgatech.edu

Virginia Alexander

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Assistant Registrar

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1139A
Office Phone: (770)537-5723
E-mail: virginia.alexander@westgatech.edu

Brenda Randall

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Registrar Specialist

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 400M
Office Phone: (706)756-4672
E-mail: brenda.randall@westgatech.edu

Christy Shirey

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Registrar Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1154A
Office Phone: (770)537-5725
E-mail: christy.shirey@westgatech.edu

Phyllis Shadinger

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Registrar Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Student Affairs Office
Office Phone: (770)537-7958
E-mail: phyllis.shadinger@westgatech.edu

Kay Verdun

Department:
     • Student Affairs
Position:
     • Data Entry Specialist

Office Location: Murphy Campus
Office Phone: 770-537-5727
E-mail:kay.verdun@westgatech.edu

return to top