VIRTUAL Learning Campus
    ANGEL Log In  |     Request Info   |    Apply  |   Email 

Contact Us

For more information:

Michele Alldredge

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences


E-mail:
michele.alldredge@westgatech.edu
Michele Alldredge

Shirlee Ausman

Position:
     • Instructor, Business Administrative Technology


E-mail:
shirlee.ausman@westgatech.edu
Shirlee Ausman

Dave Ayers

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Criminal Justice Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B122
Office Phone: 770-755-7850
E-mail:dave.ayers@westgatech.edu
Dave Ayers

Robert "Bob" Bales

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 505E
Office Phone: 706-756-4551
E-mail:bob.bales@westgatech.edu
Bob Bales

Matt Benner

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Marketing


E-mail:
matt.benner@westgatech.edu
Matt Benner

Nicholas Bergan

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Economics


E-mail:
nicholas.bergan@westgatech.edu
Nicholas Bergan

Mark Blace

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Political Science


E-mail:
mark.blace@westgatech.edu
Mark Blace

Gwyn Brandi

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Associate Degree Nursing (RN) Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus, Office # 715C
Office Phone: 706-756-4675
E-mail: gwyn.brandi@westgatech.edu

Gwyn Brandi

Vickie Washington-Brittian

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Practical Nursing Program Director and Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1121B
Office Phone: 770-537-6020
E-mail: vickie.brittian@westgatech.edu
Vickie Washington-Brittian

Jason Brooks

Position:
     • Psychology Instructor

Office Location:
Office Phone:
E-mail:jason.brooks@westgatech.edu
Jason Brooks

Dr. Angela Brown

Position:
     • Early Childhood Care and Education Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B226
Office Phone: 770-755-7812
E-mail:angela.brown@westgatech.edu

Angela

James "Tyson" Burke

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Accounting

Office Location: Carroll Campus 205D
Office Phone: 770-830-2180
E-mail:tyson.burke@westgatech.edu
Tyson Burke

Karen Carpenter

Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus Room 202
Office Phone: 770-755-7851
E-mail:karen.carpenter@westgatech.edu
Karen Carpenter

Britney Carroll

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Arts


E-mail:britney.carroll@westgatech.edu
Britney Carroll

Valbona Cela

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Economics


E-mail: valbona.cela@westgatech.edu
Valbona Cela

Ron Chilluffo

Position:
     •Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics


E-mail: ron.chilluffo@westgatech.edu
Ron Chilluffo

Brian Clark

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business


E-mail: brian.clark@westgatech.edu
Brian Clark

Susan Claxton

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Sociology


E-mail: susan.claxton@westgatech.edu
Susan Claxton

Betty Ann Clements

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Speach Instructor

Office Location:
Office Phone:
E-mail:betty.clements@westgatech.edu

Betty Ann Clements

Donna Clements

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office 204
Office Phone: 770-755-7815
E-mail:donna.clements@westgatech.edu

Donna Clements

Kevin Combs

Position:
     • Fire Science Technology Instructor

Office Location:
Office Phone:
E-mail:kevin.combs@westgatech.edu
Kevin Combs

Dee Coulter

Position:
     • Mathematics Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 500B
Office Phone: 706-756-4562
E-mail:dee.coulter@westgatech.edu
Dee Coulter

Jennifer Jiles Davis

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306F
Office Phone: 770-836-6866
E-mail:jennifer.davis@westgatech.edu

Jennifer Jiles

Ginger Dennis

Position:
     • Accounting Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 708C
Office Phone: 706-756-4584
E-mail:ginger.dennis@westgatech.edu
Ginger Dennis

Allison Driver

Department:
     • School of Business and Public Services
Position:
     • Early Childhood Care Education Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - 306B
Office Phone: 678-664-0562
E-mail:allison.driver@westgatech.edu

Deloris Easley

Position:
     • Logistics and Supply Chain Management Instructor & Program Chair

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 308B
Office Phone: 770-947-7323
E-mail:deloris.easley@westgatech.edu

Deloris Easley

Jeremy Eason

Position:
     • Business Administration Technology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 301L
Office Phone: 770-838-3131
E-mail:jeremy.eason@westgatech.edu

Jeremy Eason

Lindsey Faircloth

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Psychology


E-mail: lindsey.faircloth@westgatech.edu
Lindsey Faircloth

Angela Farley

Position:
     • Business Management Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus
Office Phone: 706-756-4612
E-mail:angela.farley@westgatech.edu
Angela Farley - no Photo Available

Kristin Fox

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000


E-mail: kristin.fox@westgatech.edu
Kristin Fox

Tammy Frost

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus
Office Phone: 770-947-7569
E-mail:tammy.frost@westgatech.edu
Tammy Frost

Brittany Fuller

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Art


E-mail: brittany.fuller@westgatech.edu
Brittany Fuller

Paul Garnsey

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences


E-mail: paul.garnsey@westgatech.edu
Paul Garnsey

Jason Garofalo

Position:
     • Psychology Instructor

Office Location:
Office Phone:
E-mail:jason.garofalo@westgatech.edu
Jason Garofalo

Elaine Gilbert

Position:
     • Allied Health Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 611E
Office Phone: 706-756-4605
E-mail:elaine.gilbert@westgatech.edu

Elaine Gilbert

Jerry Gray

Position:
     • Drafting Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - 506D
Office Phone: 706-756-4569
E-mail:jerry.gray@westgatech.edu
Jerry Gray

Sarah Grace Harris

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, History


E-mail: sarah.harris@westgatech.edu
Sarah Grace Harris

Martha Harvey

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Biology Instructor/Lab Coordinator

Office Location: Murphy Campus, Room 1147B
Office Phone: 770-537-6047
E-mail:martha.harvey@westgatech.edu
Martha Harvey

Heather Hawkins

Position:
     • Psychology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306E
Office Phone: 770-836-3501
E-mail: heather.hawkins@westgatech.edu
Heather Hawkins

Robert Horton

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Fire Science


E-mail: robert.horton@westgatech.edu
Robert Horton

Wanda Markie-Hunter

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business


E-mail: wanda.hunter@westgatech.edu
Wanda Markie-Hunter

Trish Ivey

Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 505A
Office Phone: (706)756-4564
E-mail:trish.ivey@westgatech.edu
Trish Ivey

Dr. Judy Jackson

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 211A
Office Phone: 770-947-7208
E-mail:judy.jackson@westgatech.edu

Judy Jackson

Nicholas Jarrell

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Psychology


E-mail: nicholas.jarrell@westgatech.edu
Nicholas Jarrell

Daniela Johnson

Position:
     •Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics


E-mail: Daniela.johnson@westgatech.edu
Daniela Johnson

Tanya Byrd-Johnson

Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: Murphy 2125B; Douglas 231A
Office Phone: 770-824-5256 (Murphy)
E-mail: tanya.johnson@westgatech.edu

Tanya Byrd

Leat Kodua

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Marketing


E-mail:leat.kodua@westgatech.edu


Emily Little

Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange Campus - 708D
Office Phone: 706-564-4580
E-mail:emily.little@westgatech.edu

Emily Little

Charmane Manns

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, CIST

E-mail:charmane.manns@westgatech.edu

Cassidy Longmeyer

Cassidy Longmeyer

Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

E-mail:cassidy.longmeyer@westgatech.edu

Charmane Manns

Pavielle Ludlow

Position:
     • Political Science Instructor

Office Location:
Office Phone:
E-mail:pavielle.ludlow@westgatech.edu
Pavielle Ludlow

Chad Mathews

Position:
     • Math Department Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus- Office 2111B
Office Phone: 770-537-6024
E-mail:chad.mathews@westgatech.edu
Chad Mathews

Barbara Martin

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000


E-mail: barbara.martin@westgatech.edu

Barbara Martin

Kisha Maynard

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • Math Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - Office A226
Office Phone: 770-755-7822
E-mail:kisha.maynard@westgatech.edu

Keisha Maynard

Gina McFarlin

Position:
     •Accounting Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2128B
Office Phone: 770-537-7965

E-mail: gina.mcfarlin@westgatech.edu

Gina McFarlin

Donald Miller

Department:
     • School of Arts and Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus - Office 500D
Office Phone: 706-756-4578
E-mail:donald.miller@westgatech.edu
Donald Miller

Angela Moss-Hill

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, English

Office Location:
Office Phone:
E-mail:angela.mosshill@westgatech.edu

Angela Moss-Hill

Tara Moten

Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 304
Office Phone: 770-838-2589
E-mail:tara.moten@westgatech.edu

Tara Moten

Sheila Newman

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Management


E-mail: sheila.newman@westgatech.edu
Sheila Newman

Travice Obas

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Speech


E-mail: travice.obas@westgatech.edu
Travice Obas

Lindsey Owens

Department:
     • School of Arts and Sciences
Position:
     • Psychology Instructor¬†

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 2107B
Office Phone: 770-537-6018
E-mail:lindsey.owens@westgatech.edu
Lindsey Owens

Dee Dee Patterson

Position:
     • Cosmetology Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office# 201
Office Phone: 770-836-6825
E-mail:deedee.patterson@westgatech.edu
Dee Dee Patterson

Chef Stephanie Pavich

Position:
     • Culinary Arts Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - 109
Office Phone: 770-947-7267
E-mail:stephanie.pavich@westgatech.edu
Chef Stephanie Pavich

Sandra Pollard

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, History

Office Location:
Office Phone:
E-mail:sandra.pollard@westgatech.edu

Sandra Pollard

Deborah Powell

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Administration Technology


E-mail: deborah.powell@westgatech.edu
Deborah Powell

Dexter Purnell

Position:
     • Business Management Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus - B123
Office Phone: 770-755-7842
E-mail:dexter.purnell@westgatech.edu
Dexter Purnell

Cherie Rainwater

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Dental Hygiene


E-mail: cherie.rainwater@westgatech.edu
Cherie Rainwater

Maisah Robinson

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, English


E-mail: maisah.robinson@westgatech.edu
Maisah Robinson

Christy Russell

Position:
     • Instructor, Business Management


E-mail: christy.russell@westgatech.edu
Christy Russell

Joey Sanders

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 301I
Office Phone: 770-836-6862
E-mail:joey.sanders@westgatech.edu

Joey Sanders

Pat Schernekau

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, English


E-mail: Patricia.schernekau@westgatech.edu
Pat Schernekau

Stephanie Shapoff

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, English


E-mail: stephanie.shapoff@westgatech.edu
Stephanie Shapoff

Shannon Shaw

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business


E-mail: shannon.shaw@westgatech.edu
Shannon Shaw

Jamie Shell

Department:
     • School of Health Sciences
Position:
     • Medical Assisting Program Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Murphy Campus - Office 1133B
Office Phone: 770-537-6051
E-mail:jamie.shell@westgatech.edu
Jamie Shell

David Smith

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences


E-mail: david.smith@westgatech.edu
David Smith

Randa Smith

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences


E-mail: randa.smith@westgatech.edu
Randa Smith

Tom Smith

Position:
     • Instructor, Fire Science Technology


E-mail: tom.smith@westgatech.edu
Tom Smith

Stanley Stephens

Position:
     • Early Childhood Care & Education Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 306A
Office Phone: 770-836-4701
E-mail:stanley.stephens@westgatech.edu

Stanley Stephens

David Stephenson

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Sports Marketing


E-mail: david.stephenson@westgatech.edu
David Stephenson

Steve Stewart

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, English


E-mail: steve.stewart@westgatech.edu
Steve Stewart

Kimberly Sullivan

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Political Science


E-mail: kimberly.sullivan@westgatech.edu
Kimberly Sullivan

Tracey Thompson

Position:
     • Computer Information Systems Chair & Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 304
Office Phone: 770-836-4715
E-mail:tracey.thompson@westgatech.edu

Tracey Thompson

Traci Thompson

Department:
     • School of Arts & Sciences
Position:
     • English Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 218A
Office Phone: 770-947-7219
E-mail:traci.thompson@westgatech.edu

Traci Thompson

Zac Tubbs

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Sports Marketing


E-mail: zachary.tubbs@westgatech.edu
Zac Tubbs

Chef Tricia Vera

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Culinary Arts Program Chair and Instructor

Office Location: Coweta Campus Kitchen
Office Phone: 770-755-7408
E-mail:tricia.vera@westgatech.edu

Chef Tricia Vera

George "Ned" Watson

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice


E-mail: ned.watson@westgatech.edu
George "Ned" Watson

Mona Williams

Position:
     • Business Administrative Technology Instructor

Office Location: Douglas Campus - Office 204
Office Phone: 770-947-7228
E-mail: mona.williams@westgatech.edu

Mona Williams

Karen Willing

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Marketing and Business Management


E-mail: karen.willing@westgatech.edu
Karen Willing