Online Learning
    ANGEL Log In  |     Request Info   |    Apply  |   Email 

Contact Us

For more information:

Michele Alldredge

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences


E-mail:
michele.alldredge@westgatech.edu

Matt Benner

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Marketing


E-mail:
matt.benner@westgatech.edu

Nicholas Bergan

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Economics


E-mail:
nicholas.bergan@westgatech.edu

Karen Carpenter

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Administrative Technology

E-mail:karen.carpenter@westgatech.edu

Britney Carroll

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Arts


E-mail:britney.carroll@westgatech.edu

Valbona Cela

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Economics


E-mail: valbona.cela@westgatech.edu

Ron Chilluffo

Position:
     •Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics


E-mail: ron.chilluffo@westgatech.edu

Brian Clark

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business


E-mail: brian.clark@westgatech.edu

Susan Claxton

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Sociology


E-mail: susan.claxton@westgatech.edu

Kristin Fox

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, COMP 1000


E-mail: kristin.fox@westgatech.edu

Brittany Fuller

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Art


E-mail: brittany.fuller@westgatech.edu

Paul Garnsey

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Allied Health Sciences


E-mail: paul.garnsey@westgatech.edu

Sarah Grace Harris

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, History


E-mail: sarah.harris@westgatech.edu

Robert Horton

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Fire Science


E-mail: robert.horton@westgatech.edu

Wanda Markie-Hunter

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business


E-mail: wanda.hunter@westgatech.edu

Nicholas Jarrell

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Psychology


E-mail: nicholas.jarrell@westgatech.edu

Daniela Johnson

Position:
     •Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics


E-mail: Daniela.johnson@westgatech.edu

Leat Kodua

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Marketing


E-mail:leat.kodua@westgatech.edu


Charmane Manns

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, CIST

E-mail:charmane.manns@westgatech.edu


Angela Moss-Hill

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, English

Office Location:
Office Phone:
E-mail:angela.mosshill@westgatech.edu


Sheila Newman

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Management


E-mail: sheila.newman@westgatech.edu

Travice Obas

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Speech


E-mail: travice.obas@westgatech.edu

Sandra Pollard

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, History

Office Location:
Office Phone:
E-mail:sandra.pollard@westgatech.edu


Deborah Powell

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business Administration Technology


E-mail: deborah.powell@westgatech.edu

Cherie Rainwater

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Dental Hygiene


E-mail: cherie.rainwater@westgatech.edu

Maisah Robinson

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, English


E-mail: maisah.robinson@westgatech.edu

Joey Sanders

Department:
     • School of Business & Public Services
Position:
     • Accounting Instructor

Office Location: Carroll Campus - Office 301I
Office Phone: 770-836-6862
E-mail:joey.sanders@westgatech.edu


Pat Schernekau

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, English


E-mail: Patricia.schernekau@westgatech.edu

Stephanie Shapoff

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, English


E-mail: stephanie.shapoff@westgatech.edu

Shannon Shaw

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Business


E-mail: shannon.shaw@westgatech.edu

David Stephenson

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Sports Marketing


E-mail: david.stephenson@westgatech.edu

Steve Stewart

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, English


E-mail: steve.stewart@westgatech.edu

Kimberly Sullivan

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Political Science


E-mail: kimberly.sullivan@westgatech.edu

Zac Tubbs

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Sports Marketing


E-mail: zachary.tubbs@westgatech.edu

George "Ned" Watson

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice


E-mail: ned.watson@westgatech.edu

Karen Willing

Position:
     • Adjunct Instructor, Marketing and Business Management


E-mail: karen.willing@westgatech.edu