Apply Today

Directory

Carroll

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Luis AcevedoInstructor, Engineering (678) 664-0560 Luis.Acevedo@westgatech.edu
Raymond BacudInstructor, Mathematics (770) 836-6822 Raymond.Bacud@westgatech.edu
Jennifer BallAdmissions Counselor (770) 836-6865 Jennifer.Ball@westgatech.edu
Brian BarkleyDean, School of Arts and Sciences (770) 836-6830 Brian.Barkley@westgatech.edu
Jeff BarrInstructor, Welding Jeff.Barr@westgatech.edu
Tia BennHigh School Coordinator (770) 836-4718 Tia.Benn@westgatech.edu
Cathy BostAssistant Librarian (770) 836-4711 Cathy.Bost@westgatech.edu
Bill BramlettInstructor, Welding (770) 838-2586 Bill.Bramlett@westgatech.edu
Jamie BrandenburgInstructor, Nurse Aide (770) 838-2584 Jamie.Brandenburg@westgatech.edu
Leverett ButtsInstructor, Criminal Justice (770) 838-2516 Leverett.Butts@westgatech.edu
Amy CarlsonLead Instructor, Carroll & Heard (770) 836-6675 Amy.Carlson@westgatech.edu
Chris CarrollLibrarian (770) 836-4712 Chris.Carroll@westgatech.edu
Jennifer DavisInstructor, English (770) 836-6866 Jennifer.Davis@westgatech.edu
Scott EidsonSenior Director, Welding and Joining (770) 830-2312 Scott.Eidson@westgatech.edu
Jodi FisselAssociate Dean, School of Arts and Sciences (770) 830-2180 Jodi.Fissel@westgatech.edu
Susan GibbsCashier (770) 836-4743 Susan.Gibbs@westgatech.edu
Daniel HalsteadInstructor, Electronics Technology (770) 830-2354 Daniel.Halstead@westgatech.edu
Niketa HarrisonFinancial Aid Coordinator (770) 836-4390 Niketa.Harrison@westgatech.edu
Teresa HulseyMaintenance Technician (770) 836-4708 Teresa.Hulsey@westgatech.edu
Tony JohnsonCampus Police Officer (770) 836-4391 Tony.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Jason KennedyInstructor, History (770) 836-6867 Jason.Kennedy@westgatech.edu
Trevor KeyInstructor, Diesel (770) 838-2585 Trevor.Key@westgatech.edu
Becky LansingProgram Chair, Early Childhood Care and Education (678) 664-0562 Becky.Lansing@westgatech.edu
Angelia LongEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 830-2179 Angelia.Long@westgatech.edu
Hannah LyonsAdmissions Counselor (770) 836-2244 Hannah.Lyons@westgatech.edu
Hailey McEntyreStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 836-4492 Hailey.McEntyre@westgatech.edu
Christopher McFarlinProgram Chair, Air Conditioning Technology (770) 838-2581 Christopher.McFarlin@westgatech.edu
Edgar McGeeProgram Chair, Psychology (770) 836-3501 Edgar.McGee@westgatech.edu
Adam MillerGroundskeeper (770) 836-4708 Adam.Miller@westgatech.edu
Stephen MooreInstructor, Mathematics & Physics (770) 836-4702 Stephen.Moore@westgatech.edu
Greg MorganInstructor, Commercial Truck Driving (770) 836-6868 Greg.Morgan@westgatech.edu
Tara MotenInstructor, Computer Information Systems (770) 838-2589 Tara.Moten@westgatech.edu
Monica MurrayProgram Specialist (770) 836-6813 Monica.Murray@westgatech.edu
Daizha NallsStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 836-2256 Daizha.Nalls@westgatech.edu
DeeDee PattersonInstructor, Cosmetology (770) 836-6825 DeeDee.Patterson@westgatech.edu
Carol PearsonInstructor, English (770) 838-3137 Carol.Pearson@westgatech.edu
Shalesha PersonStudent Affairs Assistant (678) 664-0568 Shalesha.Person@westgatech.edu
Jane PettyInstructional Coordinator (770) 836-6864 Jane.Petty@westgatech.edu
Matt PilonProgram Chair, Mathematics (770) 836-4716 Matt.Pilon@westgatech.edu
Don RhineManager, Industrial Maintenance Education Center (770) 836-6624 Don.Rhine@westgatech.edu
Joey SandersInstructor, Accounting (770) 836-6862 Joey.Sanders@westgatech.edu
Mary SellWIOA Coordinator (770) 830-2202 Mary.Sell@westgatech.edu
Jessica SimmersonAcademic Advisor (678) 664-0569 Jessica.Simmerson@westgatech.edu
Michael SteversonInstructor, Precision Manufacturing (770) 836-4704 Michael.Steverson@westgatech.edu
Anabelle TedderInstructor, Biology (770) 838-3174 Anabelle.Tedder@westgatech.edu
Shelly ThomasBookstore Assistant (770) 537-5732 Shelly.Thomas@westgatech.edu
Cynthia ThomasFinancial Aid Specialist (770) 836-6495 Cynthia.Thomas@westgatech.edu
Poncho ThomasInstructor, Welding (770) 830-3013 Poncho.Thomas@westgatech.edu
Tracey ThompsonProgram Chair, Computer Information Systems (770) 836-4715 Tracey.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Stanley VaughnMaintenance Supervisor (770) 836-4714 Stanley.Vaughn@westgatech.edu
Richard WagnerWIOA Career Advisor (770) 838-2633 Richard.Wagner@westgatech.edu
Staci Walker Receptionist (770) 836-6800 Staci.Walker@westgatech.edu
John WardProgram Chair, Electronics Technology (770) 836-4710 John.Ward@westgatech.edu
Tim WhiteProgram Chair, Machine Tool Technology (770) 836-4709 Tim.White@westgatech.edu
Richard WilliamsCoordinator of Veteran Affairs (678) 664-0564 Richard.Williams@westgatech.edu