Apply Today

Directory

Coweta

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Alleyson AlleyneStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 755-7420 Alleyson.Alleyne@westgatech.edu
Volita AlmonInstructional Coordinator (770) 755-7824 Volita.Almon@westgatech.edu
John BallMaintenance Tech (770) 755-7800 John.Ball@westgatech.edu
Keith BasingerMaintenance Supervisor (770) 755-7831 Keith.Basinger@westgatech.edu
Jeremy BishopInstructor, Biology (770) 755-7818 Jeremy.Bishop@westgatech.edu
David BowenCampus Police Officer (770) 755-7852 David.Bowen@westgatech.edu
Kourtney BreedenBookstore Assistant (770) 755-7810 Kourtney.Breeden@westgatech.edu
Angela BrownInstructor, Early Childhood Care and Education (770) 755-7812 Angela.Brown@westgatech.edu
Crystal CalhounInstructor, English (770) 755-7839 Crystal.Calhoun@westgatech.edu
EveAnn CoxFinancial Aid Coordinator (770) 755-7834 Eveann.Cox@westgatech.edu
Leigh CunninghamHigh School Coordinator (770) 755-7825 Leigh.Cunningham@westgatech.edu
Raul DiazFinancial Aid Technician (770) 755-6495 Raul.Diaz@westgatech.edu
Sarah DickAcademic Advisor (770) 755-7826 Sarah.Dick@westgatech.edu
Tondrika DilligardInstructor, Computer Information Systems (770) 755-7813 Tondrika.Dilligard@westgatech.edu
Lauren EdgarExecutive Director of Dual Enrollment (770) 755-7854 Lauren.Edgar@westgatech.edu
Robert EdwardsInstructor, English (770) 755-7815 Robert.Edwards@westgatech.edu
Kathy EllisonAdult Education Instructor (770) 755-7421 Kathy.Ellison@westgatech.edu
Emmanuel EnujiokeLibrarian (770) 755-7874 Emmanuel.Enujioke@westgatech.edu
Turkesia EvansLibrarian (770) 755-7853 Turkesia.Evans@westgatech.edu
Nikki GilbertAssociate Dean, School of Health Sciences (770) 755-7858 Nikki.Gilbert@westgatech.edu
Sherry GrayAdult Education Instructor (770) 755-7421 Sherry.Gray@westgatech.edu
Marie GreenFinancial Aid Technician (706) 756-4599 Marie.Green@westgatech.edu
Annie HarpProgram Assistant, Health Sciences (770) 755-7869 Annie.Harp@westgatech.edu
MyLean HarrisCashier (770) 755-7837 MyLean.Harris@westgatech.edu
Kay HeltonProgram Assistant (770) 755-7820 Kay.Helton@westgatech.edu
Leonard HodgeInstructor, Commercial Truck Driving (706) 756-4682 Leonard.Hodge@westgatech.edu
Aaron HuddlestunTechnical Support Specialist (770) 755-7841 Aaron.Huddlestun@westgatech.edu
Kathy JohnsonAcademic Advisor (770) 755-7819 Kathy.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Winona KittikoProgram Director, Associate Degree Nursing (770) 755-7833 Winona.Kittiko@westgatech.edu
Jesse KwakWebmaster (770) 755-7878 Jesse.Kwak@westgatech.edu
Jean LaFleurInstructor, Mathematics (770) 755-7835 Jean.LaFleur@westgatech.edu
Melissa LawrimoreInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7864 Melissa.Lawrimore@westgatech.edu
Buddy LeeProgram Chair, Drafting (770) 755-7868 Buddy.Lee@westgatech.edu
Kisha MaynardInstructor, Mathematics (770) 755-7822 Kisha.Maynard@westgatech.edu
Dianne McConnellProgram Assistant (770) 755-7855 Dianne.McConnell@westgatech.edu
Emanuel MitchellExecutive Director of Library Services (770) 947-7351 Emanuel.Mitchell@westgatech.edu
Marilyn NorthInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7867 Marilyn.North@westgatech.edu
Liz PunchardInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7842 Liz.Punchard@westgatech.edu
Renee RawlinsSimulation Lab Specialist (770) 537-5708 Renee.Rawlins@westgatech.edu
Robin RileyReceptionist (770) 755-7800 Robin.Riley@westgatech.edu
Bernadette ScottInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (770) 755-7817 Bernadette.Scott@westgatech.edu
Delores SmithCampus Instruction Assistant (770) 755-7427 Delores.Smith@westgatech.edu
Kelly SteedInstructor, Psychology (770) 755-7816 Kelly.Steed@westgatech.edu
Naquilla ThomasDean, School of Health Sciences (770) 755-7829 Naquilla.Thomas@westgatech.edu
Drew VanceGroundskeeper (770) 755-7848 Drew.Vance@westgatech.edu
Laura WaldrupStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 755-7823 Laura.Waldrup@westgatech.edu
Maria WalkerProgram Specialist (770) 755-7832 Maria.Walker@westgatech.edu
Cameron WaltonContent Manager (770) 755-7879 Cameron.Walton@westgatech.edu
Jennifer WellsAdmissions Counselor (770) 755-7821 Jennifer.Wells@westgatech.edu
James WilliamsonProgram Director, Practical Nursing (770) 755-7851 James.Williamson@westgatech.edu
Monica YeomanEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 755-7836 Monica.Yeoman@westgatech.edu