Apply Today

Directory

Douglas

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ann AluInstructor, Chemistry (770) 947-7226 Ann.Alu@westgatech.edu
Teresa ArflinStudent Services Assistant (770) 947-7250 Teresa.Arflin@westgatech.edu
Wanda BenjaminProgram Chair, Marketing (770) 947-7224 Wanda.Benjamin@westgatech.edu
Sheila BillingsleaHigh School Coordinator (770) 947-7538 Sheila.Billingslea@westgatech.edu
Ashlie BlinnInstructor, Biology (770) 947-7212 Ashlie.Blinn@westgatech.edu
Deb BrownAdmissions Counselor (770) 947-7269 Deb.Brown@westgatech.edu
Jason CarterInstructor, Mathematics (770) 947-7233 Jason.Carter@westgatech.edu
Candace ClowneyProgram Assistant (770) 947-7281 Candace.Clowney@westgatech.edu
Alice CobbProgram Coordinator, Dental Hygiene (770) 947-7225 Alice.Cobb@westgatech.edu
Tim CraftGroundskeeper (770) 947-3820 Tim.Craft@westgatech.edu
Lisa CunninghamInstructor, English (770) 947-7231 Lisa.Cunningham@westgatech.edu
Akeva DavisFinancial Technician (770) 947-7279 Akeva.Davis@westgatech.edu
Brandi DaweFinancial Aid Technician (770) 947-7311 Brandi.Dawe@westgatech.edu
Kimberly DonaldAcademic Advisor (770) 947-4349 Kimberly.Donald@westgatech.edu
Markell DorsainvilStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 947-7296 Markell.Dorsainvil@westgatech.edu
Francisca EdwardsInstructor, Computer Information Systems (770) 947-7284 Francisca.Edwards@westgatech.edu
Dennis EdwardsInstructor, Culinary Arts (770) 947-7267 dennis.edwards@westgatech.edu
Tony FarmerGroundskeeper (770) 947-3820 Tony.Farmer@westgatech.edu
Catherine FrazierBookstore Assistant (770) 947-7229 Catherine.Frazier@westgatech.edu
Gary FrizzellLibrarian (770) 947-7330 Gary.Frizzell@westgatech.edu
Tammy FrostInstructor, Computer Information Systems (770) 947-7569 Tammy.Frost@westgatech.edu
Erica GardnerPharmacy Lab Assistant (770) 947-7200 Erica.Gardner@westgatech.edu
Alyssa GarrettCashier (770) 947-7209 Alyssa.Garrett@westgatech.edu
Chris GibsonBookstore Manager (770) 947-7325 Chris.Gibson@westgatech.edu
Shannon GoreInstructor, Nurse Aide (770) 947-7694 Shannon.Gore@westgatech.edu
Wendy GreyInstructor, Early Childhood Care and Education (770) 947-7695 Wendy.Grey@westgatech.edu
Juan GuadianaInstructor, Automotive (770) 947-7312 Juan.Guadiana@westgatech.edu
Janierro HaileyEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 947-7223 Janierro.Hailey@westgatech.edu
Jessica HarveyInstructor, Dental Assisting (770) 947-7329 Jessica.Harvey@westgatech.edu
Heather HawkinsInstructor, Psychology (770) 947-7221 Heather.Hawkins@westgatech.edu
Michelle HillProgram Chair, Pharmacy Technology (770) 947-7332 Michelle.Hill@westgatech.edu
Ross HollonInstructor, Welding (770) 947-7353 Ross.Hollon@westgatech.edu
Shannon HoustonInstructor, Pharmacy Technology Shannon.Houston@westgatech.edu
Cyndi HunterLead Instructor, Douglas (770) 947-7346 cyndi.hunter@westgatech.edu
Judy JacksonInstructor, English (770) 947-7208 Judy.Jackson@westgatech.edu
Shirley JenkinsInstructional Coordinator (770) 947-3834 Shirley.Jenkins@westgatech.edu
Eugene JonesInstructor, Computer Information Systems (770) 947-7235 Eugene.Jones@westgatech.edu
Chiquita JonesReceptionist (770) 947-7300 Chiquita.Jones@westgatech.edu
Mark KenerlyMaintenance Technician (770) 947-7369 Mark.Kenerly@westgatech.edu
Sam KwachieInstructor, Economics (770) 947-7323 sam.kwachie@westgatech.edu
Chuck LawhorneMaintenance Supervisor (770) 947-3820 Chuck.Lawhorne@westgatech.edu
Stephanie LewisProgram Assistant, Dental Hygiene (770) 947-7210 Stephanie.Lewis@westgatech.edu
Malissa LoweProgram Specialist (770) 947-3816 Malissa.Lowe@westgatech.edu
Lenora McKeownAdmissions Counselor (770) 947-4350 Lenora.McKeown@westgatech.edu
Cheryl MillsProgram Director, Dental Hygiene (770) 947-7220 Cheryl.Mills@westgatech.edu
Salinda MoteAdult Education Instructor (770) 947-7324 Salinda.Mote@westgatech.edu
Solomon NzenwaInstructor, Mathematics (770) 947-7355 Solomon.Nzenwa@westgatech.edu
Dale PattersonInstructor, Cosmetology (770) 947-7357 Dale.Patterson@westgatech.edu
Dawn PurdyProgram Chair, Radiologic Technology (770) 947-7222 Dawn.Purdy@westgatech.edu
Guerdy RegilusInstructor, Criminal Justice (770) 947-7356 Guerdy.Regilus@westgatech.edu
JR ReidCustodian (770) 947-4356 JR.Reid@westgatech.edu
Babs RussellDean, School of Business & Public Services (770) 947-7260 Babs.Russell@westgatech.edu
Eric SimmonsTechnical Support Specialist (770) 947-7310 Eric.Simmons@westgatech.edu
Ken SmithAssociate Dean, School of Business & Public Services (770) 947-7202 Ken.Smith@westgatech.edu
Robin SowdersInstructor, Radiologic Technology (770) 947-7227 Robin.Sowders@westgatech.edu
Michael StephensLibrarian (770) 947-7240 Michael.Stephens@westgatech.edu
Jessie SuttonStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 947-7201 Jessie.Sutton@westgatech.edu
Carol ThomasData Entry Specialist (770) 947-7283 Carol.Thomas@westgatech.edu
Traci ThompsonProgram Chair, English/Fine Arts/Humanities/Speech (770) 947-7219 Traci.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Jennifer TurnerCampus Police Officer (770) 947-7271 Jennifer.Turner@westgatech.edu
Gary WardTechnical Support Specialist (770) 947-7213 Gary.Ward@westgatech.edu